Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

His favorite
2/26/2011

Customer review by GDGR

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by GDGR
by GDGR

We have tried what seems like 100 different types of sippy cups for my little one. These are his favorite. Easybto clean and inexpensive....mommy likes that part! :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GDGR
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent cups-will buy more!
11/29/2011

Customer review by StephensMom

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by StephensMom
by StephensMom

My daughter is 15 months old and we've had these cups for about a month now. We've tried ALL kinds of cups on the market. I would definitely not only recommend these, but will buy more for the grandparents homes, as well! The size is perfect, the valves are easy clean & removable (although replacement valves are IMPOSSIBLE to find) and the cups can be cleaned with a standard dish wand & not a MAGIC WAND!! The size & grips are perfect for little hands. Forget the others...this is the one you want. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephensMom
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are awesome!
10/4/2011

Customer review by jenniejenn11

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by jenniejenn11
by jenniejenn11

I have a 1 yr old son now, but he started using these a while back. These are really good for beginner sippy cup users. My sister had these for her kids, and recommended them to me. You can mix and match the lids too, and they do not leak! This is the kind of a gift I would want if i knew nothing about sippy cups and wanted something good for my little one=)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenniejenn11
North Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice easy cups for toddler
4/3/2012

Customer review by DaraB

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by DaraB
by DaraB

I really like the ize of these cups - many sippy cups are too large and hold too much liquid - juice etc. goes to waste. These hold just enough, are easy to open and close, and don't spill. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaraB
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/18/2012

Customer review by Charitybamom

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Charitybamom
by Charitybamom

I had tried two different brands of cups that were supposed to be leak proof and FAILED before finding these online. I had used these cups for my other two children and LOVED them. I haven't had any problems with them leaking and my lil guy has no problem using them (he is 9 mo old). I did purchase the larger cups also for when he gets a little bigger. I am soo happy that I found these!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charitybamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product
7/21/2012

Customer review by lpninpain

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by lpninpain
by lpninpain

I love that I can put a valve in to keep them from spilling. But when I want them to drink normally remove the valve to help prep them for drinking from a real cup. So it is like having 2 systems in one. And the Plastic last a lot longer than the plain silicone sippies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpninpain
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long Lasting Cups
7/20/2012

Customer review by MommyWalmartShopper

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by MommyWalmartShopper
by MommyWalmartShopper

I love these cups and so did both of my sons. They are long lasting, they lasted through both of my children who are two years apart, the hold up really well even in the dishwasher, they are super easy to clean, and the bright colors are fun for the kids! Plus, you can't go wrong with the gerber brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyWalmartShopper
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
keep spare cups everywhere
7/20/2012

Customer review by jynkies

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by jynkies
by jynkies

this 4 pack is great. rough and tumble for the throwing toddler and you never have to worry about loosing "the only one" because there's 3 others. does your toddler like to hide the one cup that he's drinking from? mine does...with these there's always an extra cup. in the house, in the car, in the diaper bag, in my purse, they're everywhere...lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jynkies
bay city, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these cups
7/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my son loves these cups. they are a great valuve and love the different colors. they are easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Monticello
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love!
7/20/2012

Customer review by Momofamazing7

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Momofamazing7
by Momofamazing7

I love these sippies!!! Our daughter has type 1diabetes and these glasses are wonderful! We have to measure everything she drinks and the ounce markings make it so much easier! Also a plus is the price! Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofamazing7
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2013

Customer review by nanye3

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by nanye3
by nanye3

Gerber cups are my family's favorites. They are sturdy and spill-proof. I love the size of these cups because my 18-month can grip it in one hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanye3
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2012

Customer review by Pooky4

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Pooky4
by Pooky4

this is an excellent product I would recommend to everyone. The cups are great my daughter loves them because of the different colors but I love them because the don't leak and they holds her water, juice, and or milk in really well even when she turns the cup upside down or throws it they don't spill. They are just EXCELLENT. THANK YOU WALMART or whoever made these cups because theyrrrrrrrrrrrrr GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pooky4
Shreveport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/12/2012

Customer review by DL2001

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by DL2001
by DL2001

My son loved these cups, great transition from bottle to cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DL2001
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for a beginner
7/14/2012

Customer review by kkt1980

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by kkt1980
by kkt1980

I got these for my daughter because she can grip then with her small hands.. I love these cups for her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkt1980
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by Snuggs506

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Snuggs506
by Snuggs506

Great product and no mess is my number 1 reason i choose Gerber Graduates product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snuggs506
Beaufort SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent!!!!!
1/31/2013

Customer review by JNY1

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by JNY1
by JNY1

perfect transition from bottle! does not drip even when my daughter lays in her crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JNY1
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/18/2012

Customer review by Brian33

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Brian33
by Brian33

These sipppy cups are great. I started them with my daughter at about 11 or so months. They do not leak at all and are the perfect size for a serving for at meal times. She is not 31/2 and still uses them but without the white no spill piece in for when she is not sitting at the table. I plan on using the same cups and getting more for my next child. the best part is they do not leak and hold up very well, and key there are not a million pieces to the cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brian33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by Lucynsky

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Lucynsky
by Lucynsky

I bought these for my son when he was 1 and he is 2 now and they have held up great. They don't leak which is so important because so many sippy cups do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucynsky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grips
7/19/2012

Customer review by ashnich89

3.0 stars 7/19/2012 by ashnich89
by ashnich89

i really like these cups my daughter could use them well and she didnt choke on it like most sippy cups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashnich89
saginaw michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days