Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1320 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1320 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1320 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1024
4 stars
201
3 stars
33
2 stars
21
1 stars
41
1-20 of 1212 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1212 total reviews
1-20 of 1212 reviews
I thought I had a clean house!
3/21/2011

Customer review by RoundPlanet27

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by RoundPlanet27
by RoundPlanet27

I bought this vacuum for the no loss of suction feature. I have been using a pretty expensive vacuum to clean my floors and thought it was doing a good job. At least, the canister always had a little tornado shaped dirt pile in it that lead me believe so. I did a before and after vacuum job with my old vac and the Shark and then compared the dirt piles. OH MY GOSH i was disgusted. I thought I kept a clean house but look at what I had been missing with my old vacuum this whole time! The piles on the left are from my old vacuum and the right is what the Shark picked up right after it. There is a quarter in the middle for scale. I have used my Shark about 7 times now and each time the dirt pile has been significantly smaller. The suction stays strong the whole time. Now that it has caught up on what my old vac was missing, I am just doing regular vacuuming. Another great thing about this vacuum is that my carpet fibers stand up again like new. No more matted down carpet. I love that I can turn the roller brush off and go straight to my hard floors. I didn't know it did that so it was a nice surprise. Awesome vacuum! And Walmart had the best price and shipping fee that I could find. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (1457) (189)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoundPlanet27
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No need to pay the high price for a Dyson
5/20/2011

Customer review by IILUUVMYKIDS

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by IILUUVMYKIDS
by IILUUVMYKIDS

I just purchased the Navigator Lift. I bought it because my beloved Dyson Animal of 4 yrs finally broke down on me. After doing much research and reading many reviews I decided to go with the navigator. We have 2500 sq ft of Pergo flooring throughout our house and so I needed something that could maneuver well on my pergo floors and easily transition to vacuuming area rugs as well. This vacuum has done the trick. What I like about this vacuum is it was so simple to assemble. I didn't need any tools. The pieces literally snap into place. It comes with 3 useful attachments; a 12 in. crevice tool, a dusting brush and a motorized floor brush nozzle. It is very light weight and so simple to use that my 8 yr old will be able to use it. This vacuum also has a hassle free, easy to empty canister (yay) There are a couple things, however, that I do not like about this vacuum. The first thing i noticed in putting it together is that the latches that hold the canister in place (there are two of them) look as though they can be easily broken off if they are pulled on. I have a 2 1/2 yr. old so that concerned me a little. there is a list of replacement parts in the owners guide but these tabs are not on that list of parts that can be replaced so we will just have to be careful. :) One other thing I quickly noticed is that the cord is very short, especially in comparison to my Dyson, so I would recommend getting an extension cord if you don't want to be plugging and unplugging every time you switch rooms. Although there are a few things I would change about this vacuum, its Pro's far out-weigh it's Cons. When considering price, I would much rather have the Shark Navigator Lift Away over a Dyson and I highly recommend the Navigator to any one with laminate flooring.

Was this review helpful? (724) (97)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IILUUVMYKIDS
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Horrified
12/21/2011

Customer review by Desert17

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by Desert17
by Desert17

As a cleaning fanatic, I have owned and used every vacuum on the market. In the 10 years that I have been in my current home I have used Miele, Riccar, Rainbow,Electrolux (canister w/powerhead, Upright, Kirby G3, Hoover. I vacuum everyday and decided to try the Navigator after reading all the reviews. I am shocked to see what this machine is pulling out of my carpets, to the point I am now considering not installing the central vac system that is in my garage waiting to be installed. I have never even considered a Dyson as they weigh a ton and are bulky, not to mention way overpriced for what you get. I guess you can say I am very impressed with this vacuum and if I do end up installing the central vac, this Navigator will be my daily vac and the central for my real cleaning days. Go for it..you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (335) (74)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Desert17
Palm Springs CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!!
11/26/2012

Customer review by karenjg24

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by karenjg24
by karenjg24

We bought this sweeper a couple wks ago and love it-we could not believe the dirt this picked up. we have a dog-so there was lots and lots of dog hair-we did not even know was on the carpet. We would recommend this sweeper to anyone needing a "good" sweeper.

