Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
Great product, especially for the price.
9/5/2011

Customer review by Liv0123

5.0 stars by Liv0123

Product is very durable and the balls do not tear or damage clothing in the wash. I use it to wash my delicate items and my baby's socks and other small items that might get stuck in the washing machine.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liv0123
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A little pricy but VERY GOOD ITEM
8/8/2011

Customer review by Kawah

5.0 stars by Kawah

I am very satisfy with this purchase. I later found out that I can probably buy the same thing at a different location for cheaper BUT this purchase is actually such a great deal. I am very happy about it. It comes with 2 washer balls which is what's even better! It can fit probably 5-6 bras. I have yet to test it out.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kawah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/4/2011

Customer review by shoppervron

1.0 stars by shoppervron

too small to be useful, too small to be used to wash hosiery or lingerie unless one is washing only one or two pieces at a time, the 3-pk mesh wash bags on this website by household essentials are a much better deal and would be more efficient for washing lingerie, hosiery, or even big items like sweaters

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppervron
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Gets the job done
7/13/2011

Customer review by BB624

4.0 stars by BB624

So far so good. I bought it to wash my bras and swim wear. Too bad it nearly cost me double the advertised price thanks to shipping.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BB624
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/15/2012

Customer review by TIACHERY

5.0 stars by TIACHERY

Good quality. There is a "sleeve" you can put the zipper in so it doesn't open up. I purchased for my bras and depending on your size will depend on how many you can put in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TIACHERY
PITTSBURGH, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Good Product
5/28/2012

Customer review by HappyA1994

5.0 stars by HappyA1994

This product does exactly what it says it does. It's very sturdy so it won't fall apart. The zipper does not slide open like some bags I've tried. I really like the washer balls, they do a good job. It's a good size, holds plenty of undergarments and delicates.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyA1994
Mechanicsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/10/2012

Customer review by NikkiMo

5.0 stars by NikkiMo

The zipper stays closed. Like this product very much. Big enough for my delicates and my mother-in-laws', since I do her washing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NikkiMo
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small delicates
11/6/2013

Customer review by RAC3204

5.0 stars by RAC3204

Zipper keeps closed unlike some larger bags that comes undone. It came with 2 small balls that tumble inside to help wash the contents of the bag. So far no damage to the delicates but only used it a few times.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RAC3204
Carrollton TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using it for cleaning mop head in the washer
7/10/2012

Customer review by reilly0

4.0 stars by reilly0

I little small, but does the job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reilly0
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
delicates for the wash
5/17/2012

Customer review by mross1964

3.0 stars by mross1964

This bag appears to be made well, however, it is extremely smaller than what was expected. Don't even try to wash more than a few small items at one time. If you do wash several items, they would have to be bundled up which would possibly destroy them anyway......wait for a better item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mross1964
West Chester, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too Small but good quality
1/24/2012

Customer review by DenLady

3.0 stars by DenLady

It only fit one bra but the material is good quality and I like the balls to stimulate better cleansing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DenLady
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not what I expected....
12/4/2013

Customer review by woolierzulu

3.0 stars by woolierzulu

When I used it...the zipper came undone and the bra hook was stuck in the netting...the balls came out...I haven't used it since as that was the first time...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
woolierzulu
So Calif
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2011

Customer review by tnnury

3.0 stars by tnnury

I had a bag similar to this one years ago so I guess I've judged this one against that one. It seems flimsy but so far it is doing what it is suppose to do. I just have doubts that it will last very long. These bags are hard to find. I had been looking for one for years. All of this said I may purchase another one and I would recomend it. It eliminates all of my hand washing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tnnury
U.S
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good buy for an unusual use.
5/2/2014

Customer review by PrincessTigress

5.0 stars by PrincessTigress

I don't use this for lingerie. I use it to dry my lettuce. It works great! I fill my sink with water and add2 tablespoons of vinegar. I let the lettuce sit for 2-3 minutes. Then I put it in the lingerie bag. That gets put in the wash machine on spin for 2 minutes to dry the lettuce. Lettuce stays fresh for about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PrincessTigress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too smal to be of any use.
4/12/2013

Customer review by Dissatisfiedagain

1.0 stars by Dissatisfiedagain

I returned it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dissatisfiedagain
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2011

Customer review by houseboundgranny

5.0 stars by houseboundgranny

Absolutely incredible...no more caught hooks when washing bras, and no missing socks when doing socks. Take out the balls, and pantyhose are clean and snag free. This is my new must give Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
houseboundgranny
ardmore ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Bra Bag for the Money
1/12/2014

Customer review by GreenerMom

5.0 stars by GreenerMom

At the time I bought this, it was only $4.97, though the current price is around $11. I read a lot of reviews on a lot of bra bags because I didn't want to waste my money, nor did I want to have to return my purchase. After sifting through reviews and product descriptions, I chose this one mainly because of the price, though there were cheaper ones on this site. I have used this bag for a month or so now, and am thoroughly impressed. I wear a 34 DD and can fit two bras in the bag. I have had no issue with the zipper, despite what other users have commented about zippers falling apart. I really like the design because there is a piece of white elastic band over the top of where you shut the zipper, so it is protected by that material in the wash. It actually stays closed too! It comes with those little spiky blue washer balls, and I'm not really sure if they help or not, but they certainly don't hurt my garments, so I like to think they're helping my bras get extra squeaky clean. I'd definitely recommend this bag. Can't be beat for 5 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreenerMom
Wenatchee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lingerie Bag
1/20/2015

Customer review by shamrock3906

5.0 stars by shamrock3906

It is a nice roomy bag and I like the washer balls. I'll get a lot of use out of it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shamrock3906
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2011

Customer review by Rugrts

5.0 stars by Rugrts

I love it. It is great for washing delicates in the washer rather than doing by hand. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rugrts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice wash bag- great for baby socks
3/26/2013

Customer review by Sadiebean

5.0 stars by Sadiebean

I bought this with the intention of using it for baby socks and other little baby items and it works great! It is on the smaller side so it may not be good for larger bras or some lingerie, which is what most people would probably buy it for. Works great for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sadiebean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 27 total reviews