Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

96 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
15
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
Great chair for my preteen!
4/23/2011

Customer review by TampaMomWifeShopper

4.0 stars by TampaMomWifeShopper

We ordered this chair for add'l seating and TV watching for my 12 yr old. She loves it. It's actually very comfy and can hold an adult no problem. Great buy and great price.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TampaMomWifeShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
8/26/2011

Customer review by MsWilliams1908

5.0 stars by MsWilliams1908

I purchased this chair for my dorm room to replace my saucer chair!! I absolutely love it. It's comfy and just what I needed. Be cautious of the weight limit. If you are over 200lbs, you pay not want to purchase this.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsWilliams1908
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/1/2012

Customer review by WinkPow87

5.0 stars by WinkPow87

I spend hrs on xbox comfortable because of this chair. This chair has changed my life in ways my girl just can't seem to comprehend. If your looking for a inexpensive gaming chair this is the one.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WinkPow87
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, comfortable and spacious
6/8/2011

Customer review by memomma24

5.0 stars by memomma24

I got this chair for my 16 year old daughter's room. It's very sturdy, comfortable and spacious. It's big enough for all 130lbs of her to sit and read indian style. Just think it could of been alittle cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
memomma24
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Folding Chair
3/12/2012

Customer review by ZCCK

5.0 stars by ZCCK

This chair was purchased to use in our 4 boys' playroom and it is perfect for this! We already had one of the big round saucer type folding chairs in there and wanted to get another chair - this one is much more comfortable than the round one! There is plenty of room in the chair and my sons say it is very comfortable. I do recommend it. And it looks stylish for a gameroom or playroom.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ZCCK
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is great for dorm life!
7/25/2012

Customer review by Kristcha

4.0 stars by Kristcha

I bought this for my dorm, the size is just perfect for me to cuddle up with my laptop and a textbook, stores and folds up easy. The only thing is that the black is actually a bit faded dull black not a deep black. But other then that I love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kristcha
Saratoga Springs, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like the chair but...
10/10/2013

Customer review by Everyn

3.0 stars by Everyn

I bought 2 of these chairs. Both are great but one chair had a rod break within a few days. Now I know I'm within the weight requirement so I'm assuming I received a defective product that needs to be replaced. The chair is comfortable and soft. I wish it was a bit higher off the ground. These chairs are easier to maneuver and keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Everyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Chair!
3/6/2014

Customer review by beachalum88

5.0 stars by beachalum88

I purchased this chair for my kids' gaming room along with two other styles to see what we liked best. This chair is the most comfortable, hands down. It folds up conveniently, is sturdy, the cover is soft and plush, but the best feature by far is how comfortable it is to sit in for both adults and kids. We were all fighting over this chair because we liked it so much. I will be ordering more for the kids room, but I've also decided to get one for our annual camping trip. It's WAY more comfortable than the typical folding camp chairs, and less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beachalum88
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great extra chair!
3/4/2012

Customer review by NanaPapa1000

5.0 stars by NanaPapa1000

This is a great chair. I bring it out when we need extra seating and it folds compactly enough to store when I don't need it. It is very comfortable and attractive.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaPapa1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2011

Customer review by drock99

5.0 stars by drock99

The black club chair was bought for my 15yr. old son for Christmas. He likes it very much. I looked at the saucer chair but the "seat" part of that chair was not deep enough for his age. The club chair's "seat part" is larger for a teenager. I think it could have been a few dollars cheaper though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drock99
westminster,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, comfortable fold up chair
9/23/2012

Customer review by CKWmom2

5.0 stars by CKWmom2

We bought this chair for our 9 year old son for his room as a gaming chair. It is very roomy and he has even curled up in it and taken a nap, it's very soft. Very sturdy for the adults too and even our 6'4 200 lb son sat comfortably in it and we will probably get him one for extra seating in his dorm room. It folds up easily and it's great quality for the price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CKWmom2
Sussex, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Chair
11/21/2013

Customer review by Eli171717

5.0 stars by Eli171717

Bought this chair for my classroom. Absolutely love it!! Red color I bought is beautiful. Feels sturdy and durable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eli171717
Miami Lakes, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The chair is nice and comfortable.
7/28/2014

Customer review by KC1982

3.0 stars by KC1982

The chair would be better if it were slightly larger. It would be best for a young teen or smaller adult. Otherwise it is a comfortable chair when you need extra seating. Good for a bedroom or dorm room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KC1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gaming chair
1/9/2012

Customer review by rts923

5.0 stars by rts923

I first bought this chair for my home...my little pekingese likes to sit next to me while I am on the computer...then my nephew and son sat in the chair and they loved it, so they each got one for Christmas...easy to travel back and forth to college and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rts923
Westport, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Chair
1/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This chair was a Christmas gift for my 14 year old son! He absolutely loves it. It is easy to fold up when he needs more room, and he even even carries the chair to our living room to sit in when he watches tv. I'm thrilled that it was a hit with him! Great fabric, easy to use, couldn't be more pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Castroville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for daughters dorm!
8/2/2012

Customer review by ajamomof2

5.0 stars by ajamomof2

Bought this chair for my daughters dorm room. She loves how easy it is to set up and store away when not using it. It is sturdy and soft. A great place to sit and study.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ajamomof2
Belle Fourche, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Pre-teen Chair
7/7/2012

Customer review by gojaxgo

5.0 stars by gojaxgo

My 11 year old son enjoys sitting in his new chair while playing on his DS. Looks nice in his room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gojaxgo
San Marcos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice chair for the price
11/17/2013

Customer review by Brown8592

5.0 stars by Brown8592

The chair is easy to put together and surprisingly comfortable. Great for a kid's bedroom or dorm room. The material is stylish.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brown8592
Levittown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller than I expected but fitting
10/8/2011

Customer review by averyt

4.0 stars by averyt

It's just a chair. It's very comfortable. I had a chair just like it that someone gave me and I already had and expected this one to be as big as it is. But it is not, it's like a medium compared to the one I already have if it were to be considered a large. Not that it is too small to fit decent sized people, I had just gotten rather accustomed to my larger one where I can fit things in the chair with my alone my sides, like a pillow or snacks while watching a movie. This chair is an exact fit. But overall... it's a cute, affordable thing that suits any college dorm (like I have it for) or a teens room. It's pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
averyt
fulton, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not made well
12/16/2011

Customer review by superdupercustomer

1.0 stars by superdupercustomer

I purchased this chair and it broke. Didnt even use it much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
superdupercustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 84 total reviews