Was this review helpful? (224) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karenjg24
Ft Recovery, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Impressive Pet Fur Buster!
3/1/2011

Customer review by jenix

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by jenix
by jenix

As the owner of two large house dogs, I decided to purchase the shark navigator becuase of the reviews I read from other websites that indicated it was the best for removing pet fur for the price. When I used this vacuum cleaner for the first time I was shocked at how well it removed the fur and dirt that I couldnt even see from the carpet. I have previously owned a eurika, a bissel, and a hoover and I can honestly say this is the best vacuum that I have ever used. It is smaller that most, but packs a bigger punch! Pros: light weight, amazing hair/dirt removal, easy to put together/use and comes with lifetime filters. Cons: Small bagless tank- you will have to empty it a few times if you vacuum your whole house and only has a 25 ft cord.

Was this review helpful? (132) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenix
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great with 5 cats!
2/9/2014

Customer review by Freidabob

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Freidabob
by Freidabob

I previously owned a Hoover canister with beater bar floor attachment. The day before I bought this Shark model, I used the Hoover with two new filters and a new bag in it. Then I used the Shark on the same carpet. I could not believe how much stuff it pulled up the first time I used it. I have used it a couple more times since and my carpets actually look different. They look more puffed up and newer as opposed to be squashed and matted down. Today I used it upstairs on a maybe 6 by 8 foot carpet section in my bedroom, a 2 by 8 carpet runner, and one pass around my spare bedroom bed on the wall to wall carpet. I did not see any globs of cat hair when I looked at the carpets before using the Shark. I took the attached 2 photos of what was in the vacuum after I finished vacuuming only those rugs. WOW! I love this Shark! I have 5 cats. 4 of which are long haired. I do have to check the beater bar and clean the roller from time to time. Mostly because some of my carpets are OLD and strings get wrapped around the roller. As long as you so some minor maintenance on the rollers on the beater- you will be fine. The only thing I wished this model had was a retractable cord. Other than that it is easy to use, easy to carry up stairs. Easy to lift away the vacuum to take off the floor roller. Canister is very easy to empty too. I take it outside to my garbage can and click one button and it dumps the dirt. Using wet diaper wipes to wipe out the canister takes care of the powdered residue. The powder is clearly cat litter tracked on the carpet from the kitty paws.

Was this review helpful? (192) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freidabob
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
3/28/2011

Customer review by JAAM444

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by JAAM444
by JAAM444

I purchased this vacuum today and was very impressed with it's performance. I could not believe how much dirt it lifted out of my carpet. I even used it in a room that I just vacuumed yesterday with my previous vacuum cleaner and it picked up so much that I had to empty out the canister before finishing the room! The suction is very powerful. It picked up all of the dirt and pet hair from the floor (dog and cat). It even made my carpets look and feel like new. It is much more quiet than my old vacuum, which is great. Super easy to use. Even with the vacuum on it's fullest suction power, it still glides easily across the floor. I love the swivel feature. It made it so easy to turn. The canister is simple to remove and empty, a big change from my old vacuum cleaner. It is also lightweight (12 pounds). I carried it upstairs with one hand and had no problem. I even used it on a section of bare floor and it picked up every piece of dirt with no problem. I have not used the attachments yet, so I cannot comment on them. I'm looking forward to using the detached canister feature to clean the stairs. Overall, I love this vacuum and cannot say enough about it. The only issue I have is the fact that the canister is small. However, it is so simple to empty that it's not that big of a deal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. The price is a bit high, but it seems well worth it. Buy this product. You'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful? (401) (105)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAAM444
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
LOVE THIS
12/13/2013

