Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
1/20/2011

Customer review by bigsister18

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by bigsister18
by bigsister18

Found these at the walmart I work at when they were setting the new mods. I love them bc my preemie will only take soothie nipples and you can only use the soothie bottles with them. I bought the originial evenflo nipples and these bottles bc the NICU recommended them. There even cheaper than most bottles and still prevent gas as well.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsister18
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bottles used for both my children
10/14/2011

Customer review by Ibimomma

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Ibimomma
by Ibimomma

Love these bottles for their nipple design and cap design helping to keep milk from spilling while shaking/transporting.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ibimomma
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2011

Customer review by pensmom

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by pensmom
by pensmom

Love the price of the product! I used this product on my 1st baby and going to use them on my 2ed baby. Also the bottle's help from them not get in gas as much! I recommend this product to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pensmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my preemie
7/10/2012

Customer review by mom2preemie

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by mom2preemie
by mom2preemie

My daughter was born 7 weeks early. She learned to drink from a bottle using the disposable nipples they give babies in the NICU. The nurses sent us home with dozens of those nipples and the bottles they fit, problem is the bottles only hold 2.5 ozs and the nipples are not supposed to be washed and re-used. I spent hours researching the best bottles and bought many different pricey brands. Then...i found these! They are almost exactly like the nipples from the NICU (the NICU nipples actually fit these bottles too). My daughter loves these bottles/nipples even more than the pricey ones! Not only does she love them, they are priced great and they don't leak. I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2preemie
Auburn, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best bottles out there
3/31/2011

Customer review by 3wildones

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by 3wildones
by 3wildones

i used these with all of my kids and they are the best. they do not leak!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3wildones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
leaky
6/7/2013

Customer review by vonnie04

1.0 stars 6/7/2013 by vonnie04
by vonnie04

I would not recommend this product to anyone. Yes the price is good but the quality isn't. The 1st couple of uses the bottle did great. After a couple of weeks the bottle started leaking. and its sooo frustrating to watch expensive formula go all over your child rather then her mouth. Now I have to spend more money on a different type of bottle that will work. As they saying goes you get what you pay for. There for this item was cheap and it did exactly that

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vonnie04
Killen TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good multi-use bottles
1/11/2012

Customer review by cottonlily

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by cottonlily
by cottonlily

I needed more bottles to pump into and my husband picked these up. They the perfect size for pumping and storing. I especially liked the small nipple which is really more like the real thing and great for preemie babies. Simple, effective and affordable. The only weird thing is the caps don't fit other standard bottles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottonlily
Abbeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING!
11/10/2011

Customer review by MomOfBoys2

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by MomOfBoys2
by MomOfBoys2

bought these bottles after the playtex ones that i used leaked everywhere! these bottles are amazing and for the price and deffintaley worth every penny!! if i were to have more children these would be the bottles i would use, never again will i go with playtex or any other name brand expensive bottles!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfBoys2
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong flow nipples
12/5/2014

Customer review by itznvr2much

1.0 stars 12/5/2014 by itznvr2much
by itznvr2much

Item states it a MEDIUM FLOW NIPPLE. They are all slow flow nipples. Great bottle. But if ur expecting medium flow for your next stage you will be highly disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itznvr2much
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love These Bottles!!!!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Beatiful916

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Beatiful916
by Beatiful916

Before my daughter was born I has bought a bunch of Avent bottles thinking they would be the best for her. Well when we had her last week she got hooked on the nipples from the disposable bottles they feed them in the hospital. When we got home we tried feeding her with those and she kept choking on the formula as if it was coming out to fast.. I looked for smaller nipples but the 1's are the smallest they go.. So after looking for a similar nipple shape as the ones in the hospital and came across these and she absolutely loves them! Hasn't given her any gas and she spits up very rarely!! I'm so happy and pleased with these and would recommend them to any mom that formula feeds! Thank you Gerber for making an affordable yet high quality bottle! I'm one happy mommy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beatiful916
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love love love!
7/8/2012

Customer review by LilPeanutsMomma

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by LilPeanutsMomma
by LilPeanutsMomma

Rocking! .. The box it comes in is HUGE, could really save on their costs by using a better box. BUT! I love these! The nipples are a much better fit than the ones bought in the store, too! Elijah wouldn't take the store nipples, but loves these ones. Not to mention, the 3-packs in store are exceedingly hard to find. I totally recommend these ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilPeanutsMomma
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
leakage
3/29/2013

Customer review by mommabaer

2.0 stars 3/29/2013 by mommabaer
by mommabaer

they leak so bad. i did everything to try and stop it from leaking and just could not get them to stop. i swear more went on my daughter than in her. i love the nipples so i plan on switching the nipples to a different bottle type. they fit the first years gumdrop bottles perfectly. the only reason id buy the bottles is if that were the only way to get the vented nipple.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabaer
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality,good size,and good prize
9/1/2013

Customer review by LoveMyBundleOfJoy

4.0 stars 9/1/2013 by LoveMyBundleOfJoy
by LoveMyBundleOfJoy

The first time I used this product it was given to me as gift in my babyshower. It was the perfect size to start of my little one with. After using the first set I needed replacements so I thought I would buy another set. I looked everywhere for them but just couldn't find this size, just bigger ones until I was browsing online and found the size I was looking for and whats best I got 3packs for a good deal. The only thing my baby and I didn't like about this product is that the nipples were a little to hard,other than that we haven't had any problems with this product up to now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyBundleOfJoy
Santa Ana,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed
11/19/2013

Customer review by Brittainy

4.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Brittainy
by Brittainy

I was looking for an affordable bottle to get started with. I will be pumping milk to feed to my newborn and didn't have any bottles. I bought these to give them a try before I try more expensive kinds. Hopefully baby won't be too picky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittainy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gets the job done
10/14/2011

Customer review by Apzilla

3.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Apzilla
by Apzilla

they don't leak, they are perfect for the 2-4 oz servings my month old is currently taking in, so really not much more to say. they get the jobe done, just like the title says, the price was right, BPA free was a plus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Apzilla
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Two thumbs up!
1/8/2015

Customer review by Rubensalerte

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Rubensalerte
by Rubensalerte

I bought this for a friend with a newborn and she said she absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rubensalerte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect baby fit
6/11/2014

Customer review by granibea

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by granibea
by granibea

Expectant mother wanted the smaller ones for newborn. Will switch to larger ones later

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granibea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best
12/22/2014

Customer review by Mrsmills14

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Mrsmills14
by Mrsmills14

I've used these bottles numerous times before. They are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsmills14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/20/2013

Customer review by Angelbaybaytn1

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Angelbaybaytn1
by Angelbaybaytn1

I love these bottles! Great price & they work great in helping to reduce gassy tummy. I used with my 1st child as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelbaybaytn1
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great amount for price
9/19/2014

Customer review by Mandymnd

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Mandymnd
by Mandymnd

Love gerber bottles, and I couldn't pass up this deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandymnd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews