Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 630 reviews
5 stars
349
4 stars
174
3 stars
45
2 stars
18
1 stars
44
Sort by: 
1-20 of 607 reviews
1-20 of 607 reviews
Looks good, cheap quality
7/11/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When I was assembling it, I could tell how fragile it is. Its a great looking piece but after my 60 inch flat screen being on it for a little over 2 days, the top board started cracking. Its holding together just fine for now but I don't know for how much longer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (39)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good one
6/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am using this for my smart tv. It's looks so beautiful with a reasonable prize. I received the product what I'm looking for my tv. For me the assemble time was almost 1 to 1:30 hr.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Tv stand
8/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received my tv stand as a house warming gift and I put it together with my nephew it was very easy to read and understand the instructions on how to put the tv stand together. this is a great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good looking unit for the money. Nice design!
1/29/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After much searching, I found this unit to be the best of what was offered for the price range I was looking for. Contemporary design, and nicely made, the unit looks very nice - once assembled. For us, the unit is the perfect height for a wall-mounted 55" LED TV, and enhances the surrounding space very well. Medium-sized spaces are perfect for Cable Box, Gaming Units, and DVD player. However, the depth cannot handle a standard-size receiver, and required that it be placed on top of the unit. That's not a problem, as most high-powered receivers/home theater systems require much more ventilation to operate efficiently. Setup was fairly basic, but gets very tricky when assembling the glass doors. An inexperienced person should utilize an assistant for this part. Standard screws, and hardware for MDF-type assemblies were complete. Once assembled, it looked really nice. At such a low price, you really can't complain too much. PROS: Contemporary design, well-milled, and beautiful laminate. Glass doors are sweet looking and add great character. Good construction, and set-up is fairly easy (experienced builder). CONS: Door slides are made of routed grooves only. Repeated use will cause untimely wear and breakdown. Use only for rare/periodic use or decoration (display). Depth of unit is lacking, and larger, home-theater, amps should not be used in pockets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (68)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
12/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you want a cheap alternative instead of spending so much then This TV table is best buy for the bucks. I have a 55 inch TV and it fits perfectly without hanging edges. Materials are strong ( not strong as real wood but serve the purpose and who cares as nobody going stand or sit on it ). Looks wise its great, doesn't even look cheap. One thing i did not like is the assembly instructions, sometimes it may mislead you so be careful while reading through it. Dont start assembling just by looking at the 1st page. Overall, a very nice TV table ( not biased or promoting, I really like the product )
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty good for the price!
9/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got this TV stand because I wanted something that could hold my 42 LCD and all my games and accessories. Ordered online Saturday and it came Tuesday the next week in excellent shape. Pros: - Looks good and clean design. - Plenty of space. - Cut-out holes on the top shelves for wires to pass-thru. - Easy to move for cleaning. - Tempered glass on the storage doors. - Put together in 45 mins solo. Cons: - The storage doors are kind of a pain to open if they aren't opened evenly. - Some of the plastic door stops broke when trying to set them in place. Overall, if you want something nice but don't want to spend a ton of money. This is a pretty good TV stand. Recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/6/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Sturdy, easy to put together, and looks great for the price. Love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (66)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent and Looks Great!
2/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to get rid of the "just moved out of my parents house" plastic and pressed wood tv stand. I was not disappointed! I put it together by myself which took about 90 minutes and it went together pretty well except when trying to line up the lock screws, but once I got it together it was great! I love it and it was able to store my load of Disney movies and game consoles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Expect the unexpected
12/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My tv stand was not only the cheapest in the market compared to overstock and other retail stores, but it looks great. The tv stand looks very modern and was very easy to assemble. It has enough space to put my cable boxes, blue ray, game systems and other items. If you order online, Walmart will ship the item onetime and you don't have to wait weeks for the item to ship to a near by store. This was my first time ordering online with Walmart and I have to say they are very accurate when it comes to shipping their products. They also send you updates as soon as your item is shipped and when it has arrived at your near by store. Overall, I'm happy with the product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Stand
8/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After reading reviews about the product arriving damaged I was a little worried but took the chance and it payed off. This stand arrived fast, was easy to put together, and looks amazing. To add some strength to the stand i threw some Elmer's Wood Glue on each of the dowels when I put them in. I also widened the door stop holes a little bit by using the end of my phillips head screwdriver. I would reccommend a powered screwdriver, cause there are a lot of screws but it didn't phase me not having one. For the price this stand is unmatched and looks way more on the high price end! Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful tv stand
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Needed a tv stand to fit our 65 inch tv. It worked perfectly no tv over hang. I feel like the product is sturdy and easy to put together. Just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect TV stand
6/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very easy to assemble ... two people just a screw driver and hammer are more than enough to fix this Loved my 60 inch TV on it !!! Love the storage Love the colour Looks great in my Living Room Very strong wood !! for a great price Definitely looks expensive in your living Room :) Go for it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Damaged and cheap
5/10/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I received the product I got it a few days earlier than expected so I was ecstatic to take it out and put it together, mind you my only worry was that glass doors were going to be broken from shipping, so as I was pulling it piece by piece out of the box I noticed there was a crack in one and then in another and then in three other pieces.... Looking at the wood and the tools to put it together I knew even if I put it together it would not hold my tv, definitely bringing back.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic
12/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Much sturdier than expected from this store. Very nice color and overall a solid piece of furniture
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful stand
3/30/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I chose this stand because it was cheap but liked nice. It was easy to put together, it looks great and our 60" Sony Aquos sits perfectly on it. The only downfall with this stand is that it scratches easily and the lower 2 compartments don't have the holes that pop out for wires.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth it. Very nice looking when all set up.
3/16/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I give it 4 stars cause some parts are a little to fragile. Be careful with the magnet parts for the doors. They break easily. I broke 2 of 4 trying to get them in. Other then that it was easy to put together and looks really nice. Very sturdy too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice TV Stand!
10/23/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good quality and beautiful designer, manual instructions not very clear, but the pieces are marked with letters that make it easy to mount. I really recommend this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very frustrating
5/14/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First off, cork breaks very easily and one broke on me. When first assembling the glass doors and getting everything to connect, they constantly fall and scratch the wood. It knicks very easily. Took me quite a long time to put it together, but I am a rookie at assembly. Just very frustrating. Looks decent once it's put together, but....it was a huge headache and took over two hours.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks really good
7/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Is little pain put it together, but I did it by my self. One more person would be easier. Looks good. I fit in it my whole entertainment center. I drill holes on the bottom also for the cables. Love it, and the price is great to compare to other stores.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TV stand
8/29/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The item works great. Would recommend it. Only issue is that it has a chip out of the side which was probably due to it being shipped. The top part did not come with pre drilled holes so the top is not secure at the moment but that can be fixed hopefully. Overall the product does the job, looks nice, and is not very expensive. I have a 55" TV that fits on it with a little extra room. the bottom holding up the tv is not in the middle, I have two on the sides and the tv still fits.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640688, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-