Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

enjoying the fun time
5/14/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/14/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my 17 month old loves to run around and this product made it so he had more room to play but still be in one place i can make sure his not getting into things he shouldnt

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
flint mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Play Yard
11/19/2013

Customer review by KMKS

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by KMKS
by KMKS

I got this the other day and it is a great play pen. First, it's exactly like the picture, it do not come with the teddy bear door. It was very easy to put together, took only a few minutes. I love the fact that it is on the floor. Other play pens comes with legs that over time and regular use and depending on if your kids is active in it tend to become wobbly and not so sturdy anymore but this is better because you don't have to worry about that. This play yard eliminates that problem. This play yard is very sturdy. The bottom is not plastic or vinyl it's cloth material so I can throw it in the washer. Not like other play yards. Plus it's plastic so it's easy to wipe down or clean. Other play pens you have to scrub the stains off and not so easy to clean. Other play yards baby can sometimes poke holes through the mesh sides with their fingers like mine did and after sometime the play yard looks worn but this one is different it will always look new. Also my baby has plenty of room to play and crawl around. This is the best play yard I've ever bought by far. With my experience with other play yards and this one, this is absolutely the best and can be passed down to my other baby when she gets older. Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMKS
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for what I needed
10/23/2013

Customer review by Shopalistic36

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Shopalistic36
by Shopalistic36

I have an 8 month old and this was perfect for her. I needed a secluded area set out just for her on the floor with a matted bottom that had more space than a portable crib and this is exactly that. This gives her plenty of space to crawl and play with her toys and keeps the pets from getting into her toys. I can see this being used until she is a toddler. It was easy to put together- however the very bottom part was very confusing until we matched up the peices right. We had to move them around a few times- and they didnt line up with the holes exactly but still works just fine with a bit of force. It seems to be very durable and will last for a while even with toddler force. I have not washed the bottom mat yet but I think it will hold up just fine as well. Downside if your short ( I am 5'0 ) trying to grab a baby who can not stand for you yet is challenging - there is not an access door to open and close and you have to bend over to grab the child and if they are in the middle...VERY HARD...ha! I recommend this and am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopalistic36
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/17/2013

Customer review by Eursala

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Eursala
by Eursala
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It isn't as big as the old-fashioned playpens, but it is definitely larger than any other playpen I've been able to find on the market. The baby likes to hold on to the edges and walk around. It is large enough for the older children to get in and sit in it. The baby likes being in the playpen with his older siblings. Because the playpen sits directly on the floor (on its attached mat), there is no problem with the added weight. The playpen does not fold up, so it can only be kept in one room. .

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eursala
Kent Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
convenient for a small livingroom
12/5/2013

Customer review by Tigani

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Tigani
by Tigani
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pros: you can have a break from chasing your child all around the house Providing safe place for the child, my daughter (1year) likea to play there for sometime during the day. Cons: not as big as other rectangular play yard, however it is convenient for my small Livingroom. This play yard does not have a door.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
can be improved
9/13/2012

Customer review by lenny999

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by lenny999
by lenny999

Great product but the mat is stuffed with polyester lint and that's hazardous for kids who like to pick of the floor and eat. Lint always surfaces through the sheet. otherwise love the product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lenny999
new York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Playyard around
11/29/2015

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Nikki
by Nikki

This is the most amazing play yard. It has a bottom so if anything is spilled or dropped it doesn't stain your rug. It's easy to be cleaned you can detach it it's safe and it keeps your little one from getting into things you don't want them to. there are other play yards out there that have metal. This one is soft so if she happened to fall she does not get hurt where as the ones that are metal she can get hurt

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good!!
5/17/2014

Customer review by vba84

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by vba84
by vba84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice,easy to put together,my baby love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vba84
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute... Fast shipping
7/3/2013

Customer review by Owl89

4.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Owl89
by Owl89

I just received this and it was easy to put together. It seems durable and well manufactured. The bottom pad is very cute, but seems cheap. It already had a small tear in it when I opened the box. Hopefully it won't get worse. Overall it is cute and serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Owl89
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day