Customer review by hunt4lif

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by hunt4lif
by hunt4lif

I previously had been using a Kirby, I hated all the attachments and honestly it was so big and heavy just didn't like anything about it. I researched the Dyson and this Shark. The shark is obviously better price. I read the reviews on this Shark navigator lift-away, they all were really good. between the reviews and they $ I purchased it. I had vacuumed with my Kirby that morning and in the afternoon when my shark showed up I had to try it immediately. I was SHOCKED at the amount of stuff that was left behind by my other vacuum that the shark picked up. I can't believe how dirty my carpet still was and how much it picked up. My husband even stated that our house even "smelled cleaner" after I vacuum with the shark! I have two little boys and we live in the country so our house easily gets dirty! Its super easy to put together, also easy to use on carpet and hard floors. Love that there is no bags, and that I can detach the hose easily to use. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (91) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunt4lif
SE KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
daddys little helper
4/4/2011

Customer review by auditorman

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by auditorman
by auditorman

This model is different than the tv commercial. You only get a 5 year warranty instead of 10. You only get one crevace tool instead of two. However it doesn't matter because you need to compare this to a dyson anything else would be an unfair comparison. If mommy is telling you dads you need to vacuum this is the perfect answer. You can vacuum and dust with ease. It is so powerful it comes with a variable suction switch. You can also turn off the floor brush so you can do hardwood floors. I first vacuum with my bissel pet bag. Then I went with the navigator. I was able to fill the dirt catcher several times because the bissel missed so much. Don't hesitate and buy this unit. I usually only write bad reviews. But this product needed to get praised.

Was this review helpful? (335) (87)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auditorman
saint cloud mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lift-Away your concerns
4/24/2011

Customer review by ccd333

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by ccd333
by ccd333

This vacuum rocks! For the money I don't see how you can get any better.... The PROS: - Suction. It is off the charts. Almost scary. Go watch the video on YouTube about how it can suck up 16 pool balls and still have suction. It's astonishing. - Low noise. One of the quietest uprights....you can actually talk to someone without yelling. - Extremely light. Makes it a snap to pick up and use with the Lift-Away design. This is a GREAT feature. You don't realize how much you would use a portable canister type vacuum until you have the capability to do BOTH with this version of the Navigator. AWESOME!!! - Super easy to push....the swivel steering is VERY nice! Makes it so easy to maneuver in and around tight areas. - Small profile. Beyond the maneuvering benefits it also takes up less space inside of a closet. - 5 year warranty. I was looking at a pretty nifty Panasonic upright, but it only had a 1 year warranty and no Lift Away. The CONS are almost all "caveatable": - Small profile. I listed it as a PRO and it definitely is, but it also takes more swipes to cover an area. The caveat is that you can move it so quickly (and it picks up so efficiently even at a high speed) that it makes up for the swath deficiency. - Extremely light. Also listed this as a PRO....the lightness is due to size but also to all the fairly thin ABS plastic. The caveat is that it still seems durable enough. The tolerances are tight and everything fits together well. - Buttons, disconnecting latches are not the most ergonomic. This is a relatively minor nit....the caveat being that they do function well. - Dirt cup. Well, it's not really that small as some have mentioned. It's the design. The fill line is about half the capacity of the cup....and there are plastic channels inside that trap the dirt/hair. Using the unhinging cup bottom to empty is not that beneficial because you must scoop it out. The caveat is....if that is part of the effectiveness of the entire dirt catching dynamic, then it's worth the relative inconvenience. - Attachments. They're just okay. The pet hair roller attachment is effective, but I have used better. The caveat is the ability to unsnap the hose/wand at two different lengths and use the attachments on either end is a big plus. - Color. Obviously not a huge deal for a practical item like a vacuum, but I'm a guy and not crazy about lavender. The pastel hue definitely belies the power and functioning of this otherwise "alpha" piece of equipment. All in all the pluses FAR outweigh the minuses. If the PROS add up to 5, then the CONS might knock it down to about 4.8----this is by far the best vacuum I have ever used (and I can't afford a Dyson). I can almost guarantee you will like it.....my daughter even said it inspires her to clean her room more often. How can you beat that?

