Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 40 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Versatile in small spaces
4/11/2011

Customer review by Vladden

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Vladden
by Vladden

...bought this mobile computer station/desk as an experiment and after 7 weeks of testing it glad I did. Assembly took 20-25 minutes & wasn't difficult at all. This desk is ideal for average adult person ( I'm a 6' guy ) to seat at it comfortably in typical office/computer chair ( lowered all the way down) or if you wish to roll it next to couch and still be very comfortable. Plenty of desktop space : I have on it 22" Monitor & Speakers with lots of room to spare ( see pictures) Maneuverability is great - can easily roll my entire desktop set from room to room with out any hussle Very stable during moving and when stationary. Appearance not tacky at all for any room.

Was this review helpful? (67) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vladden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great space saver.
5/26/2011

Customer review by Space63

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Space63
by Space63

I replaced my 5 foot long computer table with this and it really freed up a lot of space. The whole unit is about 38" wide.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Space63
Southeast Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased!
3/20/2011

Customer review by likr604

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by likr604
by likr604

I love this cart it looks good and it don't take up a lot of space. I have my printer on it and I also have room for my folders. Thanks walmart.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likr604
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice stand
3/14/2011

Customer review by mopargrapeape

4.0 stars 3/14/2011 by mopargrapeape
by mopargrapeape

This is a nice compact stand if you have limited space. Wish it was a little sturdier to prevent wobbling if you bump it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mopargrapeape
toledo ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great once constructed
3/30/2012

Customer review by TheAmster

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by TheAmster
by TheAmster

I chose this desk since I was looking for something that was mostly black and something very compact. Since I have an all in one desktop, I didn't need to attach the CPU holder leaving me with a sleek desk that is only 27 inches or so wide. Pros: Sliding keyboard tray Keyboard tray is wide enough for mouse too if you're like me and have a smaller keyboard Very sleek in appearance The packaging for site to store was light and compact enough that I could carry it easily The wheels let you roll it very smoothly Cons: Difficult construction (see below) A bit pricy My package was missing sliders for the bottom shelf. I wasn't too concerned since I didnt need the shelf and since the way it attaches doesn't add any structural stability The construction of this was VERY difficult. The holes that are pre-drilled in the metal frame seem way to small although that may be necessary to make the desk stable. I was very worried I was going to wear the grooves off the screws by using too much force and slipping. I did tear one screw up pretty badly. To get the screws in, I had to spend ages screwing in a screw into each hole over and over using a lot of force. The screw seemed to go in a bit further each time as the hold seemed to open up. Eventually, I could get the screw all the way in. Then I had to repeat the process for each screw. It took 3 hours or so and it was a lot of work for me. I'm a 22 years old and seem to be a bit stronger than other women so you may have more or less trouble depending on who you are. Also, once I switched to a better screwdriver, the process went smoother so make you've got a good one on hand.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheAmster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It looks great !!!!!
4/14/2011

Customer review by ChargeIt75

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by ChargeIt75
by ChargeIt75

I was looking for a smaller computer desk and this fits the bill. It looks great and holds everything I need.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChargeIt75
Mena Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fits the bill
7/17/2011

Customer review by tommichel

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by tommichel
by tommichel

good size fairly easy to assemble. should have display in the store they would sell a lot of these. plenty of space for keyboard and i put the wireless mouse on top even though there is room by wireless keyboard. tower rack will fit on either side or not at all. unit is very stable if you have to move around. glass is really good looking but have to use a mousepad or special mouse to work on glass surface. my new wirless v515 w wirless printer fits down below on the slide out shelf too. 2 thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommichel
rosamond ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very nice product
5/17/2011

Customer review by Creative77

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Creative77
by Creative77

It fits very well anywhere, for the price is a very steady computer table.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Creative77
Ashburn, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great little cart
10/21/2011

Customer review by mistee

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by mistee
by mistee

My tv/pc area is very small so needed small cart. With this one being glass, it really opened up the room. Very easy to assemble and rolling around is very sturdy. Good buy if you need small pc cart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistee
Mc Calla Ala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great desk and easy to roll around.
1/14/2012

