Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazed With This
9/25/2011

Customer review by Jeepie

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by Jeepie
by Jeepie

I bought this because my sons Xbox 360 was havin a lot of issues wit playin games and if it would it would freeze.. I Only used it ONE time and he has not had any issues since.. I ran it on my Xbox as well just to pervent this.. I think everyone should own this.. I plan on gettin the same thing but for CD player and for BlueRay and DvD player..

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeepie
Middletown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Saved my XBOX!
3/15/2012

Customer review by pratherdee

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by pratherdee
by pratherdee

I thought we were going to have to replace our XBox 360, it didn't read games or movies anymore. Purchased this product, it arrived in a week right at my door. Popped it in the XBox, easy to use, and 15 minutes later, I could have sworn I had a new XBox! I have already reccomended it to friends, and they have also had almost miraculous results to their own gaming systems.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pratherdee
Richmond, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Did the job!
1/4/2012

Customer review by GoofyGirl20

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by GoofyGirl20
by GoofyGirl20

I purchased this cleaning disc for my boyfriend to use on his Xbox 360 because his games were constantly skipping and would eventually freeze. Sometimes as soon as he started the game up it would just freeze. He popped in this disc and followed the directions and hasn't had a problem since. For less than 10 bucks and it's specially made for Xboxes, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoofyGirl20
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/20/2012

Customer review by knmjb

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by knmjb
by knmjb

So far it works great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knmjb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked!
1/8/2013

Customer review by SiRRA123

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by SiRRA123
by SiRRA123

Got this because my Xbox 360 was not reading discs and Gamestop and all other retailers stopped selling the lens cleaners in store. I actually had one employee tell me I didnt even want it because they don't work. Microsoft just wants you to send the Xbox in for more money because I ordered this hoping i wasnt wasting $15. I put it in, it went through the cycle and i think it stirred the dirt up because it was skipping pretty bad the next 2 times i ran it. After those 2 cleanings, I just kept running it. After about 10 tries (I did a couple extra just to be sure) I tried my discs and it worked fine. Cleaned it right up. Worked like a charm. Would definitely recommend to get before your Xbox even stops reading the discs - clean it reguarly and youll never have it stop working on you. Did exactly what it said it would! very happy my xbox works again :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SiRRA123
Honey Brook, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Use
2/3/2012

Customer review by Aldawgo2

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Aldawgo2
by Aldawgo2

This thing was quick and easy. The directions were clear and concise. This is a very good product that is inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aldawgo2
Sandusky, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great Product for Disk Read Errors on Xbox 360.
1/26/2012

Customer review by SpazMaticTwitch

4.0 stars 1/26/2012 by SpazMaticTwitch
by SpazMaticTwitch

This was a great product. I was having problems reading disks on my Xbox and wasn't sure what was causing it, I thought it might be a lens problem. Although I had to wait awhile for this product to ship site to store, once I received the product, I used it on my Xbox and so far haven't been getting the disk read errors. It only took about 1-2 minutes to run, although the ladies commentary during the cleaning process was quite annoying, still a great product all together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpazMaticTwitch
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
12/27/2012

Customer review by ROCKIROLL

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by ROCKIROLL
by ROCKIROLL

THIS WAS THE SECOND PRODUCT I PURCHASED FROM DIGITAL INNOVATIONS, WITH THE HIGH HOPE OF FIXING THE XBOX 360. LIKE THE OTHER PRODUCT, IT DID NOTHING TO RECTIFY THE PROBLEM.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROCKIROLL
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not sure if it works
12/12/2012

Customer review by beaval

2.0 stars 12/12/2012 by beaval
by beaval

Bought it cause Black Ops 3 would not run on our older model xbox. Ran this disc 6 times, still game won't play. So, I don't know if it actually cleaned the laser or not, just a chance you have to take yourself i guess. To me, it was a waist of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaval
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great For Videos
4/13/2014

Customer review by erwag

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by erwag
by erwag

My Son Used It To Fix A Game of his

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erwag
Thonotosassa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worked
2/8/2013

Customer review by passworderrrttyu

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by passworderrrttyu
by passworderrrttyu

This item worked on my xbox 360 the sound tools helped too when it cleand it gave me a video of what can cause the problem and it was cleaning while the video was going and it told me when it was done cleaning there were 2 steps for it. cleaning was the first step. The second step was the sound calibrating first it will ask you how/or what speakers you have then your done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
passworderrrttyu
wilmington,NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Xbox works again!
1/19/2015

Customer review by Eeyore0274

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Eeyore0274
by Eeyore0274

Xbox 360 started having problems reading disks that were fine in other consoles. Almost always got "unrecognized disk" error or it wouldn't recognize there was a disk at all. Ran this cleaner disk twice (takes only a minute or so each time) and now the xbox reads all disks again. Did not use any of the sound system features so cannot comment on those.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eeyore0274
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just in case
2/10/2015

Customer review by CWT3

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by CWT3
by CWT3

Got it to keep my xbox up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWT3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to use.....
2/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

simple instuctions . worked well. almost bought a new xbox. tried this first and saved alot of $$$$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cleaner
12/25/2014

Customer review by bkbrw

4.0 stars 12/25/2014 by bkbrw
by bkbrw

it done a pretty good job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkbrw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't help much
6/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It didn't seem to make much of a difference from before and after I used it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Park rapids mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.