Was this review helpful? (167) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccd333
Windsor, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best vacuum ever
4/12/2012

Customer review by Johninmayfield

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Johninmayfield
by Johninmayfield

We have now had this vacuum for almost two months and just love it. The power is unreal. On carpet it really trys to pull you a little it has so much power. On hardwood floors you only use the suction and it does a beautiful job unless you have something that is hard to get up then you can use the suction and brush. when you are using the carpet brush and you put the handel in the upright position, the brush shuts off all by itself. Love that. I do not know what the big deal is about the power cord. The cord on the one I got is 24' long and that is plenty unless you have a really big house and want to do all the rooms downstairs and upstairs without unpluging the cord.This cord is as long and longer than some machines we have had. The liftaway is a great feature. I would reconmend this vacuum to anyone who want a great vacuum and a great price. I am 68 and have had a lot of vacuums in my life and this is the best yet. Buy one. You will not regreat it. We sure do not.

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johninmayfield
Mayfield, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product for price
3/14/2011

Customer review by ktsharkbait

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by ktsharkbait
by ktsharkbait

I was hesitant to purchase this vacuum, but in the end, it was a good choice to do so. My only complaints are the cord is a little too short and the collection canister is a little small. I have a very open floor plan in my house and have to keep stopping to change outlets. But those small things are worth it if you want big suction power and no loss of suction, which are more important to me than the cord, etc.

Was this review helpful? (197) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktsharkbait
Kearneysville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lot's Of Reasons To Buy This Vacuum
11/24/2013

Customer review by jrstl

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by jrstl
by jrstl

Have never owned a Dyson, could not bring ourselves to spend $500-$600 on a vacuum cleaner. Our last cleaner was a Dirt Devil Dual Cyclonic which cost about the same as this $150 Shark. five years ago. The dirt devil was ok, but bulky, very noisy, had to clean filters after each use, useless on bare floors, no liftoff. We looked at the reviews on Walmart.com, figured we couldn't go wrong. But then we looked at the product in store and thought if looked and felt cheap, too light. Knowing we could return it because of Walmarts policies, we purchased it anyway. Although we've only used this maybe 10 times, we love it. If this vacuum lasts 5 years, it will be well worth the cost. It is quiet, the liftoff is a great feature for dusting and cleaning furniture, it cleans well on carpet AND bare floors (we have a hairy dog), the filters only need to be cleaned rarely, the canister empties easily, going from carpet to bare floors is an easy push button. I agree with the high ratings given to this cleaner on Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (116) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrstl
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Dog Hair
5/7/2011

Customer review by Rosiekitchen

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by Rosiekitchen
by Rosiekitchen

I needed a vacuum that not only worked on floors and carpets but one that picks up dog hair on carpets. This one made my carpets look like brand new. The navigator lift-away saved me a lot of money on not buying new carpets.

Was this review helpful? (82) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosiekitchen
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/19/2011

Customer review by TxWheels

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by TxWheels
by TxWheels

First I'll say my wife is critical of 'new' design equipment. Being old school military, I'm doubly so. That said, please read on. My wife purchased the Navigator lift away Monday. Today being Wednesday I decided to really put it to the test. We vacuum daily since we have a German Shepherd and he has full roam of our home. We had been using a Bissell Power force Bagless for about a year now, and it seemed to be doing a good job. First thing I did this morning is completely clean out the Bissell to make sure it was working at full capacity. Then I went through the entire house not once, but twice. When finished the carpet in the entire house looked good. Next, I un-boxed the Navigator, put it together and re-vacuumed the entire house. To say I was shocked would be a severe understatement. Each room of the house yielded a cup to the full line of dust and dirt, that unknown to us had been hiding in the carpet. Just for grins and giggles, I re-vacuumed a second time and got a second cup to the full line after doing the entire house. This thing is simply amazing and I'm totally convinced there isn't anything better on the market!