Customer review by Conradmilly

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Conradmilly
by Conradmilly

This is desk is well worth the money and it is really sturdy. But I did have to have help with some screws - they were too hard for me.. Very space saving but nice looking sitting anywhere in the room. I especially like the two cord clasps in the back - keeps all the wires out of the way and neat looking. The printer fits well on the bottom shelve. All in all I am very pleased with the purchase and pickup was a breeze - no waiting at all.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conradmilly
Garden Prairie, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great computer cart, strong, great appearance.
7/20/2011

Customer review by thebulletin

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by thebulletin
by thebulletin

The cart meets every expectation for a computer cart. It is versatile, great appearance, easy to maneuver and holds the main items needed for a computer workstation.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thebulletin
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/8/2011

Customer review by RLFJ

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by RLFJ
by RLFJ

Very nice product and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLFJ
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greater computer desk for small spaces
1/28/2012

Customer review by Leumasds

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Leumasds
by Leumasds

Suprisingly lightweight and neat packaging, minimal parts makes it a breeze to assemble. CPU caddy allows the printer to be installed on the bottom shelf so there is no need to reach up or stand up to access the printer anymore. Pullout keyboard tray is a little stiff to roll in and out but also gives tight fit not loose feeling. My best computer dest so far.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leumasds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/28/2011

Customer review by Gail2

4.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Gail2
by Gail2

The pre-drilled holes were too small, however, after working with it and opening them up a little, the whole thing came together. It looks nice and is very functional.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gail2
Westland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2011

Customer review by jwald

2.0 stars 11/12/2011 by jwald
by jwald

Nice small unit, good color and features. A little costly but very sturdy. very good customer service fron company

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwald
portsmouth, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
COMPACT. GOOD FOR LIMITED SPACE
1/27/2012

Customer review by EUCLIDIAN

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by EUCLIDIAN
by EUCLIDIAN

I PURCHASED THIS DECK LAST MINUTE FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT. I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO ASSEMBLE IT SO IT HAD TO BE ASSEMBLED AFTER CHRISTMAS. UNFORTUNATELY, THERE WERE PROBLEMS WITH THE SCREWS FITTING INTO THE HOLES. WE JUST COULDN'T GET IT TO WORK. BUT MY DAUGHTER REALLY LIKED THE DESK SO I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE. WHEN IT ARRIVED WE HAD A COUPLE ROUGH MOMENTS ASSEMBLING IT BUT FINALLY MANAGED TO GET IT TOGETHER. I THEN PRINTED THE RETURN RECIEPT AND TOOK THE FIRST DESK BACK TO THE STORE WHERE THEY PROMPTLY REFUNDED MY MONEY. NO PROBLEMS THERE. NOW MY DAUGHTER IS USING HER DESK AND LOVES IT. IT IS A VERY NICE LOOKING DESK AND I DO RECOMMEND IT. JUST BE PREPARED TO USE A LITTLE EXTRA MUSCLE FOR ASSEMBLY!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EUCLIDIAN
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
COMPUTER CART IS GREAT
3/12/2013

Customer review by LNLMASH

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by LNLMASH
by LNLMASH

MY MOTHER IN LAW LOVES IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR HER COMPUTER. VERY STURDY AND PRETTY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. THE BEST THING IS YOU CAN MOVE IT WITH EASE TO ANOTHER ROOM IF HAVE TOO..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNLMASH
LI NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/31/2012

Customer review by pancakes41

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by pancakes41
by pancakes41

this fitted my decor good not over big and it fitted all my basics components to computer(printer,keyboard&mouse,modem , monitor),on cart with a little room to spare , and sturdy i might add.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pancakes41
fresno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/18/2013

Customer review by LCAT1

4.0 stars 3/18/2013 by LCAT1
by LCAT1

I have only had the desk for nearly two weeks, but so far I have been pleased with its functionality. Both the keyboard and the computer table maneuver easily and the desk is stable. I was most impressed with the ease of assembly and its appearance.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LCAT1
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2011

Customer review by Poogie42

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Poogie42
by Poogie42

my apartment is small so this computer cart worked out perfectly,it was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poogie42
Beachwood,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews