Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome KH game!
1/12/2011

Customer review by ZeldaFan42

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by ZeldaFan42
by ZeldaFan42

I bought the game the day it came out, and played it as soon as I got off work. It's so awesome! The cutscenes are fantastic and look amazing graphicwise. Gameplay is easy to pick up on; it's reminiscent of KH/KH2, but adds new things to it. Storyline is intriguing and keeps your attention. Definitely a must-have game!

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZeldaFan42
New Albany, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best game!
1/14/2011

Customer review by FallnAngel101

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by FallnAngel101
by FallnAngel101

Best game ever! I pre-ordered this game and when i got it and tried it, it was definitely the best game I played. Definitely recommended from my view. :)

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FallnAngel101
Justin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING GAME!!
3/6/2011

Customer review by Cclark613

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Cclark613
by Cclark613

I very much recommend this game to anyone interested in Disney or a fantasy RPG. I'm 22 years old and I can't stop playing. It's a perfect game for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cclark613
Niles, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/27/2011

Customer review by MamaGame

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by MamaGame
by MamaGame

Bought this for my son he really likes it and has all the games in this series.

Was this review helpful? (12) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaGame
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game for the right price!
1/29/2012

Customer review by binici

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by binici
by binici

Kingdom Hearts will literally win your heart because of the rich story and complete gameplay it offers. There have been many versions and add-ons of the game within the series and this one fits well at the top. The graphics are beautiful and the sounds is amazing. My purchase was influenced by the killer deal for this game. If you are into RPG's and like the character styles this is a no brainer pick-up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
binici
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Any KH fan will love it.
8/4/2012

Customer review by KHforever

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by KHforever
by KHforever

The Re:Coded story occurs mainly in a digitized world, chock full of programing and hardware puns throughout. It is the least RPG and most ‘gamelike’ game in the KH series. The battle system taken as a whole is rather complex, with a Stat Matrix that is very reminiscent of the Final Fantasy X Sphere Grid, and other aspects that are a lot like Birth By Sleep. There are fewer cutscenes than were in the other KH DS game (358/2 days), but the graphics seem to be a little improved over the former. You can change the difficulty setting during play, which may be needed since Re:Coded is surprisingly intense. Like all KH, the music is fantastic and the story and play are well thought out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KHforever
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
9/17/2012

Customer review by Lj1107

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Lj1107
by Lj1107

My 10 yr old bought this with birthday money and he loves it. He plays it everytime he comes to stay over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lj1107
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/6/2011

Customer review by Pamtha

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Pamtha
by Pamtha

'It's a good game, I thought it would be better than the previous version but it wasn't but I still enjoyed it.'-words of my son, who I bought the game for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamtha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fav gift of the season!
12/25/2013

Customer review by mbenvo

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by mbenvo
by mbenvo

My daughter is so in LOVE with this game. She has talked about it forever! So far, she has yet to put it down, so I would say it's definitely a keeper! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbenvo
Folsom, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.