Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 32 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great product, especially for the price.
9/5/2011

Customer review by Liv0123

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Liv0123
by Liv0123

Product is very durable and the balls do not tear or damage clothing in the wash. I use it to wash my delicate items and my baby's socks and other small items that might get stuck in the washing machine.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liv0123
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A little pricy but VERY GOOD ITEM
8/8/2011

Customer review by Kawah

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Kawah
by Kawah

I am very satisfy with this purchase. I later found out that I can probably buy the same thing at a different location for cheaper BUT this purchase is actually such a great deal. I am very happy about it. It comes with 2 washer balls which is what's even better! It can fit probably 5-6 bras. I have yet to test it out.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kawah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/4/2011

Customer review by shoppervron

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by shoppervron
by shoppervron

too small to be useful, too small to be used to wash hosiery or lingerie unless one is washing only one or two pieces at a time, the 3-pk mesh wash bags on this website by household essentials are a much better deal and would be more efficient for washing lingerie, hosiery, or even big items like sweaters

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppervron
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Gets the job done
7/13/2011

Customer review by BB624

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by BB624
by BB624

So far so good. I bought it to wash my bras and swim wear. Too bad it nearly cost me double the advertised price thanks to shipping.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BB624
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Product
5/28/2012

Customer review by HappyA1994

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by HappyA1994
by HappyA1994

This product does exactly what it says it does. It's very sturdy so it won't fall apart. The zipper does not slide open like some bags I've tried. I really like the washer balls, they do a good job. It's a good size, holds plenty of undergarments and delicates.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyA1994
Mechanicsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/15/2012

Customer review by TIACHERY

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by TIACHERY
by TIACHERY

Good quality. There is a "sleeve" you can put the zipper in so it doesn't open up. I purchased for my bras and depending on your size will depend on how many you can put in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TIACHERY
PITTSBURGH, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for small delicates
11/6/2013

Customer review by RAC3204

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by RAC3204
by RAC3204

Zipper keeps closed unlike some larger bags that comes undone. It came with 2 small balls that tumble inside to help wash the contents of the bag. So far no damage to the delicates but only used it a few times.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAC3204
Carrollton TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using it for cleaning mop head in the washer
7/10/2012

Customer review by reilly0

4.0 stars 7/10/2012 by reilly0
by reilly0

I little small, but does the job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reilly0
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/10/2012

Customer review by NikkiMo

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by NikkiMo
by NikkiMo

The zipper stays closed. Like this product very much. Big enough for my delicates and my mother-in-laws', since I do her washing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiMo
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small but good quality
1/24/2012

Customer review by DenLady

3.0 stars 1/24/2012 by DenLady
by DenLady

It only fit one bra but the material is good quality and I like the balls to stimulate better cleansing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DenLady
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not what I expected....
12/4/2013

Customer review by woolierzulu

3.0 stars 12/4/2013 by woolierzulu
by woolierzulu

When I used it...the zipper came undone and the bra hook was stuck in the netting...the balls came out...I haven't used it since as that was the first time...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woolierzulu
So Calif
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
delicates for the wash
5/17/2012

Customer review by mross1964

3.0 stars 5/17/2012 by mross1964
by mross1964

This bag appears to be made well, however, it is extremely smaller than what was expected. Don't even try to wash more than a few small items at one time. If you do wash several items, they would have to be bundled up which would possibly destroy them anyway......wait for a better item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mross1964
West Chester, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/25/2011

Customer review by tnnury

3.0 stars 8/25/2011 by tnnury
by tnnury

I had a bag similar to this one years ago so I guess I've judged this one against that one. It seems flimsy but so far it is doing what it is suppose to do. I just have doubts that it will last very long. These bags are hard to find. I had been looking for one for years. All of this said I may purchase another one and I would recomend it. It eliminates all of my hand washing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnnury
U.S
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too smal to be of any use.
4/12/2013

Customer review by Dissatisfiedagain

1.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Dissatisfiedagain
by Dissatisfiedagain

I returned it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dissatisfiedagain
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy for an unusual use.
5/2/2014

Customer review by PrincessTigress

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by PrincessTigress
by PrincessTigress

I don't use this for lingerie. I use it to dry my lettuce. It works great! I fill my sink with water and add2 tablespoons of vinegar. I let the lettuce sit for 2-3 minutes. Then I put it in the lingerie bag. That gets put in the wash machine on spin for 2 minutes to dry the lettuce. Lettuce stays fresh for about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessTigress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2011

Customer review by houseboundgranny

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by houseboundgranny
by houseboundgranny

Absolutely incredible...no more caught hooks when washing bras, and no missing socks when doing socks. Take out the balls, and pantyhose are clean and snag free. This is my new must give Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
houseboundgranny
ardmore ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice wash bag- great for baby socks
3/26/2013

Customer review by Sadiebean

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Sadiebean
by Sadiebean

I bought this with the intention of using it for baby socks and other little baby items and it works great! It is on the smaller side so it may not be good for larger bras or some lingerie, which is what most people would probably buy it for. Works great for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadiebean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
WIN
3/12/2013

Customer review by WINKYGABY

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by WINKYGABY
by WINKYGABY

IS GOOD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WINKYGABY
MISSION TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
8/16/2014

Customer review by Ram54

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Ram54
by Ram54

Exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ram54
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lingerie Bag
1/20/2015

Customer review by shamrock3906

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by shamrock3906
by shamrock3906

It is a nice roomy bag and I like the washer balls. I'll get a lot of use out of it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shamrock3906
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews