Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great chair for the price!
6/21/2011

Customer review by Maritta

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by Maritta
by Maritta

I looked everywhere for a white leather office chair. My husband thought it would be cheap looking and we were both astounded at the quality and the beauty of the chair. It is very, very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the plastic on the arms. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maritta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Chair!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Shreika

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Shreika
by Shreika

I purchased this chair for my mini office in my bedroom. It fit perectly! I will admit that the box that it came in was VERY VERY heavy! But after opening the package and taking out the pieces, it wasnt that heavy anymore. I was able to finish assembling the chair within about 2 hours. I didnt need any other outside tools to use. I would suggest that you pay a little attention to the arms of the chair (put these on when youre almost done), because I noticed that the holes didnt match up exactly, and had to bend the arms to get them on. With that being said, I would screw in the bottom of the arm first and then screw in the top screw of the arm. Overall this chair is VERY stylish and VERY comfortable! And doesnt take up too much room! Im VERY pleased with this purchase and it was DEF worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shreika
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good for the price love the white
6/22/2011

Customer review by TheLateWriter

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by TheLateWriter
by TheLateWriter

This chair is a great deal. It is easy to put together, has quality leather padding, ergonomic shape, side bars, tilt and height controls. My teen daughter loves the color.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheLateWriter
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased with this product
2/15/2011

Customer review by shopping9to54fun

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by shopping9to54fun
by shopping9to54fun

Great office chair for the value and assembly was fairly easy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopping9to54fun
Central, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!
11/22/2012

Customer review by FitzyM

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by FitzyM
by FitzyM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a WHITE office chair because of white being the color of my office furniture. i purchased one at another very popular office furniture store and had to bring it back because it was hurting my back . Then I brought this one from Walmart and , OH BOY, it is so comfortable ,looks great, and a good price

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FitzyM
Plymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
7/7/2012

Customer review by CCTC

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by CCTC
by CCTC

The chair looks great and is very comfortable. I am very satisfied with my selection.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCTC
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clean and comfortable with a futuristic look
12/25/2012

Customer review by BackcountryWriter

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by BackcountryWriter
by BackcountryWriter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's only day one but it's a gorgeous and comfortable chair. The trick will be keeping it clean which should not be too difficult for this senior female home office. It's definitely not kid or pet friendly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BackcountryWriter
Southern Sierras
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable!!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by Suni873

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Suni873
by Suni873
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Elegant chair with the added bonus of durability and comfortable. Looks like more than I paid for it

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suni873
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thought I would have to settle for uncomfortable.
8/5/2012

Customer review by fvbg

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by fvbg
by fvbg

This chair is strong, well made and looks great. Not to hard to set up and I'm an old lady. I have looked for a nice, comfortable white chair for a couple of years. This was a great find. Online shopping was easy and gave very good information about this chair. Delivery took less than a week.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fvbg
Orange County, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
overall great chair, great price
1/23/2014

Customer review by SImomof2

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by SImomof2
by SImomof2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

was shipped for free to my door. quick delivery. chair was easy to assemble. very comfortable. looks great . definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SImomof2
brooksville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a really nice chair for the price. I was looking around for a white one for awhile. They were all too expensive, finally found this one and am very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
suffield, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
4/2/2016

Customer review by daniel

4.0 stars 4/2/2016 by daniel
by daniel

excellent ..i love it .very supportive for the back easy to put together and really looks nice. daniel vero beach fl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved but hard to put together
4/1/2016

Customer review by amanda

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by amanda
by amanda

I love this chair it is so comfortable. It took about an hour to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty chair, but not for short people.
5/8/2013

Customer review by Splashingfun

3.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Splashingfun
by Splashingfun

This chair is beautiful, but is not for short people. I am 5ft. 4in. and my feet don't sit completely on the floor, even with it in the lowest position. The sidearms sit too high for me as well. This chair is made for someone taller with a longer torso. It lifts up and down, but there are no other positions to change, which was misrepresented. The padding on the back is great, but the seat portion is not very soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Splashingfun
Floresville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My daughter says the chair is GREAT.
3/17/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Linda
by Linda

My daughter says she loves the chair. It is comfortable and rolls with no problem. Matches perfectly with her room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

a little awkward to assemble but got there in the end. noticed a slight bit of blue discoloration on the chair, but i didnt have the energy to do a return. would have preferred the black trim (e.g. wheels, pneumatic lift etc.) to be metallic silver or white. it's very comfortable to sit in but is way overpriced. i am not convinced the material is leather even though all the promotional material indicates it is. there's no label authenticating that it's leather. one of the labels on the chair says its 100% polyurethane (e.g plastic), but perhaps that's referring to the filling only....who knows? also be aware that this product is made in china.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking chair but horrible to put together.
12/26/2013

Customer review by classof58

2.0 stars 12/26/2013 by classof58
by classof58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Instructions were 6 pictures. Could not attach chair back to seat. After 3 hours of struggling I had to load up the chair and take it to the local Wal-mart to have their "put together" guy put it together! On a scale of 1 to 10 for ease of putting together it ranked a negative 5

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classof58
riverton wy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
9/11/2013

Customer review by SassyGemini

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by SassyGemini
by SassyGemini
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This arrived a day or two sooner than expected, was very well packed, easily assembled and looks great in my office/guest room with white bedroom furniture and white computer desk...and it's very comfortable, too! It was also much cheaper than other white office chairs sold by office supply companies including those that were supposedly discount sites.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SassyGemini
Sebastian, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very attractive chair.
7/24/2014

Customer review by Alistscoper

3.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Alistscoper
by Alistscoper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought four and each one was slightly different as far as putting them together. The holes were not in the exact same places on each chair and the painted surfaces where slightly different colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alistscoper
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Over all - chair is good. Use it as computer chair
5/20/2013

Customer review by Bobschair

3.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Bobschair
by Bobschair
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cons - chair is hard, not padded well. Back rest moves a little when is locked position. Arm rest material makes your arm sweat, had to cover with material. Hard to adjust back-rest position.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobschair
Ormond Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews