Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
THE BEST
12/9/2012

Customer review by deerclan2

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by deerclan2
by deerclan2

THIS MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SMOOTH, REPAIRS DRYNESS, I LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deerclan2
lexington, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
8/13/2013

Customer review by Sajah

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Sajah
by Sajah

I have had this lotion for two days now and is already seeing results my stretchmarks are fading my skin is looking more smoother the smell is not strong as I thought, a good thing it comes on thin and not thick an added bonus because I don't like thick lotions make me feel sticky, the only reason I give it a four star is because on my skin the lotion isn't as moisturizing as I thought it would be but overall good lotion.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sajah
tallahassee,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
7/11/2013

Customer review by Eash1

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Eash1
by Eash1

Great smell n feel and does the job

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eash1
queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DESCRIPTION FOR 8 OZ SAYS ITS 13.5 OZ
12/13/2013

Customer review by Bunnzye

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Bunnzye
by Bunnzye

This lotion is highly perfumed but smells wonderful. Smooths down the bumps on my arms decently, and more effectively works on my grand-daughter's arms. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunnzye
Saint Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
improving look of my hands and neck
2/7/2013

Customer review by belljolie13

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by belljolie13
by belljolie13

dont love the smell

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belljolie13
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it i so love it
12/15/2013

Customer review by tierravon

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by tierravon
by tierravon

It smells very good I never use it before but when I'm done I'm for sure to get into detail.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tierravon
cleveland,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the scent and visible results!!!
4/14/2013

Customer review by SherylD

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by SherylD
by SherylD

After a few days of using it, I saw visible changes in the appearance of my skin. It gradually removed the uneven discoloration/texture. I also really LOVE the smell (which is one of the reasons why I bought it). Definitely something I will continue purchasing!!

SherylD
Chicago, IL
Skin type:Normal
Worth the Investment
5/26/2013

Customer review by TXfeline

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by TXfeline
by TXfeline

This product along with the body wash that goes with it is a worthwhile beauty treatment all women should have!! My skin is a lot smoother and I can feel and see the evenness of its magic. Every since I was 14 or 15 I have had this discoloration on my entire back that just could not be moisturized or evened with OTC and prescriptions. Since purchasing this product with the body wash I use a back scrubber on my back 2-3x a week and lotion everyday. I nearly cried the other day when i seen my back in the mirror and the change this product has done. Thank you thank you and thank you OLAY.

TXfeline
IL
Skin type:Combination
Love THIS PRODUCT
7/7/2011

Customer review by CIWM

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by CIWM
by CIWM

I was having issues with the skin on my legs looking and feeling cracked and very dry. I tried product after product and nothing worked, I ran across this project and thought..."why not"... I will NEVER use any other type of lotion on my body from this day forward, I saw visible signs of improvement instantly, my legs, arms and etc are smooth and soft, healthy looking and fabulous. Thanks Olay

CIWM
Chicago, IL
Skin type:Dry
Love
11/16/2011

Customer review by Pinklady

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Pinklady
by Pinklady

Great Product! I purchased the body wash as well! After the first use my skin felt amazing! My Husband hugged me and he even noticed! He asked me "how did your skin get so soft?" Very pleased with both the lotion and body wash! I will be buying this every time I run out! Nothing has ever worked this well for me before! Thank you Olay :)

Pinklady
San Clemente,CA
Skin type:Combination
Love love love this product
5/22/2011

Customer review by Kfuls

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by Kfuls
by Kfuls

The one thing I need now is a bigger bottle. I went throughout the large pump bottle in about two weeks, because I wanted to put more on my hands every time I passes. Even better when you use the body wash. I've honestly never had my skin feel so moisturized after a shower, even before applying the lotion. The only thing that would make this better is it included a SPF. LOVE IT!

Kfuls
Springfield, tn
Skin type:Normal
First ever lotion to keep my skin soft all day
5/19/2013

Customer review by BBTheCoach

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by BBTheCoach
by BBTheCoach

Love this lotion, never have I had a body lotion keep my skin soft all day.Usually I have to reapply several times a day. Even with oils i have to reapply. I love your Total Effects 7 all in one! Send me gallons I love it! If you ever need a spokes person I would be thrilled to speak for the amazing effects on my skin. Thank you! BB

BBTheCoach
Texas
Skin type:Dry
My New Favorite lotion
4/27/2012

Customer review by Honeybucket

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Honeybucket
by Honeybucket

I really love this product it makes my hands feel soft. It is not greasy and won't burn my hands. it smells great to. deffinately my new favorite Lotion. All it needs now is a SPF of 40 or higher added to it, because i have light fair skin. really great Product Olay!

Honeybucket
Culpeper, Va
Skin type:Combination
Great Lotion
3/11/2012

Customer review by ellen

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by ellen
by ellen

This Total Effects Body Lotion is the best I have ever bought.It smells great and I love the way it makes my skin feel.I'm on my first bottle,and been using for 10 days so far.I can really tell a big difference in the way my skin feels.I already ordered 2 more bottles because I love it so much,I tried other Olay Quench Lotion and also loved it,but this is my favorite.I hope it never gets discontinued as I will be a loyal customer.Thanks Olay for making such wonderful products.

ellen
Denver,CO.
Skin type:Normal
Love,love,love them
10/16/2011

Customer review by sexyat40

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by sexyat40
by sexyat40

I love the new body lotions that olay has come out with..They are my favorite lotions now.They are olay quench plus firming, total effects anti-aging body lotion..I just really love the fact that now i can fight the signs of aging all over my body,not just my face..Thank You,Olay

sexyat40
Borger,,Tx.
Skin type:Normal
Love Total Effects
1/6/2012

Customer review by Angelique88

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Angelique88
by Angelique88

I have always had super dry skin, I tried many lotions but after putting them on my skin was still dry. So I tried the body wash and I loved it, I didn't have dry skin after my shower, then I bought the lotion and face wash, and it is the best stuff I have ever used. I will never use another product again, I am 23 and am starting to get forehead creases so I think I will buy the face moisturizer next!!! GET THE TOTAL EFFECTS LINE!

Angelique88
ohio
Skin type:Dry
Its too good....
8/12/2011

Customer review by Ashik

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Ashik
by Ashik

Its too good.... i felt so good... it moisturized my skin for a good duration....

Ashik
New Jersy
Love it !
7/1/2013

Customer review by Treasuresbyjulian5

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Treasuresbyjulian5
by Treasuresbyjulian5

The only lotion I use ! Tones my skin great , I noticed a change in my legs, improved elasticity !

Treasuresbyjulian5
Sugar Land, Texas, USA
Skin type:Dry
Works Great!
2/10/2014

Customer review by JLS388

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by JLS388
by JLS388

This is the best lotion I have ever used. I have been using it about a week and can tell a huge difference in the fine lines on my hands and face. I love the smell of it also. I have already used about half the bottle!

JLS388
Shelbyville, Tx
Skin type:Normal
BEST LOTION EVER
1/22/2015

Customer review by Felicia1

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Felicia1
by Felicia1

I no longer have dry spots any where on my body especially my legs and arms (from Florida sun) and my skin does look and feel smooth and no longer blotchy. I put this all over my feet and because it has emollients in it my pedicures last so much longer because the bottom part of my feet are never dry and calloused.

Felicia1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews