Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 524 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

524 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

524 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
293
4 stars
140
3 stars
40
2 stars
15
1 stars
36
1-20 of 502 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 502 total reviews
1-20 of 502 reviews
Good one
6/5/2014

Customer review by Lalitharam

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Lalitharam
by Lalitharam

I am using this for my smart tv. It's looks so beautiful with a reasonable prize. I received the product what I'm looking for my tv. For me the assemble time was almost 1 to 1:30 hr.

Was this review helpful? (29) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lalitharam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks good, cheap quality
7/11/2014

Customer review by JSumm52

3.0 stars 7/11/2014 by JSumm52
by JSumm52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I was assembling it, I could tell how fragile it is. Its a great looking piece but after my 60 inch flat screen being on it for a little over 2 days, the top board started cracking. Its holding together just fine for now but I don't know for how much longer.

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSumm52
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect TV stand
6/28/2016

Customer review by dgbeta

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by dgbeta
by dgbeta

Very easy to assemble ... two people just a screw driver and hammer are more than enough to fix this Loved my 60 inch TV on it !!! Love the storage Love the colour Looks great in my Living Room Very strong wood !! for a great price Definitely looks expensive in your living Room :) Go for it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgbeta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Damaged and cheap
5/10/2016

Customer review by Hlacosse

1.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Hlacosse
by Hlacosse

When I received the product I got it a few days earlier than expected so I was ecstatic to take it out and put it together, mind you my only worry was that glass doors were going to be broken from shipping, so as I was pulling it piece by piece out of the box I noticed there was a crack in one and then in another and then in three other pieces.... Looking at the wood and the tools to put it together I knew even if I put it together it would not hold my tv, definitely bringing back.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hlacosse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good looking unit for the money. Nice design!
1/29/2014

Customer review by Seanzilla42

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Seanzilla42
by Seanzilla42

After much searching, I found this unit to be the best of what was offered for the price range I was looking for. Contemporary design, and nicely made, the unit looks very nice - once assembled. For us, the unit is the perfect height for a wall-mounted 55" LED TV, and enhances the surrounding space very well. Medium-sized spaces are perfect for Cable Box, Gaming Units, and DVD player. However, the depth cannot handle a standard-size receiver, and required that it be placed on top of the unit. That's not a problem, as most high-powered receivers/home theater systems require much more ventilation to operate efficiently. Setup was fairly basic, but gets very tricky when assembling the glass doors. An inexperienced person should utilize an assistant for this part. Standard screws, and hardware for MDF-type assemblies were complete. Once assembled, it looked really nice. At such a low price, you really can't complain too much. PROS: Contemporary design, well-milled, and beautiful laminate. Glass doors are sweet looking and add great character. Good construction, and set-up is fairly easy (experienced builder). CONS: Door slides are made of routed grooves only. Repeated use will cause untimely wear and breakdown. Use only for rare/periodic use or decoration (display). Depth of unit is lacking, and larger, home-theater, amps should not be used in pockets.

Was this review helpful? (56) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seanzilla42
Granbury, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty good for the price!
9/21/2014

Customer review by Kaze3

4.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Kaze3
by Kaze3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this TV stand because I wanted something that could hold my 42 LCD and all my games and accessories. Ordered online Saturday and it came Tuesday the next week in excellent shape. Pros: - Looks good and clean design. - Plenty of space. - Cut-out holes on the top shelves for wires to pass-thru. - Easy to move for cleaning. - Tempered glass on the storage doors. - Put together in 45 mins solo. Cons: - The storage doors are kind of a pain to open if they aren't opened evenly. - Some of the plastic door stops broke when trying to set them in place. Overall, if you want something nice but don't want to spend a ton of money. This is a pretty good TV stand. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaze3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2012

Customer review by Bonnie4Clyde826

4.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Bonnie4Clyde826
by Bonnie4Clyde826

Sturdy, easy to put together, and looks great for the price. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (63) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonnie4Clyde826
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looking for something that didn't look cheap
7/10/2016

Customer review by Sadandupset

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Sadandupset
by Sadandupset
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

BUT, wasn't super pricey. And I found it! It's EXACTLY what I was looking for with the closed storage underneath, and cubbies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadandupset
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expect the unexpected
12/1/2013

Customer review by Philly001

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Philly001
by Philly001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My tv stand was not only the cheapest in the market compared to overstock and other retail stores, but it looks great. The tv stand looks very modern and was very easy to assemble. It has enough space to put my cable boxes, blue ray, game systems and other items. If you order online, Walmart will ship the item onetime and you don't have to wait weeks for the item to ship to a near by store. This was my first time ordering online with Walmart and I have to say they are very accurate when it comes to shipping their products. They also send you updates as soon as your item is shipped and when it has arrived at your near by store. Overall, I'm happy with the product and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (42) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Philly001
Cicero, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stand
8/23/2013

