Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!!! I used them for my dresser. Take a look!!
8/15/2012

Customer review by Kems4ya

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Kems4ya
by Kems4ya

So I had been wanting to re-do my lingerie dresser in black for a while now and wanted some crystal clear glass knobs to go along with it. Found these and almost dies they are absoulty beautiful and fit great with my project. The vanity area I always wanted!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kems4ya
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DONT HESITATE TO BUY!
7/26/2014

Customer review by ShaunaDee

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by ShaunaDee
by ShaunaDee

I picked these only because my order for similar knobs at Hobby Lobby never came in. That was a blessing in disguise because these are a much better value and quality. Their color is clear and crisp, no cloudiness. The best feature is that each knob comes with two screws of different lengths so installation is seamless. I had seen no other knobs with different screw lengths. That can be a big problem if your drawers or cupboards are a different thickness than your screw length. I installed them on an old triple dresser that I had repainted white for a baby girl nursery. The finished look is stunning and we have gotten many positive comments on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaunaDee
South Bend IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful for the price
5/5/2014

Customer review by tiredofthisproject

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by tiredofthisproject
by tiredofthisproject

These are the best crystal-looking knobs I have found. They look much better than acrylic. Installed them in newly constructed master bath with black vanity.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiredofthisproject
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous and inexpensive!
6/29/2012

Customer review by Pistol77

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Pistol77
by Pistol77

These are excellent quality and really dress-up the dresser! EXCELLENT product!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pistol77
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Looking Kitchen Cabinet Knobs.
8/24/2014

Customer review by NallyWebb

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by NallyWebb
by NallyWebb

I've had these on my kiotchen cabinets only about 10 days. These knobs give me the very clean look that I was seeking. There were no damages in shipping or packaging and they were very easy to put on the cabinets. So far none has failed me in any way. They are beautiful on the cabinets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NallyWebb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/13/2012

Customer review by whitetiger24

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by whitetiger24
by whitetiger24

The knobs worked and look great. They even came with two different size screws to make sure they fit the size you need. You can find the same knobs at a hardware store, but they are much cheaper here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitetiger24
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I expected.
2/26/2012

Customer review by MrsSmartShopaholic

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by MrsSmartShopaholic
by MrsSmartShopaholic

These knobs were the best value I had found. I shopped around on several different sites and ended up choosig these because of price. The site-to-store delivery was exactly what they said it would be. My order arrived complete and on time. I couldnt be more pleased with the look of the knobs. They really sent my sent my peice over the top! Love, love, love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSmartShopaholic
Miami, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
6/2/2013

Customer review by readyornot2013

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by readyornot2013
by readyornot2013

I bought these to put in two of my bathrooms cabinets and drawers. They are white so figured these would dress it up a bit. It's much prettier in person and looks expensive. Acrylic/Glass knobs are expensive as I've been shopping around and when I found these at this price, I purchased them immediately and so glad I did. They are a tad bigger than what I'd like but for the price and quality I'm not complaining!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readyornot2013
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beyond Expectations!
6/18/2012

Customer review by SooCooHoo

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by SooCooHoo
by SooCooHoo

I was re-doing my daughter's dresser and had been looking everywhere online for knobs just like these. Way too expensive... Then I stumbled across these. IN LOVE! So much prettier in person. And I got them on sale. Even better :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SooCooHoo
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable Knobs!
8/19/2012

Customer review by tuboby

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by tuboby
by tuboby

Got these to pretty up a dresser for my daughters room. They are super cute and fit the dresser drawers nicely!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuboby
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/24/2013

Customer review by Coral12

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Coral12
by Coral12

I purchased these knobs to replace the ones that came on an ikea furniture that I have purchased for my baby girl's nursery. It gives a touch of glamour. I am in love with them. I even replaced the closet knob with one of these to match.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coral12
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect knobs
9/16/2014

Customer review by ebmitch00

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by ebmitch00
by ebmitch00

Got these for a desk remodel we were doing for my daughter. It had ugly black knobs on. My daughter thinks they are crystals. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebmitch00
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for daughters dresser
8/4/2014

Customer review by Frugalmomma512

4.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Frugalmomma512
by Frugalmomma512

purchased knobs for my 2 year old daughters new dresser to class it up a bit. They are beautiful and look great! Only complaint would be we used site to store and we waited over 15 minutes for 3 different employees to find the item we purchased online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugalmomma512
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality
2/5/2014

Customer review by JMG1964

4.0 stars 2/5/2014 by JMG1964
by JMG1964

These are very good quality knobs. I would definitely recommend these knobs, for quality and the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMG1964
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
4/14/2014

Customer review by Remodelinginprogresd

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Remodelinginprogresd
by Remodelinginprogresd

Wasn't sure how they would look or quality of them since they're not expensive. Absolutely love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Remodelinginprogresd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.