Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

oddly tight to get in to
8/30/2011

Customer review by xfactor1

2.0 stars 8/30/2011 by xfactor1
by xfactor1

designed for very trim, very small figures, thick fabric is probably good at keeping everything in place but don't bother if you wear a C or more in your regular foundations unless you like a smooshed uni-boob

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xfactor1
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/9/2011

Customer review by SavingsLeena

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by SavingsLeena
by SavingsLeena

This bra fits perfectly. I wear it for very active wear-African dancing (which includes a lot of vigorous movement-jumping, spinning, shaking, etc)-and it has exceeded my expectations. I wear a small in this particular bra and it does fit quite snug, but that was exactly what I was looking for in this product. I've washed it several times and it has still kept its elasticity. I've also worn it for regular use just about all day and it isn't uncomfortable at all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavingsLeena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A good sport bra at a reasonable price
6/15/2012

Customer review by Doeki

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Doeki
by Doeki

This is the first sport bra I've ever liked. Most of them are very expensive and almost impossible to get on and off. This one is so comfortable, I don't even know it's there. It's well constructed and holds up to washing. They do run small. I'm a small person, but I order the large size.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doeki
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
LOOOOVE this sports bra!
6/30/2013

Customer review by snowfamily10

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by snowfamily10
by snowfamily10

I am a 34DDD and this is the ONLY sports bra that actually supports me! It stretches out by the end of the day, but after you wash it, it's back to it's old size! I buy a size Medium because it helps squish, and keep them in place! I also use these for nursing! You can loosen the straps enough that you don't have to take it off to nurse! FAVORITE bra ever! So comfy too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowfamily10
Bellevue, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2012

Customer review by MzIraq

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by MzIraq
by MzIraq

Good firm support, adjustable straps are comfortable and very helpful, back closure is effective especially after wear & tear of 6 months. This product is as good as VS sport bra.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzIraq
Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/22/2013

Customer review by Keegaboo

4.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Keegaboo
by Keegaboo

I like this bra. I am very small chested and have a problem finding one that fits. This fits me perfect. I found it true to size. Others have said it fits very snug, but I found it's just right. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is I have to pull it over my head. When I read it was back closure, I thought it would be perfect. I don't like pulling it over my head. There is a back closure as well, but it's only to tighten it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keegaboo
Ludington, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
10/26/2012

Customer review by cutebaby09

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by cutebaby09
by cutebaby09

I love this sports bra, although glad I followed the other reviews and got a large instead of a medium. I always take a medium but went with large and it fits really good. It's very comfortable for working out, running and zumba, and I'm going to buy it in any other colors it comes in!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutebaby09
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value.
3/13/2012

Customer review by angelomom

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by angelomom
by angelomom

I love this sports bra. I use it in my Zumba class so it fits really comfortable. Medium support, I'm a 36C and I felt "locked down". It does fit really snug. I'm 5'5 and 115 lbs. and the medium size was still really tight. I might order a large next time, but I don't seem to notice the tightness when I'm working out or even afterwards. The price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelomom
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days