Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

so cute
3/3/2011

Customer review by conor5897

4.0 stars 3/3/2011 by conor5897
by conor5897

I bought these for my little sister because she loves pandas. She totally loves these things and has not put them down ever since. They come with three different sized silicone earbuds, so that's always a plus. and boy...they are CUTE!!! Now all her friends at school want one too. I actually tried to use them and the quality was great. They fit perfectly in my ear and they're very comfortable. Not bat given the price. Not bad at all.

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conor5897
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent earphones
3/3/2011

Customer review by solidpunch

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by solidpunch
by solidpunch

I've bought this for my 8 year old daughter. She loved it. I also tried them on and the sound quality is surprisingly really good. It was really good to have them on 4 hours car trip. Because the earphones fit well, it didn't fall off her ears. Pros: Cute and durable design Fair pricing Excellent sound quality Cons: Need more bass

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solidpunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than expected!!
7/29/2011

Customer review by sattelite

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by sattelite
by sattelite

I bought this for myself because it's so cute. i did not expect too much because of the pricing but it turned out really great. Good overall sound and good bass. i would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sattelite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth it
3/4/2011

Customer review by musicalLyns

4.0 stars 3/4/2011 by musicalLyns
by musicalLyns

I love the head phones. Sure they're not the best quality but honestly, that's what I was expecting. i bought them mainly because they're super cute and hey, they're only like $15. So not master quality but they still sound good I think.

Was this review helpful? (19) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicalLyns
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the most durable headphones.
9/18/2011

Customer review by CeceSelena

3.0 stars 9/18/2011 by CeceSelena
by CeceSelena

When I bought these, I thought "Great price, great features, and what an adorable panda!" The bass was amazing and it was so comfortable. Basically, they worked particularly well. However, its looks didn't excuse how fragile these headphones were. They cracked open at the slightest knock and after a few month, the cord couldn't survive a tug and finally broke. My point is, if you want something stylish and that works as promised, then these are for you. . . But if you need something a little durable, don't even bother.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeceSelena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Now it comes with Mic
12/23/2011

Customer review by JayBay3

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by JayBay3
by JayBay3

As I mentioned in Answers, Now it comes with a smart controller microphone. This works perfect for my iPhone 4S since this earphone mic can control musics and other commands. Best of all, it is the most adorable earphone that I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayBay3
Mountain View, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute Headphones
5/13/2011

Customer review by luvkrafts

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by luvkrafts
by luvkrafts

My daughter loves pandas so these are perfect for her. They look stylish and she uses them with her iPod.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvkrafts
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2011

Customer review by n153

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by n153
by n153

Work very well! They are just as cute as the picture! Only downfall is they aren't carried in stores, but the online process wasn't too bad. They're a perfect gift!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n153
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Headphones
1/3/2012

Customer review by MusicLover2013

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by MusicLover2013
by MusicLover2013

The headphones are great! I use them all the time, I really like the fact that you can pause the song that you are listening to through the headphones. The only problem I have with them is that every now and then the wire shorts out and you have to move the connector a little to get it to work properly again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicLover2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not recommended for Audiophiles.
2/4/2011

Customer review by DJPandaga

2.0 stars 2/4/2011 by DJPandaga
by DJPandaga

I really like the Panda design, if the sound quality wasn't so terrible I'd probably buy 3 of them. The treble isn't clear and is softer than the mids/bass. The mids/bass sound murky and seems to be the only thing you can hear. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJPandaga
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Fair sound for low end earbuds.
10/16/2012

Customer review by dande25974

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by dande25974
by dande25974

I would order more from Walmart if they didn't have the stupid "verified by visa" thing. I'll do Amazon from now on even if the product is a bit more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dande25974
mesa,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Earphones, Cute Design
2/24/2013

Customer review by Sapphire95

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Sapphire95
by Sapphire95

These earphones seem a little bit expensive for what they are, but I would say they are worth it, I am very glad I bought them. The pandas are very adorable and people comment and say how cute they are a lot :) The sound quality is pretty good, not top notch but definitely satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sapphire95
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for the price
9/2/2012

Customer review by Shamil

4.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Shamil
by Shamil

My niece loves them and rarely goes anywhere without them. What I thought at first to be quirky the kids love it. Go figure Panda headphones that really sound good. The price I paid for them wasn't bad either. D Reed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shamil
Greenwood, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Won't stay in my ears
8/14/2012

Customer review by smyllypanda

2.0 stars 8/14/2012 by smyllypanda
by smyllypanda

When they stay in my ears, they're fine, sound fine. Unfortunately they come loose/fall out regularly. Aggravating. Guess I'll have to find some headphones that are outside the ears. They are cute though. If regular earbuds work for you, they will probably be fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smyllypanda
Would recommend to a friend? No