Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Justified season 1
1/19/2011

Customer review by Tcc43

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Tcc43
by Tcc43

Awsome show. Every episode

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tcc43
Winder, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
2/10/2011

Customer review by Flash12345

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Flash12345
by Flash12345

One of the best new series out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flash12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Justified
1/20/2011

Customer review by Gresham123

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by Gresham123
by Gresham123

The best. You will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gresham123
Cumming, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Justified: the best series on television?
6/5/2012

Customer review by toninobaloney

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by toninobaloney
by toninobaloney

FX has a winnter in Justified season one, two and three because the story, the casting , the writing, the acting and the directing are near perfect. Our best writing today is not in film, but in certain t.v. series like Justified. Do not miss Timothy Olyphant and his great supporting cast, he of Deadwood fame, if you want good entertainment and surprising twists. Elmore Leonard created the characters; the writers for this series do the rest backed up by perfect casting and talent. Timothy Olyphant is Raylan Givens, Walton Goggins is Boyd Crowder. Each role is played to perfection. And they signed for a fourth season and I cannot wait! But I have to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toninobaloney
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Justified Season 1
2/1/2011

Customer review by Kbytes

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Kbytes
by Kbytes

Best new show of the year. Great job, much better than the books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kbytes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best TV since "The Wire",
3/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

anything Elmore Leonard is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/25/2011

Customer review by Movieliker

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Movieliker
by Movieliker

I had watched a few episodes of the second season and found it to be fansicating. Since I did not know the whole background of the series, I purchased the first season. I loved the story background and all the character interactions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Movieliker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
9/8/2012

Customer review by Xolo

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Xolo
by Xolo

I actually just bought Season 2 as I already have Season 1. I think both seasons are great. It's got a lot of reality about the Kentucky mountains. Boyd Crowder is a bad guy with just enough good to make you like him. Raylan Givens has just enough bad in him that as a good guy he can and will dole out some rough justice as needed. the rest of the cast just adds more drama. I can't wait for Season 3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xolo
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Highly Recommended
1/14/2013

Customer review by rockola63

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by rockola63
by rockola63

This is a must have for fans of Timothy Olyphant. Well made series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockola63
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Super series.
7/18/2011

Customer review by SassiTrainer2

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by SassiTrainer2
by SassiTrainer2

I has been saving this series on my DVR. The order came in record time for Father's Day. Can't wait to order Season 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassiTrainer2
Milam, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/18/2011

Customer review by KB22

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by KB22
by KB22

I watch the series on tv, but had to see it again. I recommend seeing it especially if you never have. Its a got eveyrthing, drama, humor, love triangles,crime. Olyphant is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KB22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Great Series!!!
5/31/2012

Customer review by cctootall

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by cctootall
by cctootall

This is a great series to watch!! I watched season 1 in one day and have already started on season 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cctootall
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Wonderful series
4/7/2012

Customer review by springfield6

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by springfield6
by springfield6

I bought this as a gift for my husband who watches every week. The only downside is that being about 30 miles from my nearest Wal-Mart, I cannot just run into town on a daily basis. I decided to try having it mailed to my home. The timetable was terrible. I expected it within 5 days, but it didn't show up for an additional 3. From now on, it will be site to store for me, I'll plan my trips accordingly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springfield6
Mesick, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Series
3/15/2013

Customer review by GRwoman

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by GRwoman
by GRwoman

Justified is rather graffic, but dont order on line (site to store) cheaper in the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRwoman
Grand Rivers, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clint Eastwood made over
1/26/2011

Customer review by dirtbikedad714

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by dirtbikedad714
by dirtbikedad714

If you ever watched & loved the Clint Eastwood movies like dirty harry then you will love Justified with out a doubt! It is a great show & will keep you coming back week after week to watch it. It comes on the FX channel so set your dvr & watch it one time & your hooked!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dirtbikedad714
LaGrange Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
FX tv Justified
3/18/2011

Customer review by Moss

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Moss
by Moss

Started watching TV series this year. Had to get last years episodes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
addictive
1/26/2012

Customer review by tiaf

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by tiaf
by tiaf

Justified is THE best, it's soo ADDICTIVE. I can't get enough. I refuse to watch the third season on t.v because when I watch one episode I want to watch the whole season and I'm from Eastern Kentucky so...represent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiaf
Jackson, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good show very enjoyable
5/20/2012

Customer review by hawgheaven7

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by hawgheaven7
by hawgheaven7

Good show with some excellent characters, good acting and action. The lead character Raylan Givins is a trigger happy Clint Eastwood type Marshall, who is forced to leave Florida and come back to Kentucky the place he grew up. He has to deal with local bad guys that he grew up with and Miami mob guys he left. He is also faced with his remarried ex-wife and a the now grown up girl that had a crush on him as a kid. Very interesting show, my only negative is the sometimes very poor camera angles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawgheaven7
Rochester Hills MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good entertainment
1/29/2011

Customer review by carolinagirl58

4.0 stars 1/29/2011 by carolinagirl58
by carolinagirl58

Good story. Very fast pace and exciting. Language is absolutely for adults only. I am enjoying the series though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolinagirl58
Murfreesboro,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female