Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 184 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

184 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
99
4 stars
59
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
Awesome Bed!
1/26/2011

Customer review by mishmosh830

5.0 stars by mishmosh830

Very easy to put together. The tent is awesome. my son is having a blast playing inside the tent. Before i couldn't get him to go to bed now he practically runs to get into bed. The bed and tent are also very sturdy and durable. Highly Recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? (81) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mishmosh830
new york, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really want to love this bed....
3/7/2011

Customer review by ProudMumma

4.0 stars by ProudMumma

I bought this for my son three days ago. It's his first toddler bed from a crib. He LOVES it and has made the transition a breeze!! He hasn't gotten out of it once at night!! The only downfall is, is that the tent material is VERY cheap and after one night of sleeping in it the tent ripped at the door about an inch. For the price you would expect better material but it's very thin and fragile. I've bought my son play tents that are much cheaper then this and are very durable! I don't know how much longer the tent will last with my rambunctious 23 month old! And the tent is the only reason why he stays in it at night!

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ProudMumma
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super!
3/16/2011

Customer review by mj4evah

5.0 stars by mj4evah

great price for a great bed! i got no problem now having my kid to go to sleep when i tell them to go to sleep. they think they're going camping! LOL this was a great great buy!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mj4evah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/10/2011

Customer review by angeleyes41603

5.0 stars by angeleyes41603

I got this for my nephew for his birthday and he LOVES it! I will admit, it took a while to put together, but it was worth it when he ran in and smiled ear to ear, then jumped in bed!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angeleyes41603
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute and great for the money
8/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My 2 year old loves this bed we just transitioned him into a toddler bed and so far he hasn't gotten out of it. People say the direction aren't very good and that the bed isn't worth it but I didn't find that to be true. I'm a 25 yr old woman and I had that thing together in no time. The tent is great my son loves it. It says max weight 50lbs but it has no problem holding me and I'm about 130lbs. My son hasn't managed to break the tent and he's been playing with it nonstop. I say if a 66$ toddler bed can hold me and keep my son in bed then it's a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Anaheim, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!!
7/8/2011

Customer review by calliandbaby

5.0 stars by calliandbaby

I set this up for my 21 month old because he was starting to get good at climbing, and got out of everything! I read the reviews and decided to buy it, it took me 20 min to set up and the bed was very sturdy for a child, I would not recommend an adult trying to lay in it. He absolutely loves it, he ran in and was jumping around wouldnt get out :) Hes been sleeping sound in it from night one, no issues at all, LOVE this product!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
calliandbaby
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Price
4/14/2011

Customer review by JAMLove

3.0 stars by JAMLove

My son loves his new toddler bed. The tent is great, I think he feels safe and secure inside. Only complaint is one of the nut and bolt type pieces broke while putting it together although Delta did great sending us replacement pieces. The tent is a little flimsy and him and his sisters have already ripped the little ties off of it. I think they will probably wreck it sooner rather than later.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAMLove
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great bed, 2 yr old loves his christmas gift!
12/29/2011

Customer review by Lyric112209

5.0 stars by Lyric112209

Although ordering this product from walmart.com plus the cars toy storage bin was a bit of a hassle, it was well worth it. The checkout system was all messed up, but we got the bed and the bin very quickly. My husband and I put them together on christmas eve so our son could wake up to his brand new cars room. He ran straight to the cars toy bin and started playing with some of his new cars toys he got from his grandma, then he checked out the bed...he loves it. It was pretty easy to put together, but when we got to putting the last screw it, the part that it was suppose to go in didnt fit properly, it didnt make or break the bed, we are gonna call for a replacement part though just to make sure it stays sturdy,......The toy bin was a great purchase as well!!! all in all Im very glad we purchased these!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lyric112209
Duluth,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps the kids from jumping on their beds.
8/9/2011

Customer review by gots2Bme

5.0 stars by gots2Bme

My 4 year old and 2 year old love this bed. They have their own private space with the tent and my 2 year old is adjusting to it really well. I took his crib away and so far so good he stays in bed and doesnt fall out bed when he is asleep.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gots2Bme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Parent Friendly!
4/24/2013

