Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent value
8/11/2011

Customer review by Artwork

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by Artwork
by Artwork

We originally purchased a similar chair that was much more expensive from Pottery Barn. We returned the PB chair and ordered this one from Walmart. The Walmart chair is more comfortable and just as stylish. It is great for a dorm room.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artwork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
10/1/2011

Customer review by judypag

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by judypag
by judypag

I love this chair! I needed a comfortable chair that could be stored and only brought out on occassion and this chair meets my needs. it is cushioned and has raised sided for your arms and then folds up for storage until needed again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judypag
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very sturdy and comfortable!
2/17/2012

Customer review by lovrofwalmart

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by lovrofwalmart
by lovrofwalmart

This chair is very comfortable, I could sit in it all day. Sturdy too. I'm 190 lbs and it holds me great, and doesn't feel like it's struggling.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovrofwalmart
Dallas, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome!
4/10/2012

Customer review by ShugnBeeb

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by ShugnBeeb
by ShugnBeeb

got this for my 13 yr old daughter... she LOVES it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShugnBeeb
Malaga, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by lkijuh

3.0 stars 12/26/2011 by lkijuh
by lkijuh

Not as plush as it looks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkijuh
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is an excellent chair! We bought two!
2/25/2012

Customer review by Cherokeestars

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Cherokeestars
by Cherokeestars

We bought two of these chairs for our grandkids' rooms and they love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherokeestars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just What I Wanted
3/21/2012

Customer review by Danilo2

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Danilo2
by Danilo2

I wanted a Comfortable chair to read in, but it had to be light, and easy to move around. This Is It! I saw it in red, but I like the gray, and it's very comfortable. It's everything I wanted, and the price is definitely RIGHT! Everyone should have one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danilo2
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Chair!
4/15/2012

Customer review by LoveVacationTraveling

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by LoveVacationTraveling
by LoveVacationTraveling

This chair is very sturdy and quite comfortable! The color is very nice as well. I will be purchasing more of these for our 2 oldest son's apartment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveVacationTraveling
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice chair for a teenager
3/15/2012

Customer review by seniorsexy

4.0 stars 3/15/2012 by seniorsexy
by seniorsexy

I love the chair I just wish it came in more colors, I actually wanted a blue one, that's my granddaughters favorite color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seniorsexy
maple heights, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2012

Customer review by mrandmrs3610

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by mrandmrs3610
by mrandmrs3610

Bought this for may husband who loves playing video games. He's 6'3" and he fits comfortably in it. He loves that it has arm rests and that it forms to you when you sit in it. I love that it folds up easily and can be stored in a corner. The only downfall is the cover is not removable so it cannot be washed. Over all, love this chair. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrandmrs3610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by rmosier

3.0 stars 3/27/2012 by rmosier
by rmosier

The fabric was made to look like the chair is suitable for indoor use. But the construction is strictly for temporary or camping use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmosier
Would recommend to a friend? No