Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy item to use
4/19/2011

Customer review by mysexydetective

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by mysexydetective
by mysexydetective

These mats are the easiest i have ever used. Usually they are more bulkier and harder to get to fit right. These were very easy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysexydetective
West Rutland Vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tough and serve a purpose over appearance.
10/26/2011

Customer review by TheSwedish1

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by TheSwedish1
by TheSwedish1

I bought these a year ago, and to this day they are still holding up, VERY easy to clean, and will NOT tear up when hit with a power washer, they catch all the crud on your shoes/boots that you bring into the vehicle, to a very surprising quantity, and all you gotta do is fold em, and open them above a trash can, DONE. Dried mud does tend to stick, and stay on, even after power washing, but a little scrubbing never hurt anyone, they don't slide around as much as others, and they look GREAT, I bought Tan for one of my trucks, grey for my other truck, and another tan set for my Wifes car, the color blends in well. I just bought a black set for my new truck.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheSwedish1
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/6/2011

Customer review by PlasmaGirl

2.0 stars 8/6/2011 by PlasmaGirl
by PlasmaGirl

Fit well but front mats didn't last longer than 16 months before the triangle areas broke apart from the rest of the mat, leaving holes. We've bought better quality mats for less money. Don't bother with these.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlasmaGirl
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2012

Customer review by tlongin12

3.0 stars 1/19/2012 by tlongin12
by tlongin12

Mats slide on the carpet very easily and therefore are difficult to keep in place which is the biggest thing I do not like. The channels for holding water are minimally deep compared to other brands. The item has a higher end price for off-the-shelf mats signficantly lowering the value for the money with the noted deficiencies.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlongin12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BEST CAR MATS....
11/9/2012

Customer review by onlineshopper8

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by onlineshopper8
by onlineshopper8

this is my second set that I have purchased....they last & are great for alomost all cars the old set I had for over 5 yrs...they were still in great conndition, but I bought new ones they are sturdy & last....buy these for your cars, will keep the carpets clean with all the slush & snow from winter .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopper8
east boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
3/23/2012

Customer review by dangillen

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by dangillen
by dangillen

These floormats are excellent for nasty, sloppy and snowy weather! They do a great job of trapping the mess and keeping it there! I use mine in the winter and I just put them over the factory carpeted floormats! They work great and are well built! Sincerely, Dan

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dangillen
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Really nice so far...
1/30/2012

Customer review by SilverLex

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by SilverLex
by SilverLex

I've only owned the floor mats for about 3 weeks now but so far they are really nice. I love the look of them and they appear to be well made. The little white Michelin logo on the drivers side floor mat adds a nice touch but they should've put it on the passenger side too. But never the less, these are close to perfect floor mats...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilverLex
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy Shopping
12/25/2012

Customer review by SportCat68

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by SportCat68
by SportCat68

My son wanted this type of floor mat and this was a great price at walmart.com. Ordered online and picked up in store. Couldn't be easier. Don't know yet about expectations because I just gave them to him as a gift but I'm sure they will be fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SportCat68
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/11/2011

Customer review by wrc1969

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by wrc1969
by wrc1969

Great mats, great response time on shipping and service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrc1969
Lawrenceburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sturdy enough
11/29/2013

Customer review by Shirley12

4.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Shirley12
by Shirley12

They would be perfect except they don't fit F-250 2012. But better than nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shirley12
Lampasas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.