Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 38 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Awesome Bra Bag for the Money
1/12/2014

Customer review by GreenerMom

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by GreenerMom
by GreenerMom

At the time I bought this, it was only $4.97, though the current price is around $11. I read a lot of reviews on a lot of bra bags because I didn't want to waste my money, nor did I want to have to return my purchase. After sifting through reviews and product descriptions, I chose this one mainly because of the price, though there were cheaper ones on this site. I have used this bag for a month or so now, and am thoroughly impressed. I wear a 34 DD and can fit two bras in the bag. I have had no issue with the zipper, despite what other users have commented about zippers falling apart. I really like the design because there is a piece of white elastic band over the top of where you shut the zipper, so it is protected by that material in the wash. It actually stays closed too! It comes with those little spiky blue washer balls, and I'm not really sure if they help or not, but they certainly don't hurt my garments, so I like to think they're helping my bras get extra squeaky clean. I'd definitely recommend this bag. Can't be beat for 5 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreenerMom
Wenatchee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good for silk washing
5/2/2016

Customer review by Iris

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Iris
by Iris

it is easy to use and it is useful

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/2/2016

Hi Iris. Thanks for the review. Great to hear what you like about the Lingerie Wash Bag with Washer Balls. We love that it is easy to use too!! We appreciate the feedback.

Iris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, especially for the price.
9/5/2011

Customer review by Liv0123

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Liv0123
by Liv0123

Product is very durable and the balls do not tear or damage clothing in the wash. I use it to wash my delicate items and my baby's socks and other small items that might get stuck in the washing machine.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liv0123
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/4/2011

Customer review by shoppervron

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by shoppervron
by shoppervron

too small to be useful, too small to be used to wash hosiery or lingerie unless one is washing only one or two pieces at a time, the 3-pk mesh wash bags on this website by household essentials are a much better deal and would be more efficient for washing lingerie, hosiery, or even big items like sweaters

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppervron
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great buy
1/29/2016

Customer review by Radfahrer

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Radfahrer
by Radfahrer

First time I've seen a lingerie bag with small washer balls inside, but it worked great, and the balls didn't snag on the 4 bras I was able to fit in the bag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Radfahrer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Product
5/28/2012

Customer review by HappyA1994

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by HappyA1994
by HappyA1994

This product does exactly what it says it does. It's very sturdy so it won't fall apart. The zipper does not slide open like some bags I've tried. I really like the washer balls, they do a good job. It's a good size, holds plenty of undergarments and delicates.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyA1994
Mechanicsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Gets the job done
7/13/2011

Customer review by BB624

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by BB624
by BB624

So far so good. I bought it to wash my bras and swim wear. Too bad it nearly cost me double the advertised price thanks to shipping.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BB624
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little pricy but VERY GOOD ITEM
8/8/2011

Customer review by Kawah

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Kawah
by Kawah

I am very satisfy with this purchase. I later found out that I can probably buy the same thing at a different location for cheaper BUT this purchase is actually such a great deal. I am very happy about it. It comes with 2 washer balls which is what's even better! It can fit probably 5-6 bras. I have yet to test it out.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kawah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/15/2012

Customer review by TIACHERY

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by TIACHERY
by TIACHERY

Good quality. There is a "sleeve" you can put the zipper in so it doesn't open up. I purchased for my bras and depending on your size will depend on how many you can put in it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TIACHERY
PITTSBURGH, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great
5/2/2016

Customer review by mksmks

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by mksmks
by mksmks

awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/4/2016

Hi mksmks. Thank you for the review. We too like the mesh lingerie bag with washing balls. The washing balls help to clean by gently rubbing the clothes. We appreciate the feedback and are happy you like the Lingerie Wash Bag.

mksmks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It beats hand washing your bras
2/4/2016

Customer review by Arlenz13

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Arlenz13
by Arlenz13

Its great and it beats hand washing the bras it is easy to use. Protects your bras from stretching.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arlenz13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicates for the wash
5/17/2012

Customer review by mross1964

3.0 stars 5/17/2012 by mross1964
by mross1964

This bag appears to be made well, however, it is extremely smaller than what was expected. Don't even try to wash more than a few small items at one time. If you do wash several items, they would have to be bundled up which would possibly destroy them anyway......wait for a better item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mross1964
West Chester, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/10/2012

Customer review by NikkiMo

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by NikkiMo
by NikkiMo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The zipper stays closed. Like this product very much. Big enough for my delicates and my mother-in-laws', since I do her washing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NikkiMo
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small but good quality
1/24/2012

Customer review by DenLady

3.0 stars 1/24/2012 by DenLady
by DenLady

It only fit one bra but the material is good quality and I like the balls to stimulate better cleansing

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DenLady
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Using it for cleaning mop head in the washer
7/10/2012

Customer review by reilly0

4.0 stars 7/10/2012 by reilly0
by reilly0

I little small, but does the job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reilly0
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great for small delicates
11/6/2013

Customer review by RAC3204

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by RAC3204
by RAC3204
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Zipper keeps closed unlike some larger bags that comes undone. It came with 2 small balls that tumble inside to help wash the contents of the bag. So far no damage to the delicates but only used it a few times.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAC3204
Carrollton TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected....
12/4/2013

Customer review by woolierzulu

3.0 stars 12/4/2013 by woolierzulu
by woolierzulu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I used it...the zipper came undone and the bra hook was stuck in the netting...the balls came out...I haven't used it since as that was the first time...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woolierzulu
So Calif
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Won't stay closed
3/21/2014

Customer review by ElNochero

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by ElNochero
by ElNochero
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The zipper opens while your clothes are washing, and the items you placed in the bag fall out. What is the point of having a laundry bag to separate clothing items in the washer, if the bag won't stay closed?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElNochero
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price, but a bit too small
6/12/2015

Customer review by Lunaloria

4.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Lunaloria
by Lunaloria

Most importantly - this is a great lingerie bag for such an economical price (I paid $5). The material is pretty nice, the zipper stays closed & keeps everything secured, and the little rubber washer balls are just the right size. I do have to point out though, that this lingerie bag is much smaller than it appears on the website. I'm not disappointed - it's still a great deal for only $5. I just maybe need to purchase 2 - 4 more of them, or read the item specifications of the products more clearly next time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lunaloria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaply made!
7/29/2015

Customer review by Cherrylee82

1.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Cherrylee82
by Cherrylee82

I am not happy with this purchase. After using the bag about five times it already ripped. The rip did not even happen at a seam. Junk if you ask me. I have had a tide bra bag for years now and I still use it regularly to wash all sorts of items in the washer. For some reason the stopped selling them though so I decided to try this item. Bad idea. Even for $5 I was expecting it to last more that a two weeks of occasional use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherrylee82
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews