Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/21/2011

Customer review by advantic

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by advantic
by advantic

very nice 3d movie, you will love it but you need to have: 1.3d tv 2.3d blu-Ray player 3.3d kit with glasses

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
advantic
aliso viejo,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great 3-D experience
1/9/2011

Customer review by stangy347

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by stangy347
by stangy347

I watched this movie at the theatre in 3D and this blu-ray is as good or better quality. There is a 2D version on this disc also. I have a Samsung plasma 3D tv and 3D blu-ray player.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stangy347
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This movie was great...especially in 3D
7/25/2011

Customer review by mkhoppejr119

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by mkhoppejr119
by mkhoppejr119

At the bottom you will find a negative review where they state that they bought it from Best-Buy and they are returning it....1. Why are you on wal-mart's website leaving a review? 2. You can't return it once it is open! So ignore his review and listen to the other's (including mine) that tell the truth. This movie was great in 3d both at the theater and at home. I would recommend this movie to a friend 3d or not (but I would suggest 3d). Come on....Alice vs Wesker...in 3d;) I hope the next game has 3d!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkhoppejr119
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great 3D effects...
1/28/2011

Customer review by Deniboy

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Deniboy
by Deniboy

..Don't Pay Attention for bad review about 3d , i just finished watching this movie in 3D, it is great 3D effects from the beginning to the end , who says otherwise don't know about 3d effects or don't have a right 3D Equipment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deniboy
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Nice!!
6/8/2012

Customer review by camarodude

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by camarodude
by camarodude

Like these movies?I believe this is the 3rd one with a 4th this fall.I enjoyed the movie and for 25.00 it has some of the best 3-D movies I have seen yet!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camarodude
Osceola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Worst 3D Blueray
12/29/2010

Customer review by Spooner72

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Spooner72
by Spooner72

I have not been this disappointed with a purchase in my life. After watching The Guardians of..in 3D and watching this movie, I almost threw it in the oven. I was so excited to buy this movie in 3D spending over $30 for it. Infact, do not spend ur money for the 3D, just buy a regular DVD disc and you will just be fine or rent it at some dollar rental. I could watch this movie without the glasses and it was clear as bottled water - no 3D effects. I have a 73 Inch DLP TV, 3D ready, setup with a computer using a 3D software play with Diamond Radeon 6XXX series video card - the entire shebang. I have confortably watched other 3D movies with great satisfaction. I will be returning this to the store - bought it from Bestbuy - they can keep my money if they want!

Was this review helpful? (2) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spooner72
Would recommend to a friend? No
fedex sucks
1/11/2011

Customer review by dollabillZ

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by dollabillZ
by dollabillZ

i dont have any complaints aobout the movie it was great but i got it a couple weeks late because fedex deliverd it to the wrong house. go UPS!!! ps you might need to update your blu-ray/3d player to veiw it. just bought mine and still had to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollabillZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Good in 3d but there were moments
8/19/2013

Customer review by Golddiggerandy

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Golddiggerandy
by Golddiggerandy

The 4th movie is where the world is coming to a Zombiepocolyps. Alice is trying to rid the world of the unbrella corporation who caused the whole mess. But it is bigger than she thinks. Good 3d but once in a while they throw something at the watcher, just like the old 3d movies(and that is the cheezy part). If you like blood and guts, this is your movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golddiggerandy
Wash, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 3D effects
5/1/2011

Customer review by Tricky2U

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by Tricky2U
by Tricky2U

Story has gone stail, but the plenty of Action!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tricky2U
Plainfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun Movie....continues Resident Evil Tradition
4/18/2011

Customer review by RandolfMayhem

4.0 stars 4/18/2011 by RandolfMayhem
by RandolfMayhem

This has a different type of 3-D content...but it is very good...works well on my 3-D TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandolfMayhem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes