Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Insightful to the life that Tim Tebow lives
6/19/2011

Customer review by ACURAS4EVER

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by ACURAS4EVER
by ACURAS4EVER

I enjoy reading biographies, so I decided to buy this one. Tim Tebow lives a dedicated life to Jesus Christ, and it is apparent by his actions as written in this book. I like how Tim stated reasons as to why he has made some of the decisions that he has. It's an excellent read & I'm sure you won't be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACURAS4EVER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
awsome book
6/9/2011

Customer review by broncosfan197

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by broncosfan197
by broncosfan197

its an awesome book i love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broncosfan197
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful story of his youthful experiences
7/14/2011

Customer review by gator1943

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by gator1943
by gator1943

Enjoyed reading about a young person with his head on straight and his priorities in place. Great example for the youth of our times.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gator1943
north Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/5/2011

Customer review by khszta

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by khszta
by khszta

I liked the fact that I had the option to ship the product to the store nearest me with no additional charge. This was not what I did in this case, but in the future I will certainly utilize this option.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khszta
Satellite Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/15/2011

Customer review by GeorgiaGator

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by GeorgiaGator
by GeorgiaGator

I started reading "Through My Eyes" and could not put the book down! I thoroughly enjoyed it.I am a huge fan of Tim Tebow, I followed him through his college career and will continue to watch Tim in all of his endeavors. He is a wonderful young man and is true to his Christian beliefs. From one Gator to another!! Love in Christ.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgiaGator
Talbotton, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
9/21/2011

Customer review by mberner45

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by mberner45
by mberner45

An absolute must read!! After starting to read could not put down, even read over again...just as enjoyable. An insperation to ALL and that through Jesus Christ all things are possible. After reading you will want to share or inspire others to pick up a copy. God bless you Timmy and all that you have and will continue to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mberner45
Edinburg,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
1/2/2012

Customer review by caadmoviefan

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by caadmoviefan
by caadmoviefan

This was a gift to my step-son and he loved it. He is a Denver Broncos fan and he wanted the book. I had a hard time finding it, but it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caadmoviefan
Hilmar, Cal.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/6/2011

Customer review by Bassmaster800

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Bassmaster800
by Bassmaster800

Tim is an exceptional athlete and, more importantly, someone who has is prioities right. We need more heroes like Tim instaed of the "me too" ahtletes that kids currently are looking up too. Great read!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bassmaster800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great book!
2/8/2012

Customer review by SuperMommyOfIrvine

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by SuperMommyOfIrvine
by SuperMommyOfIrvine

Definitely a must have in OUR collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMommyOfIrvine
Irvine, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great book ,great purchase price
4/13/2012

Customer review by carot

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by carot
by carot

I'm a girl and I really liked reading this book. So glad about the price, just right. I just wished it would have been signed by Tim Tebow. I think I will see if you have the CD to go with it on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carot
Goldeen, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month