Was this review helpful? (57) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxWheels
Wichita Falls, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Do NOT Recommend
7/18/2012

Customer review by bullygrlmz2003

1.0 stars 7/18/2012 by bullygrlmz2003
by bullygrlmz2003

The bottom hose split wide open from normal use after using it only about 5-6 times. I called customer support and was told they'd send me a new hose. After ten days or so, I called to find out when it was coming and was told it was on backorder for two months! I asked if I could get a replacement since the vacuum was new and defective, but I was told the only option would be to send it in for repair, wait 4-6 week for that and then pay $25 for the shipping myself. Now I'm back to square one, researching a new vacuum to buy. Terrible customer service. They don't stand behind their product.

Was this review helpful? (54) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bullygrlmz2003
baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The best vacuum ever!!!
9/7/2011

Customer review by Summer71

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Summer71
by Summer71

I never had a feeling one way or the other about a vacuum cleaner. I simply picked what looked to be the best choice in the store and went with whatever "cleaning" I received. I clearly was wrong about making such an important choice. Well once again I needed a vacuum and bought what I thought was a good "random" choice from the store. I got home and after unpacking my 8 year old pointed out that the front wheel was missing. I returned the vacuum and decided to put some work in. I researched many brands and found the Shark Navigator Lift. At first I was very hesitant about spending so much for a vacuum, but after reading many positive reviews I decided to try it out and I am so glad I did. My youngest has severe allergies and I'm betting that living with that pile of fuzz I vacuumed out of the carpet had something to do with her constant sneezing fits. I'm a tightwad in many ways, but this vacuum is worth every penny and more to really be in a clean home. And btw the way I just moved in 2 weeks ago and this pile of fuzz was picked up in the first vacuum session of a living room dining room combo, so the space wasn't that large.

Was this review helpful? (73) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summer71
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stop looking! This is an awesome value!
1/25/2013

Customer review by aquadude7

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by aquadude7
by aquadude7

I'm a guy. I hate wasting money, effort, and time on things that are built cheaply. There is nothing more frustrating then trying to complete a task around the house with inefficient tools. You do not have to buy the most expensive to get quality. But you will have to spend more than the bargain deals offer to get quality. My family shares all chores equally. I love using this vacuum, it is awesome!!!! It is powerful, quiet, lightweight, well built, fairly priced, and so cool to use because it picks the stuff up!! We have 3 dogs and two cats and children. Our flooring is 50% hardwood and 50% carpet. It does a perfect job on all surfaces. It breaks down into a small carry vacuum making it easy to do stair cases, cars, boats, airplanes, whatever you may need to clean. I do not often write reviews but this is such a good product I had to say something. In this day and age we have to spend wisely and we want to get quality for our hard earned dollars. This is a great item! Well worth the money and no more frustration when vacuuming.

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquadude7
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sleepless night pays off
5/2/2011

Customer review by LuvBells

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by LuvBells
by LuvBells

I've had a Dyson for the last 4 years. I was convinced I would never own any other vacuum. A couple of months ago I had a sleepless night and the infomercial for the Shark Lift Away came on TV. I was seduced by the lift feature, as this was always my biggest disappointment with my Dyson - the inability to do stairs without breaking my back. I figured I'd give it a try - worst case, I'd return it and continue using Dyson. Long story short, I gave the Dyson to my husband to use as a shop vac! Sleepless night pays off!

Was this review helpful? (62) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvBells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Couldn't be happier...it really sucks! ;)
4/8/2011

Customer review by sj1027

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by sj1027
by sj1027

I am beyond pleased with this vacuum thus far. I have two large breed, double-coated dogs, so a good vacuum is a must! I thought I had a good one before, but I was disgusted to see what it had left behind! I vacuumed a few days ago with the old vacuum and just vacuumed again with this new one...the difference was shocking! I love the swivel steering and self-propelled motion when cleaning carpets. The attachments have just as much suction as the main brush, which is great. Lightweight, easy to move around the house, and easy to assemble and operate. The only negatives are 1) the fill cup needs emptied frequently, but that will resolve itself the cleaner you keep your home and 2) when emptying the fill cup, you can make quite a mess if you aren't careful, but that is the case with any bagless vacuum I have used. Overall, WELL worth the price...I can't imagine that the pricey models can do any better job. I am impressed!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sj1027
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 1212 total reviews
1-20 of 1212 reviews