Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love these!
2/3/2012

Customer review by love2shopclearance

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by love2shopclearance
by love2shopclearance

Great price. Fits my SUV perfect. I have a gravel driveway and my other mats always looked dirty no matter how much I cleaned them. These are perfect!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2shopclearance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
6/18/2012

Customer review by Graywolf99

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Graywolf99
by Graywolf99

I am well pleased with these mats and highly recommend using them as replacement or in lieu of factory mats that come along with a new vehicle. They certainly are well worth the price and exceed some other mats that I looked at. I highly recommend these mats as they contain all the small pebbles, etc. that I track into my vehicle!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graywolf99
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Simply the best, better than all the rest ;)
8/6/2012

Customer review by Sara1986

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Sara1986
by Sara1986

Seriously, if you have kids, go out in the country, or just want an easy mat to clean up this is for you. Yes, they're heavy but they're sturdy. I love these!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sara1986
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Mats
1/17/2013

Customer review by mm262524

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by mm262524
by mm262524

I have another set of Michelin mats in a car I have had for 7 years. They wear extremely well, looking almost as good as the day I installed them. The only mayts that MAY be better are the high dollar car manufacturer's custom fit mats. That's why I bought them for the new car. Cargo mat is on the way.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mm262524
New Kent County, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible smell for these Michelin 4PC Rubber Mats
8/6/2013

Customer review by BirderJules

1.0 stars 8/6/2013 by BirderJules
by BirderJules

It's been almost a year that I've put these in my car and they stink horribly! I don't know if it's a PVC smell, but I'm sure it's not healthy. I even took them out and washed them down and they still smell. Keeping the windows opened didn't help either. I like the quality of the mats, but the smell is not good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BirderJules
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased with quality.
1/12/2013

Customer review by MyrtV

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by MyrtV
by MyrtV

The Michelin floor mats for my car are great..just what I wanted. Service at Walmart is always great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyrtV
North Wildwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap
12/1/2014

Customer review by lancelot24

1.0 stars 12/1/2014 by lancelot24
by lancelot24

I had the mats for 4 months and the driver side mat has fallen apart. I drive my car about 800 miles a month. I believe is below average person driving time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lancelot24
Would recommend to a friend? No