Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Excellent for car also
6/25/2013

Customer review by GSODOM01

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by GSODOM01
by GSODOM01

Omgosh. This protects the hump in the back floor! This is where the kids, the pets, always gets mud, dirt, that exploding 1 leaking can from case, or any liquid from any case, gets there. You have the floors covered just not that area. So you tend to let other things slide since that happened etc. No more! This is made from same rubber material as the Mats and has same lip all way around even the middle. I suppose if something spilt was more on one side then I would lift up the least amt side while in the car let it slide down to other side then go around lift up side you just lifted again first then grab the other one which has all the liquid and lift out drain on grass etc. Rinse with water paper towel dry and put back in. No sticky mess etc. Reccomend getting the ones for front also. Ladies Why We have never Thought about using Truck things on our Cars do not know!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GSODOM01
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/18/2012

Customer review by papa49bd

2.0 stars 6/18/2012 by papa49bd
by papa49bd

This is a great runner for "small pickups" not full size trucks as advertised. It covers only about 2/3 of a full size truck. Unless it is bought for a small truck, do not buy it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papa49bd
La Pine, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Fit
4/9/2011

Customer review by imtiredofpickinganickname

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by imtiredofpickinganickname
by imtiredofpickinganickname

It fits perfectly in my 4Runner.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imtiredofpickinganickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is just what I wanted. It fits my SUV
2/12/2014

Customer review by Okcorall

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Okcorall
by Okcorall

I was wanting a rubber runner that would go all the way across the back floor board of my SUV. This Remington Industries Rubber Runner does just that and fits perfectly. It can be stretched to fit most vehicles. It will keep ALL of the floorboard clean. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okcorall
65401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2011

Customer review by glubetu

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by glubetu
by glubetu

Fits my Mits Outlander alright. The quality is very good for the price. The length is good. The only downside for my vehicle is that it is slighty too wide and catches some plastic things that stick out from under the driver/passenger seats.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glubetu
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality floor mat for smaller SUVs and cars.
1/21/2012

Customer review by CountryGramma

4.0 stars 1/21/2012 by CountryGramma
by CountryGramma

This is a nice rubber floor mat of good quality. However, even though it stretches a bit, it needs to be a few inches longer to fit in a full-size SUV. I am pleased with it since it covers most of the back seat floor where the grandkids will most likely spill something.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryGramma
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fits 2011 Honda Odyssey 3rd row
10/31/2011

Customer review by BundC

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by BundC
by BundC

Bought this for my Honda Odyssey. It was too small for the 2nd row but fits pretty well in the 3rd row.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BundC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's OK
5/24/2011

Customer review by Kaci8801

3.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Kaci8801
by Kaci8801

I have a Galant and its just alittle to short! Its good and heavy through

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaci8801
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lil short for Toyota tundra if used in back floor
3/29/2012

Customer review by LilPeachy

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by LilPeachy
by LilPeachy

Great buy for the price and quality. Just a few inches short of reaching all the way across back floor board of my Tundra. Otherwise it works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilPeachy
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too big for a coupe!
2/8/2011

Customer review by parpar

3.0 stars 2/8/2011 by parpar
by parpar

Good quality, just too big for my car!

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parpar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits perfect
5/12/2014

Customer review by Chasitycl80

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Chasitycl80
by Chasitycl80

This fit perfectly in my 2011 ford escape. Granted there is no hump. If the floor was raised, they may have been a little short on the sides. Grips on bottom so they don't slide and grooves in the top to trap the dirt. Perfect for my toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chasitycl80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybe good for a car?
4/4/2012

Customer review by BargainHunter432

2.0 stars 4/4/2012 by BargainHunter432
by BargainHunter432

I bought this for a 2010 dodge crew cab and it was to short. The quality was thick but to short for the truck. So I had to just buy a 4pc rubber floor mats and placed the 3 in the back and one in the front.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunter432
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2012

Customer review by JORGIE

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by JORGIE
by JORGIE

excellent price for this item very happy with it, will tell other people about it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JORGIE
LINDEN NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
8/30/2013

Customer review by BIGRICKEY1

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BIGRICKEY1
by BIGRICKEY1

FIRST OF ALL THE COLOR WAS WRONG IT WAS GREY INSTEAD OF BLACK. TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT. THE PEOPLE @ 4255 ELVIS PRESSLY ARE VERY CUSTOMER UNFRIENDLY I WILL NEVER SHOP @ THAT STORE AGAIN ESPECIALLY THE SO CALLED MANAGER. SHE KEPT INSISTING THAT THE TRUCK MAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE BLACK INSTEAD OF GREY THE COLOR I PICKED UP, & WOULD NOT EXCHANGE IT EVEN THOUGH I HAD MY RECEIPT. SO WE WENT BACK TO AUTO @ ALL THE TRUCK MAT'S WERE GREY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGRICKEY1
MEMPHIS,TENNESSEE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
6/19/2014

Customer review by cristianalima

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by cristianalima
by cristianalima

good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cristianalima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
1/19/2015

Customer review by campingfriend

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by campingfriend
by campingfriend

The runner fit better than expected in my Buick Century. If I have guests sitting in the back on a stormy day I will no longer worry about getting the carpet cleaned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campingfriend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
protects all the way accross
10/12/2014

Customer review by Crescent1

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Crescent1
by Crescent1

I cut this to fit with a good pair of shears. It keeps the carpet from stains etc. when wet boots are put back behind the front seats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crescent1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality
5/21/2015

Customer review by RHawk555

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by RHawk555
by RHawk555

The runner is made of good quality, heavy runner. It is too short to completely cover the width of our 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe, however it does exactly what I wanted to do. Other runners are more expensive. I use this one with the Santa Fe floor mats for the second row, and it covers the carpet, including the tunnel. That's what I wanted to accomplish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RHawk555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product especially for snow/slush
9/22/2014

Customer review by cdrman

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by cdrman
by cdrman

better than expected coverage of rear area

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdrman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Rubber Runner!
11/3/2014

Customer review by Phuchi

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by Phuchi
by Phuchi

It fits great in my rear back seat. I love it since it is rubber. Very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phuchi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews