Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great memories, with more recent trivia
5/21/2012

Customer review by DiddyT

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by DiddyT
by DiddyT

I have always loved the You Don't Know Jack games, from the very first one. I pride myself in knowing a little bit about everything, and a lot about nothing. That is perfect for this game. It has all of the game show feel as the originals, including the incredibly clever questions. The only thing that I miss from the original is how the person in the lead could choose the next question from a list of 3 each time. It gave you more control over the craziness of the game. That said however, I understand why it does not do that in this version, and it is for a very good reason. Thanks, Jellyvision!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiddyT
Santa barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not bad at all for the price.
12/1/2012

Customer review by EowynLlans

3.0 stars 12/1/2012 by EowynLlans
by EowynLlans

We enjoyed this series on the computer, and this seems like a pretty good rendition. It seems like the games are shorter than the computer version (didn't they go to 21 questions?) but for a party game, it's great to have it on the big screen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EowynLlans
Western MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stupid, lame game, more filler than trivia
12/29/2012

Customer review by luvoceansunsets

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by luvoceansunsets
by luvoceansunsets

if we had tried this game, we would never have bought it. Worst $9 I ever spent, thank goodness it wasn't more. Would love to return. It's like a Nickoledoen jokester gone wild with stupid questions you usually won't know. Repeats like crazy, more jokester stuff than trivia questions.....just lame, I wouldn't even really call this a game. you wait around thru all the lame jokes to get a 2 second question and on to more jokes...not a fun game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvoceansunsets
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2012

Customer review by Rebeccaf77

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Rebeccaf77
by Rebeccaf77

I bought this as a present for my husband. The whole family has a lot of fun playing You Don't Know Jack. The questions can make you think and laugh. If you don't like sarcasm this game is NOT for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rebeccaf77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/5/2012

Customer review by eaglefaninvegas

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by eaglefaninvegas
by eaglefaninvegas

An awesome and fun trivia game for those nights when you have friends over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eaglefaninvegas
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/21/2013

Customer review by Biged555

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Biged555
by Biged555

The product was delivered sooner than promised. Great, fast, service. Even when I arrived early at the store for pickup the clerk went out of her way to get it from shipping for me. Thanks again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biged555
Windsor Ontario canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had a blast!
1/28/2013

Customer review by MsSnackz

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by MsSnackz
by MsSnackz

I had this game on PS1 and absolutely loved it!! I was extremely happy to find it on the wii. My husband and I had a blast laughing and playing this game. I have children ages 5,8,10,13. I do not reccommend them playing. They enjoyed it but some of the jokes and comments were not age appropriate. But ages 15 and up would enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSnackz
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not quite the PC game
2/19/2013

Customer review by sdndsn07

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by sdndsn07
by sdndsn07

Loved this as a PC game. This edition promises good game time (I see 75 rounds to be played; I think we're on 11 or 12 now after 3 sessions). The interlude graphics are quite tiresome (announcing question 1ne, 2wo, etc.), but the questions are classic YDKJ. Has present-day references (i.e. Ke$ha) but the question isn't really about her....so everyone can play it. A series of 10 questions are asked, followed by the Jack Attack. I haven't seen a way to vary the length of the game the way you could on the PC. The screws are back to sabotage your competition. There's a "daily sponsor" for each game, and if you accidentally choose the wrong answer that's related to the sponsor, you are rewarded handsomely. It has been fun playing it so far, as we are trivia buffs, and I'll be sorry to see game #75 roll around. With the purchase price being so low, I couldn't resist. For Walmart's part, the ordering & shipping went off without a hitch and I picked it up at the store without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdndsn07
Botkins, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast paced and Fun!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by purplegirlinkg

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by purplegirlinkg
by purplegirlinkg

This game is fast and fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplegirlinkg
King George, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not for beginners boring and not fun
12/17/2013

Customer review by latina699

1.0 stars 12/17/2013 by latina699
by latina699

didnot like this game it is sooo boring and not at all fun has same questions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latina699
milwaukee, wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.