Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Second baby, New Crib
11/9/2011

Customer review by nataliejo92

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by nataliejo92
by nataliejo92

So glad to review this and have good things to say about it! I was a bit nervous since one review said it may look black in darker rooms, but I feel it's a true navy color. Really pleased with the color and I bet it's a pretty crib in the white and grey too. It's modern but still real warm feeling. I like the balance. After seeing the measurements I thought the crib would seem too small in the room and sit too low but it is a good size crib and I love the height. I have the mattress as high as it will go for a newborn and can reach nicely. I'm short and didn't want a crib with a high gate. This crib was real easy to put together. Had a friend help me bc I was too impatient to wait till my husband got off work- no trouble. It strong and sturdy. Really, really pleased. And very gender neutral!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nataliejo92
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Modern and Elegant Crib
3/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We love this crib, its simple, elegant and sturdy and will go with modern decor. It took about 15-20 minutes to assemble, very easy and straight foward.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great for small spaces
3/13/2012

Customer review by Boys2mama

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Boys2mama
by Boys2mama

Love the crib! It's a great color and it is very sturdy. Great for shorter Mamma's! I have mattress to lower level and I can reach my baby easily! I am 5'2. Love how simple and modern it looks. My only complain is the delivery process! I ordered this crib site to store, and when I got home to put it together it had a crack on the outside of one of the side panels and was missing some hardware. I returned it and ordered another one to my home. I opened the second crib and this crib also had a crack on side panel. It was on the inside this time, so rather than sending it back and waiting even longer we just kept it. But what a bummer to get two damaged cribs!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boys2mama
American canyon, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Crib, but looks more black than navy
8/30/2011

Customer review by heartinablendr

4.0 stars 8/30/2011 by heartinablendr
by heartinablendr

I ordered this crib for my first child that will be born in October, so I haven't actually stuck a baby in it yet. Good: -It was really easy to assemble (15 mins max). -It came with the toddler rail vs. some manufacturers make you order that later on for an additional charge. -It looks super cute all put together. Very simple and modern. Not So Good: -Depending on your lighting the Navy is so dark that it might end up looking black, so just keep that in mind. -Also, most convertible cribs go all the way to a twin/full bed. This one doesn't. It will convert to a toddler bed with the rail included or you can take the rail off, but at no point can you convert it past the size of a crib/toddler mattress. Overall: I'm happy with my purchase. My most important criteria were price, design and safety. This crib meets the current safety standards and was the least expensive modern design crib I had seen anywhere. My apartment has really small bedrooms and this crib's design makes it fit really well vs. a lot of the cribs you see in the big baby stores would be way too big.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heartinablendr
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great quality. Great style.
4/25/2013

Customer review by Controlfreak101

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Controlfreak101
by Controlfreak101

Loving the crib so far. Has the look of the high end modern cribs but the price is so so reasonable. The crib was a darker blue than I thought it was going to be but it's still very nice looking. A word of advice, put it together in the room it goes in, it didn't fit thru our doorway so we had to fake it apart and reassemble it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Controlfreak101
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice color! Definitely navy.
3/23/2013

Customer review by Babyland

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Babyland
by Babyland

I was worried that the color would be too dark after reading one review but it is a nice midnight blue navy color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
2/6/2013

Customer review by stellasmommy

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by stellasmommy
by stellasmommy

This crib is beautiful. It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to put together. It looks more expensive than it is. It is a very dark blue that looks almost black sometimes. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stellasmommy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy And Beautiful
2/22/2013

Customer review by Cat1329

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Cat1329
by Cat1329

I can't speak to overall quality or how the baby will like it, since it has been out of the box for about 2 hours and baby isn't due for another 3 months. I can however say... The color is gorgeous. Navy can come in a wide array of shades and this one was perfect for me. It is only available online so I was a little nervous, but ended up loving it more than the picture. Easy to put together. I am 27 weeks today, so not huge but definitely not little either. With minimal help from my husband, I pretty much put it together myself. We are literally talking 8 screws. Shipped in perfect shape. There were no dings, dents, scratches, etc. All the pieces were there. Again we will have to see about functionality, but so far I Love It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cat1329
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/25/2013

Customer review by Lacerbucket

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Lacerbucket
by Lacerbucket

Extremely easy to assemble, love the rich navy color. The modern style is exactly what I was looking for. We can't believe we only paid $200 for such an awesome crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lacerbucket
Wichita Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib
7/28/2012

Customer review by AT2M

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by AT2M
by AT2M

Although baby has not arrived and I've not actually used the crib...I like it so far. It was easy to put together and the color is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AT2M
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than expected
3/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

boxed well and in good shape plus very EZ to put together, for the $ and "greenness" an 5 star deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great modern yet affordable crib
3/2/2012

Customer review by SeattleSomeone

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by SeattleSomeone
by SeattleSomeone

Looked around for months and was delighted when I found this crib. It is the only one I could find on the market for this price with this look. The navy is really nice. Baby is not here yet but we recently assembled it and it was really easy to put together and we did it in about 20 mins (even with me being 7.5 months preg and my husband with a sore back), nice and sturdy and looks to be easily adjustable when the time comes to lower the mattress. Great product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeattleSomeone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great crib for price
3/6/2012

Customer review by Mommyruns

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Mommyruns
by Mommyruns

This is the only crib I could find in navy, and I was thrilled that it was so affordable. The shipping cost was very cheap, making it worth shipping instead of picking it up from the store. The crib was easy to put together. I assembled it during my toddler's afternoon nap without any trouble. It is a true navy color and matches navy furniture I purchased from another store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyruns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful color!
1/23/2013

Customer review by Lucaslucas

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Lucaslucas
by Lucaslucas

I bought navyblue for My baby boy and Is just perfect, is very good quality for the price, súper plane perfect for moderns nurcery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucaslucas
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.