Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
9/5/2011

Customer review by EmEmsMommy

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by EmEmsMommy
by EmEmsMommy

I bought these for my daughter based on other reviews & because I wanted the closest thing to breast feeding as possible because that's what I wanted to do with her. She is only 10 days old right now & I breast fed every day for a week before I started bruising a little. I bought a medela pump 4 days ago & have been using that until I heal. I plan on doing both & have not yet had to use formula (Thank goodness!) these bottles obviously don't fit the medela pump so I use their bottles to pump & pour into the NUK bottles. She had NO problem taking the bottle until I healed, which is why I would reccoment this to everyone who is breastfeeding & wanting to pump to go back to work or whatever reason! She took to it the first time & from ME feeding her!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmEmsMommy
Punta Gorda, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a+++
2/17/2011

Customer review by izzysmommy1811

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by izzysmommy1811
by izzysmommy1811

amazing product keeps air out :) will be buying more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
izzysmommy1811
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bottles
2/7/2012

Customer review by LisaL123456

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by LisaL123456
by LisaL123456

This is my first baby so I picked out these bottles based on the high reviews they had. I have been using them for 2 weeks and they work great. My baby seems to enjoy them. They clean easy. They don't leak. I plan to buy the larger size ones when she drinks more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaL123456
Dothan, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT, CHEAP & PRETTY BOTTLES
5/2/2011

Customer review by NUKNIPPLES

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by NUKNIPPLES
by NUKNIPPLES

GREAT PRODUCT!!! NO LEAKS, NO COLICS, SOFT AND RESISTANT NIPPLES. I WILL BUY ALSO THE 8OZ 6PACK FOR MY BABY GIRL!!! BUT, I DONT KNOW IF IM GONNA NEED 2ND STAGE NIPPLES OR IS IT ENOUGH WITH THE ORIGINAL NIPPLES? IF THAT IS THE CASE, WHERE CAN I BUY 2ND STAGE NIPLES FOR MY 8OZ BOTTLES WHEN I GET THOSE?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NUKNIPPLES
SAN LUIS, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bottles!!
7/23/2012

Customer review by cbutler0007

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by cbutler0007
by cbutler0007

Great bottles, worked well with both of my children! Nipples were comfortable for them, my babies actually preferred over other brands. And cutely decorated. Caps were handy too for transporting!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbutler0007
Owensboro, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Bottle Next Best Thing to Mom's Own
7/13/2012

Customer review by PwithC

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by PwithC
by PwithC

I breastfed my daughter, but with working part time I couldn't only nurse and had to pump as we didn't want to use formula. We did some searching and found NUK! We absolutely love NUK. Our daughter has no problem at all going back and forth between the bottle and Mom. I was surprised since everyone said there would be problems. Thanks for making an amazing product that I tell all my friends about who have new babies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PwithC
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bottles for the early months
7/16/2012

Customer review by 2SPROUT

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by 2SPROUT
by 2SPROUT

These bottles were the easiest to use for my twin girls. The bottles are small and did not take up a lot of room in the diaper bag. And, the amount of fluid the bottles hoold was perfect. Unlike some bottles that still allow for leakage with the cap on, this bottle does not. I really loved using these in the first 3-4 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SPROUT
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best and simplest bottle I've tried
4/14/2012

Customer review by RsmAR

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by RsmAR
by RsmAR

I've tried Milk Bank, NUK, and Born Free bottles because my daughter was drinking too fast and the NUK was the slowest flow. It is also by far the simplest design and seems to work just as well if not better than the more expensive brands that have more pieces to them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RsmAR
Ozark, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bottles
6/5/2012

Customer review by clmommy

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by clmommy
by clmommy

NUK bottles are really the best for your baby. If you are a breastfeeding mom, these bottles make transitioning from breast feeding to bottle so easy. My baby wouldn't use any other brand. They are light, easy to wash and don't have a lot of part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clmommy
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day