Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 328 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

328 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

328 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
259
4 stars
56
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 316 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 316 total reviews
1-20 of 316 reviews
Very pleased
2/6/2017

Customer review by Daniellem

4.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Daniellem
by Daniellem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved the finished look! Exactly what I was hoping for my baby boys room! And it was very easy to put together! Only took my husband 20 minutes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daniellem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazingly beautiful Modern crib!
3/19/2012

Customer review by dbrad1490

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by dbrad1490
by dbrad1490

Sturdy solid wood. No scratches. Obviously, can't use a bumper but we wont anyway. EASY to assemble. Took maybe 20 minutes. Beautiful! Beautiful! I love the height settings so I don't have to bend over too far when baby is a newborn. LOVE THIS CRIB!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dbrad1490
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great modern crib for the price
12/9/2013

Customer review by Ninse

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Ninse
by Ninse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second baby mod crib we have purchased and we are very happy with the quality! We were so happy to find a modern crib at a reasonable price. We had our purchase shipped to a store near us. While the pickup experience was far less than perfect, we are very happy with the product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ninse
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2011

Customer review by Hazel11

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Hazel11
by Hazel11

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hazel11
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome modern crib for a great price!
6/21/2016

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Jess
by Jess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are due at the end of July, and couldn't be more happier with this crib. It's modern and simple, and honesty, the screws aren't even THAT noticeable in my opinion. We can't wait for our baby boy to sleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
1/15/2013

Customer review by Nelram

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Nelram
by Nelram
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib was beautiful once it was set up. The instructions were a bit confusing, but we managed to figure them out. It is pretty sturdy. It doesn't take up as much space as i thought, which is good because our room is pretty small. The baby is due in Feb. so it hasn't been used yet, but so far i'm happy with how it looks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nelram
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for our small nursery
5/15/2011

Customer review by pipercat24

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by pipercat24
by pipercat24

This crib was easy to assemble and looks great! I searched high and low to find a modern looking crib that was not an overwhelming sleigh style, which is the trend now.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pipercat24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Crib
5/18/2011

Customer review by macmr

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by macmr
by macmr

This crib is more pretty than in the pictures. It was very easy to assemble. The solid headboards make it hard to hold crib bumpers but I am not planning to use them anyway, and we can always use velcro if needed. It was an awesome buy, Im very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
macmr
Provo, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Perfect!
8/26/2011

Customer review by onepickymommy

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by onepickymommy
by onepickymommy

As a first time mother I probably spent far too much time searching for everything. After visiting several stores and websites, I was shocked to find this modern style crib at WalMart and was even more pleasantly surprised with the price. Modern style nursery furniture is not inexpensive by the way. Any way, this crib satisfied not only my style but my budget as well. Upon receipt, the crib was as promised super easy to assemble. My mother and I (at 35 weeks pregnant) put it together in about 30 minutes. Highest recommendations.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onepickymommy
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect crib, great height!
9/2/2011

Customer review by browneyedmommyof3boys

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by browneyedmommyof3boys
by browneyedmommyof3boys

We LOVE this crib. It is simple and beautiful! We have gotten lots of compliments on it too! Don't hesitate to purchase. It is well made and very sturdy. It looks even better in person!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
browneyedmommyof3boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/30/2011

Customer review by hazelnotbrown

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by hazelnotbrown
by hazelnotbrown

i got my crib today and it is really very nice. i got a crib 4 years ago by the same company and the white was more yellow so i was apprehensive about getting another white crib by them. i am happy to report that it is a nice, crisp truly white crib. it is very solid, very easy to put together and i am extremely happy with it. the finish was smooth and durable. the last crib i got easily dented. things have improved with this manufacturer tremendously.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazelnotbrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cost effective, attractive crib
1/22/2016

Customer review by BornforBargainShopping

3.0 stars 1/22/2016 by BornforBargainShopping
by BornforBargainShopping

This is actually the second crib I've purchased, same model/design, different color for the second child. Although it went together relatively easily and is an attractive design, I'd forgotten that the mattress isn't included... certainly an inconvenience, more of an annoyance. Would be nice if they'd offer to include it even as an add on... Although I haven't yet transitioned my older child to the toddler bed, it is nice that this accommodates that . All in all, it's a nice and very cost effective crib/toddler bed, especially for the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BornforBargainShopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect but early review
12/30/2013

Customer review by ToddInCO

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by ToddInCO
by ToddInCO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This crib assembled with relative ease (however i'm an engineer). I can't say I love the bolt design requiring two philips to get the nut position just right. Other than that it is very sturdy and easy to assemble. Our baby is still on the way so I can't attest to its daily use or longevity yet. We are both short and have an easy time reaching in. Standard mattresses fit like a glove we used the Safety 1st foam two sided infant/toddler mattress. It looks clean and modern. No quality issues I can see.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToddInCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inexpensive modern crib
2/20/2012

Customer review by momofaddie

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by momofaddie
by momofaddie

We were looking to purchase a Oeuf sparrow crib, but were trying to find it at a decent price. We came across this crib, and based on the reviews, we decided to give it a try. The crib is very sturdy, and easy to put together. We also purchased the changing table. It is great also. It's a much better option to the standard changing tables. I would highly recommend this crib to anyone looking for an affordable modern style crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofaddie
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall good experience
8/18/2011

Customer review by Mikauk

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Mikauk
by Mikauk

Firstly I should say we haven't used this crib yet - just received and put together. It is lovely looking - I wanted something more modern and most are so expensive but this is affordable and good looking. It is very easy to put together, arrived quickly and generally we are very pleased. The one complaint I have is that there are a few small rough patches on the wood. We will sand down but we shouldn't have to, I imagine this will impact the finish but the world won't end because of that. There are really only 2-3 small rough patches so it's not major, but obviously we want to remove the risk of the baby scratching itself.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikauk
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Great Crib
3/7/2016

Customer review by JWahl

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by JWahl
by JWahl

The crib was easy to put together and looks great. Very sturdy design and nice bright white color. It looks much more expensive than it is. -I had this crib in grey for my first child. Used it for 2 years a loved it. Unfortunately we had a house fire and the crib had to be thrown away. For our 2nd child I bought a $300 crib from a different store that looked great online. I received it broken and was able to return it which I was actually really happy about. I didn't like it nearly as much as this one. It looked cheap. I am happy that I decided to buy this crib again... Just in white this time :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWahl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
8/14/2013

Customer review by RArmour

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by RArmour
by RArmour
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This crib is for our second baby; we didn't want to splurge on another $500 crib and this was a great alternative. It's sturdy and well built, easy to put together, and looks wonderful. I also like that it has four mattress positions. If you're looking for a modern style, non-bulky crib, you'll be happy with this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RArmour
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2011

Customer review by TrixieLovesKeeKee

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by TrixieLovesKeeKee
by TrixieLovesKeeKee

This is a gorgeous crib purchased for my 2nd great grandaughter. I love the way that she won't be able to get her legs caught at either end of the crib as there are no bars and is instead solid pieces of wood.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrixieLovesKeeKee
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Crib
8/14/2011

Customer review by JNP19

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by JNP19
by JNP19

I LOVE this crib! It only took us 20 minutes to put together. The instructions were clear and simple. Very sturdy! I am so glad we bought this. I would recommend this to everyone expecting a baby!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JNP19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2011

Customer review by aab7788

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by aab7788
by aab7788

ONLY complaint - wish it came with plugs to cover the screws. Other than that, great crib. Clear instructions and went together quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aab7788
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 316 total reviews
1-20 of 316 reviews