Customer review by SheriffMat

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by SheriffMat
by SheriffMat

After reading reviews about the product arriving damaged I was a little worried but took the chance and it payed off. This stand arrived fast, was easy to put together, and looks amazing. To add some strength to the stand i threw some Elmer's Wood Glue on each of the dowels when I put them in. I also widened the door stop holes a little bit by using the end of my phillips head screwdriver. I would reccommend a powered screwdriver, cause there are a lot of screws but it didn't phase me not having one. For the price this stand is unmatched and looks way more on the high price end! Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SheriffMat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great modern look
6/12/2016

Customer review by Jdub

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jdub
by Jdub
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for half the price other stores had the same tv stand for and free shipping

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jdub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth it. Very nice looking when all set up.
3/16/2013

Customer review by Redragon1524

4.0 stars 3/16/2013 by Redragon1524
by Redragon1524
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I give it 4 stars cause some parts are a little to fragile. Be careful with the magnet parts for the doors. They break easily. I broke 2 of 4 trying to get them in. Other then that it was easy to put together and looks really nice. Very sturdy too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redragon1524
Melbourne fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful stand
3/30/2014

Customer review by Cammie010

4.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Cammie010
by Cammie010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I chose this stand because it was cheap but liked nice. It was easy to put together, it looks great and our 60" Sony Aquos sits perfectly on it. The only downfall with this stand is that it scratches easily and the lower 2 compartments don't have the holes that pop out for wires.

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cammie010
Seattle,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks really good
7/22/2014

Customer review by LHTexas

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by LHTexas
by LHTexas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is little pain put it together, but I did it by my self. One more person would be easier. Looks good. I fit in it my whole entertainment center. I drill holes on the bottom also for the cables. Love it, and the price is great to compare to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LHTexas
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid product, very poor packaging
5/29/2013

Customer review by CrazyKipper

3.0 stars 5/29/2013 by CrazyKipper
by CrazyKipper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had this product shipped directly to me, it was mostly straightforward to put together, one or two pieces required some gentle hammering to get to fit properly. I am very disappointed by the packaging of this product. Several pieces which are very visible on the unit (front facing, top areas, etc) have scratches and even a small gouge or two that are very easy to notice on such a dark background. I will probably try to color them with a brown/black Sharpie to try and cover over them. It does not totally ruin the product, but significantly reduced my overall satisfaction with the product. In terms of performance as a TV stand, it has been performing perfectly (all I really need it to do is hold my TV and related accessories). One nice feature to this product is that all 3 of the open air compartments have holes for wires behind them, which has allowed me to keep most of my wires hidden behind the unit against the wall (cable box, xbox, home theatre/surround sound, router, modem, etc).

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyKipper
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great and didn't break the bank.
4/8/2013

Customer review by Roamer3

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Roamer3
by Roamer3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This TV stand looks way more expensive than it is. A few things to be aware of but not afraid of: The finish is super thin and scratches easily so be careful putting it together; the flip up doors are not the best design but they work (the stand would look good without them if you decide not to use them); there aren't any pre-cut wire holes in the back of the lower section but I cut my own very easily; the feet are made of plastic, not wood or metal as I expected, but they are sturdy enough; The interior shelving is held together by wooden dowels and the top and bottom are screwed in to hold everything in place; the lower left front corner came with a little ding like the box was hit or dropped but once I got it put together and in place I couldn't even notice unless I got down and looked right at it.. Overall, the structure is sturdy, it holds all of my media components neatly, and it looks great with my 59" Samsung. I was hesitant to purchase this stand but it is an excellent value. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (62) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roamer3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't complain
8/10/2016

Customer review by Kinny

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Kinny
by Kinny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very pleased with this tv stand. For the price, I don't think you'll find anything of this quality brand new. Definitely need two people to assemble, but not very difficult with right tools. I would definitely recommend this tv stand for its price, bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kinny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice stand
1/23/2014

Customer review by Prince68

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Prince68
by Prince68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little skeptical purchasing this stand online without seeing the materials and how it looks, but after getting it, I was more than pleased. The stand is of high quality and you can see and feel it. The glass doors on the sides opens by lifting them up and skew them in on the top. Smart solution. The only negative I can say here, is that the manual was missing when I got the package. After visiting the supplier's web site, I found a link for downloading manuals, and the rest of the process went pretty well. Just make sure you read the manual thoroughly - like in the beginning - where they show pictures of how things shall be assembled, and when you read the instructions, it says "wait assembling". Another thing to look out for is the "rubber knots". The manual doesn't tell you where the rounded corner or the flat corner shall be. The glass doors will be resting on those "rubber knots", so make sure the flat end is pointing towards the doors. I did the opposite and was not able to release the knots and put them back in. Anyway, the doors still rest nicely on the knots, just that the flat sides would give better support.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prince68
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy up
8/12/2016

Customer review by Crazylikethat

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Crazylikethat
by Crazylikethat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy up and looks good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazylikethat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely and stylish
8/5/2016

Customer review by Lisa

4.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This came after a little bit of problems with shipping arrived in a heavy box but all parts complete and pretty straight forward to put together except for two things one the glass doors took a bit of manuvering to get them to stay in and secure also a small drill really help with some of the screws

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 502 total reviews
1-20 of 502 reviews