Customer review by WalmartToddlerMom

1.0 stars by WalmartToddlerMom

Easy to put together even easier to destory. The tent poles broke in 2 days all three of them. My toddler matress does not fit in the bed it makes the end of the bed bow out. Forget trying to put a sleeping child to bed in this with the tent up. Forget trying to tuck your child in this bed with the tent up unless you want to throw him/her threw the open end at the foot the bed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalmartToddlerMom
Marina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/9/2011

Customer review by grandma74

5.0 stars by grandma74

my grandson is so crazy over this bed it is well worth it`s money

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandma74
Greendale,In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really gets what pays for.
4/20/2012

Customer review by Cinthiamnb

2.0 stars by Cinthiamnb

This is a very cut bed and made us think that my son would love to sleep on it since little brother is coming along. Bed got here we were all exited, my husband puts it together and not even one week on it, sleeping on and off, literally, the tube material that holds the tent felt apart n broke; all three of them, one after the other... my son never slept one fully night on it and during the days he does toke a couple of naps. Bed part of it is ok but the cool tent didn't met our expectations at all...not even for a week. We really got what we paid for! ;(

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cinthiamnb
Kissimmee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bed is great but tent isnt worth the extra money
1/29/2012

Customer review by darkchild2501

2.0 stars by darkchild2501

i love the bed and the tent. unfortunately the tent didnt even last a full week after i got it put together for my son. if u are considering this buy DONT. just get the bed with no tent. its not worth the extra money because the tent is so flimsy that its almost impossible NOT to break it. and considering that its made for kids no i would definitely NOT recommend this for anyone else. just buy the bed only. im extremely disappointed with this because i bought it specifically because it came with a tent. will not buy another one of these. ever.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
darkchild2501
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun bed for kids
4/15/2011

Customer review by angel0602

5.0 stars by angel0602

My 3 year old loves this bed and it was very easy to put together. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angel0602
clifton,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves this bed
8/10/2011

Customer review by Tigger71182

5.0 stars by Tigger71182

I bought this bed for my 21 month old son and I can't say it enough he loves it. He watches the movie every day now he gets to sleep with him. My son even plays in his bed now. This was the best thing i had ever got. The price was great and it is low enough that he can clim in him self even at 18 lb. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tigger71182
Cape cod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent bed for a toddler who loves cars!
8/25/2012

Customer review by preschoolteach1979

5.0 stars by preschoolteach1979

This bed is the best purchase we made for our 2 year old. Our son refused to get out of it when we first put it together and was so excited to sleep with his "race cars." I explained to him he had to be careful because of the tent and he especially loves that part. Easiest transition from the crib any parent could ask for!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
preschoolteach1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tent doesn't last more than a couple days
10/20/2011

Customer review by Momof3ABC

2.0 stars by Momof3ABC

I bought two of these beds and both tents broke within a couple days. The bed itself is sturdy and works perfect. I debated between the bed itself and the bed with the tent, I went with the tent because I thought that it would be fun for a first bed and make it more exciting to sleep in. The tent didn't last and now they have just the bed. I would of just saved time and money and bought the bed in store by itself. The stickers didn't last long on the bed either. They were able to peel off the same night I put them on.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof3ABC
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO CUTE AND EASY!!
9/9/2011

Customer review by loveBug1220

5.0 stars by loveBug1220

My son loves this bed! I love it because it was cheap easy and looks great in his room!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loveBug1220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/22/2012

Customer review by DanaB81

5.0 stars by DanaB81

I bought this toddler bed for my 2 1/2 year old son. He has absoultely loved his bed ever since we put it together. The bed was easy to put together and looks to me like it's very sturdy and tough enough to handle my son. It was deffinitely well worth the money. My son takes his naps in it and sleeps in it through the night which is something he has never done before now. He would never sleep in his crib and I'm amazed at how much he likes his Cars bed!! Was a great buy :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DanaB81
Mount Sterling, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for transition to regular bed from a crib
12/20/2013

Customer review by nanaurban

5.0 stars by nanaurban

My grandson loves it and it was the appropriate for transition to a toddler bed from the crib.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nanaurban
osage beach, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 159 total reviews