Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great chair for the price!
6/21/2011

Customer review by Maritta

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by Maritta
by Maritta

I looked everywhere for a white leather office chair. My husband thought it would be cheap looking and we were both astounded at the quality and the beauty of the chair. It is very, very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the plastic on the arms. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maritta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good for the price love the white
6/22/2011

Customer review by TheLateWriter

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by TheLateWriter
by TheLateWriter

This chair is a great deal. It is easy to put together, has quality leather padding, ergonomic shape, side bars, tilt and height controls. My teen daughter loves the color.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheLateWriter
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased with this product
2/15/2011

Customer review by shopping9to54fun

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by shopping9to54fun
by shopping9to54fun

Great office chair for the value and assembly was fairly easy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping9to54fun
Central, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!
11/22/2012

Customer review by FitzyM

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by FitzyM
by FitzyM

I wanted a WHITE office chair because of white being the color of my office furniture. i purchased one at another very popular office furniture store and had to bring it back because it was hurting my back . Then I brought this one from Walmart and , OH BOY, it is so comfortable ,looks great, and a good price

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FitzyM
Plymouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
7/7/2012

Customer review by CCTC

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by CCTC
by CCTC

The chair looks great and is very comfortable. I am very satisfied with my selection.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCTC
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thought I would have to settle for uncomfortable.
8/5/2012

Customer review by fvbg

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by fvbg
by fvbg

This chair is strong, well made and looks great. Not to hard to set up and I'm an old lady. I have looked for a nice, comfortable white chair for a couple of years. This was a great find. Online shopping was easy and gave very good information about this chair. Delivery took less than a week.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fvbg
Orange County, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable!!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by Suni873

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Suni873
by Suni873

Elegant chair with the added bonus of durability and comfortable. Looks like more than I paid for it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suni873
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clean and comfortable with a futuristic look
12/25/2012

Customer review by BackcountryWriter

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by BackcountryWriter
by BackcountryWriter

It's only day one but it's a gorgeous and comfortable chair. The trick will be keeping it clean which should not be too difficult for this senior female home office. It's definitely not kid or pet friendly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BackcountryWriter
Southern Sierras
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall great chair, great price
1/23/2014

Customer review by SImomof2

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by SImomof2
by SImomof2

was shipped for free to my door. quick delivery. chair was easy to assemble. very comfortable. looks great . definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SImomof2
brooksville,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Chair!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Shreika

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Shreika
by Shreika

I purchased this chair for my mini office in my bedroom. It fit perectly! I will admit that the box that it came in was VERY VERY heavy! But after opening the package and taking out the pieces, it wasnt that heavy anymore. I was able to finish assembling the chair within about 2 hours. I didnt need any other outside tools to use. I would suggest that you pay a little attention to the arms of the chair (put these on when youre almost done), because I noticed that the holes didnt match up exactly, and had to bend the arms to get them on. With that being said, I would screw in the bottom of the arm first and then screw in the top screw of the arm. Overall this chair is VERY stylish and VERY comfortable! And doesnt take up too much room! Im VERY pleased with this purchase and it was DEF worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shreika
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a really nice chair for the price. I was looking around for a white one for awhile. They were all too expensive, finally found this one and am very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
suffield, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drop-Dead-Gorgeous Chair
8/14/2014

Customer review by BriaVB

4.0 stars 8/14/2014 by BriaVB
by BriaVB

This chair is perfect for a tall person. The fabric is buttery soft, a pleasure to touch, and the most beautiful shade of warm white. I wanted a white desk chair and spent a couple of months researching online for the perfect one. I fell in love with this one - good looking and decent price. However, in the reviews one woman wrote that this is NOT a chair for short people. I am a 5'2" woman. After watching the video I thought "how bad can it be?' and decided to take a chance on it. I bought it, and assembled it which wasn't very easy with the arms - it appeared the holes in the chair weren't drilled far enough to attach them but with a lot of hard effort i finally got them on. The chair took my breath it was so beautiful, just what I had been dreaming of. Then, I sat down in it and immediately realized I'd made a big mistake - this chair truly is NOT meant for a short person. The lumbar support section hits just below my shoulder blades, leaving my lower back totally unsupported. I've had a backache ever since I got the chair. Also, it pitches forward making me nearly slide out of the seat. The downward curve of the arms makes me slump forward, with my arms resting on them. A totally uncomfortable feeling which was so bad that I removed the arms. It gave a bit of slack so I wasn't falling out of it, but I had specifically wanted a chair with padded arms, so removing the arms pretty much made it 50% useless. I was torn over whether to return the chair or suck it up and get used to it. Even with a pillow at my lower back it is still uncomfortable. Finally our new 4 month old kitten made up my mind about what to do with the chair. He climbed up to the top of it before I could stop him and left small puncture holes all over it from his sharp claws. I managed to grab him just as he was starting to scratch and claw the fabric. I was heartsick at the damage he'd caused and I have decided to donate the chair to a special charity I support and replace the chair with an old fabric chair that kitty cant do much damage to. So, my two Buyer-Beware's for this chair is if you are short or have cats in your house then forget it and save yourself some money & grief.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BriaVB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty chair, but not for short people.
5/8/2013

Customer review by Splashingfun

3.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Splashingfun
by Splashingfun

This chair is beautiful, but is not for short people. I am 5ft. 4in. and my feet don't sit completely on the floor, even with it in the lowest position. The sidearms sit too high for me as well. This chair is made for someone taller with a longer torso. It lifts up and down, but there are no other positions to change, which was misrepresented. The padding on the back is great, but the seat portion is not very soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Splashingfun
Floresville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice looking chair but horrible to put together.
12/26/2013

Customer review by classof58

2.0 stars 12/26/2013 by classof58
by classof58

Instructions were 6 pictures. Could not attach chair back to seat. After 3 hours of struggling I had to load up the chair and take it to the local Wal-mart to have their "put together" guy put it together! On a scale of 1 to 10 for ease of putting together it ranked a negative 5

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classof58
riverton wy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Big
3/24/2013

Customer review by TooSassyForYou

3.0 stars 3/24/2013 by TooSassyForYou
by TooSassyForYou

Very nice office chair if you tall. It's not for a smaller person, I'm 5'4" and my feet did not touch the floor. But other than that it's a really nice computer chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TooSassyForYou
La Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by Djicet

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Djicet
by Djicet

Great office chair. My wife loves it....looks great and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Djicet
Mckinney Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very stylish and comfortable!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Kbelle12

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Kbelle12
by Kbelle12

Easy to put together, stylish/nicely made, and very comfortable for home office

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kbelle12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
9/11/2013

Customer review by SassyGemini

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by SassyGemini
by SassyGemini

This arrived a day or two sooner than expected, was very well packed, easily assembled and looks great in my office/guest room with white bedroom furniture and white computer desk...and it's very comfortable, too! It was also much cheaper than other white office chairs sold by office supply companies including those that were supposedly discount sites.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyGemini
Sebastian, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable, but a little high priced.
1/6/2014

Customer review by OfficeTech

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by OfficeTech
by OfficeTech

Easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OfficeTech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Over all - chair is good. Use it as computer chair
5/20/2013

Customer review by Bobschair

3.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Bobschair
by Bobschair

Cons - chair is hard, not padded well. Back rest moves a little when is locked position. Arm rest material makes your arm sweat, had to cover with material. Hard to adjust back-rest position.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobschair
Ormond Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews