Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I like the chair
7/17/2012

Customer review by 5008

4.0 stars 7/17/2012 by 5008
by 5008

The chair is excellent, however be prepared to have trouble installing the sides..this takes two people..it took us about an hour to figure how it went together....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5008
Kennesaw Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/18/2012

Customer review by valuesurfer10

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by valuesurfer10
by valuesurfer10

Put it together myself .Did need to retighten the bolts after acouple of days. Otherwise a very comfortable chair.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valuesurfer10
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Seat is very uncomfortatble
12/7/2012

Customer review by FrankDenver

2.0 stars 12/7/2012 by FrankDenver
by FrankDenver

The Chair looks very good and attractive. It actually looked much better than the picture. The assemble was not hard, it took me about one hour to finish. The biggest problem to me is that it is VERY uncomfortable. The back is good, the arms are soft, but the seat is very bad, it is even not smooth. The seat surface is not a whole thing, it is divided to two portions, the front portion and the back porting, there is a BIG gap between these two portions, that make me feel awful! I feel I sit on a ditch! My wife has the same feeling. I don't know if I want to keep it or not.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrankDenver
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/6/2012

Customer review by killerslp

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by killerslp
by killerslp

This chair is one of the only chairs with solid arms and plenty of cushion I could find anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
killerslp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT FOR CEO
2/25/2014

Customer review by GLOBALONEMERCHANT

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by GLOBALONEMERCHANT
by GLOBALONEMERCHANT

When you sit on this chair, makes you special, like CEO, very comfortable !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GLOBALONEMERCHANT
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money
2/2/2014

Customer review by whatthehellwhy

2.0 stars 2/2/2014 by whatthehellwhy
by whatthehellwhy

Super easy set up no tools needed. Looks good too. I bought the item as it looked really comfortable being double padded and all. Truth is comfort is average at best. I've sat in chairs which were just as comfortable at a much lower price. I will never buy a product such as this with out sitting in it first. I would take it back, but it is not worth the hassle for me as I do not live near a Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatthehellwhy
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weak Hydraulic Cylinder
12/3/2013

Customer review by MtnPainterman

2.0 stars 12/3/2013 by MtnPainterman
by MtnPainterman

Nice chair but for almost $300 I expected the Hydraulic Cylinder to last longer, tore a big hole in my linoleum flooring, which now has to be replaced. Costly lesson for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MtnPainterman
Ellijay, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Over-stuffed a little, over priced a-lot!
11/14/2014

Customer review by landofozmom

2.0 stars 11/14/2014 by landofozmom
by landofozmom

This chair was very difficult to put together! No marked pieces or good directions, and lots of very sharp splinters and shards of wood around leather holes, that will tear you up! The base is way to small to allow the chair to move around, and the arms are stubby and look absolutely stupid! The only thing positive is that the grade of leather appears and feels nice! Took it apart, got some more splinters, and took it back to Walmart! If your looking for comfort and value this chair is not that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
landofozmom
Would recommend to a friend? No