Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best sports bra ever
4/1/2011

Customer review by Lnierm

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Lnierm
by Lnierm

I'm a pilates instructor and generally wear a sports bra for 8 - 12 hours and this is the most comfortable sports bra ever! The material is slightly thicker than the other danskin women's seamless sports bra http://www.walmart.com/ip/Danskin-Now-Women-s-Seamless-Sport-Bras-2-Pack/10803552), which I love, too. This sports bra, however, is a bit more snug and equally as comfortable as the seamless sports bra. It looks really nice when you later it on top of the seamless sports bra, so I would recommend getting both if you're not sure which style fits your needs. I'm a pretty slim 32, but a full B Cup, and this sports bra is perfect for me. Keeps the girls from jiggling but doesn't uncomfortably squeeze the rib cage. I run in this bra and it's never given me a problem! I loved this so much I went to the store and bought two more in other colors. SO glad I did. Comfy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lnierm
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
oddly tight to get in to
8/30/2011

Customer review by xfactor1

2.0 stars 8/30/2011 by xfactor1
by xfactor1

designed for very trim, very small figures, thick fabric is probably good at keeping everything in place but don't bother if you wear a C or more in your regular foundations unless you like a smooshed uni-boob

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xfactor1
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/9/2011

Customer review by SavingsLeena

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by SavingsLeena
by SavingsLeena

This bra fits perfectly. I wear it for very active wear-African dancing (which includes a lot of vigorous movement-jumping, spinning, shaking, etc)-and it has exceeded my expectations. I wear a small in this particular bra and it does fit quite snug, but that was exactly what I was looking for in this product. I've washed it several times and it has still kept its elasticity. I've also worn it for regular use just about all day and it isn't uncomfortable at all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavingsLeena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A good sport bra at a reasonable price
6/15/2012

Customer review by Doeki

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Doeki
by Doeki

This is the first sport bra I've ever liked. Most of them are very expensive and almost impossible to get on and off. This one is so comfortable, I don't even know it's there. It's well constructed and holds up to washing. They do run small. I'm a small person, but I order the large size.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doeki
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/22/2013

Customer review by Keegaboo

4.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Keegaboo
by Keegaboo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this bra. I am very small chested and have a problem finding one that fits. This fits me perfect. I found it true to size. Others have said it fits very snug, but I found it's just right. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is I have to pull it over my head. When I read it was back closure, I thought it would be perfect. I don't like pulling it over my head. There is a back closure as well, but it's only to tighten it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keegaboo
Ludington, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOOOVE this sports bra!
6/30/2013

Customer review by snowfamily10

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by snowfamily10
by snowfamily10

I am a 34DDD and this is the ONLY sports bra that actually supports me! It stretches out by the end of the day, but after you wash it, it's back to it's old size! I buy a size Medium because it helps squish, and keep them in place! I also use these for nursing! You can loosen the straps enough that you don't have to take it off to nurse! FAVORITE bra ever! So comfy too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowfamily10
Bellevue, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2012

Customer review by MzIraq

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by MzIraq
by MzIraq

Good firm support, adjustable straps are comfortable and very helpful, back closure is effective especially after wear & tear of 6 months. This product is as good as VS sport bra.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzIraq
Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value.
3/13/2012

Customer review by angelomom

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by angelomom
by angelomom

I love this sports bra. I use it in my Zumba class so it fits really comfortable. Medium support, I'm a 36C and I felt "locked down". It does fit really snug. I'm 5'5 and 115 lbs. and the medium size was still really tight. I might order a large next time, but I don't seem to notice the tightness when I'm working out or even afterwards. The price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelomom
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable
10/26/2012

Customer review by cutebaby09

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by cutebaby09
by cutebaby09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this sports bra, although glad I followed the other reviews and got a large instead of a medium. I always take a medium but went with large and it fits really good. It's very comfortable for working out, running and zumba, and I'm going to buy it in any other colors it comes in!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cutebaby09
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable, good support
11/27/2010

Customer review by BargainShopperGR

4.0 stars 11/27/2010 by BargainShopperGR
by BargainShopperGR

Overall it's not a bad bra. I'm bigger busted, so it provides a lot of support and isn't uncomfortable to wear in a work setting or working out. However, wouldn't reccomend wearing it for longer periods of time, not a lot of breathing room! Also, it provides great support but kind of sucks my chest to the middle so I feel a little self conscious that everything looks centered in the middle...hope no one notices haha.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainShopperGR
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
bra
4/29/2011

Customer review by brownwood22

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by brownwood22
by brownwood22

i love this bra i wish they would have more bright colors such as bight turquise or green etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brownwood22
ft.worth tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bra for the $
8/5/2011

Customer review by lilmac33

4.0 stars 8/5/2011 by lilmac33
by lilmac33

Good bra for the price provides moderate support and is comfortable I am not sure what the back closure is for since it doesn't appear to do anything but will probably buy more in different colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmac33
stow, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Back
7/15/2011

Customer review by psuzannes

3.0 stars 7/15/2011 by psuzannes
by psuzannes

True to size. 100% Lycra/Spandex. It has an inexplicable bra hook in back but it has absolutely nothing to do with closing the bra. There is just this bra hook along the bottom in the back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psuzannes
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days