Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

METRO PCS $50.00 CARD
2/3/2011

Customer review by opli

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by opli
by opli

PRETTY QUICK TO GET YOUR PIN CODE FROM YOUR E-MAIL. IF YOU ARE AN WALMART ASSOCIATE, BUY THE CARD ONLINE TO GET YOUR DISCOUNT BECAUSE WHEN YOU BUY THE CARD IN THE STORE YOU ARE NOT GETTING YOUR 10% DISCOUNT. IF YOUR PLAN AMOUNT IS $40.00 BUY THE $40.00 CARD TO PAY YOUR BILL BECAUSE IF YOU BUY THE $50.00 CARD THEY WONT APPLY THE $10.00 BALLANCE TOWARDS YOUR METRO CONNECT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
opli
fullerton, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
easist Metro PCS payment option
9/30/2011

Customer review by RedHotBully

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by RedHotBully
by RedHotBully

By far the easist and safest way to pay monthly charges for Metro PCS ... no going to stores, no misplaced fifty dollar codes that you need to enter (to pay) ... just copy & paste from the quick email delivery into the Metro PCS "pay bill" area ... and click enter ... bada bing!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedHotBully
apopka, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1/3/2012

Customer review by luv2give

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by luv2give
by luv2give

i would recommend it and i have to many but I dont recommend buying it here online because the hours it said it should take has turned into 2 days now. I don't have a phone becausew I am still waiting for the pin number. Buy in the store if you need right away not on the website.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2give
New Bedford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing
9/5/2011

Customer review by ladymill

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by ladymill
by ladymill

i think walmart has step out ahead of the game with prepaid card with email delivery i thought all companies had it but so far it is only them it comes straight to your email and all you need is the code to activate it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladymill
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Idea!!!!
3/7/2012

Customer review by Wrldsbestmom

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Wrldsbestmom
by Wrldsbestmom

I am so greatful to Walmart for having this as an option to pay your Metro PCS bill. I received a Walmart giftcard for Christmas. I was shopping online via the website and I came across the $50.00 Metro PCS pay my bill card, so I ordered it. Needless to say; I fell in love with the idea of having it emailed to me. This is my 4th month in a row purchasing and using the payment card via email. I've been a Metro customer since Oct. 2010 and always went online via their website to make my monthly payment using my debit or credit card to avoid a fee. I've also purchased the Metro payment card in the Walmart store, but I had to pay tax on it. I love this method because each month I just go to my remind me list and add to my cart...then checkout. It's so simple and convenient and before you know it the pin is in my inbox and presto my bill is paid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wrldsbestmom
Ocala,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
easy to do. confirmation code comes thru email in
7/21/2012

Customer review by greenilosity

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by greenilosity
by greenilosity

easy to do. confirmation code comes thru email in a couple of minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenilosity
tujunga, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
9/18/2012

Customer review by JerseyGirl7691

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by JerseyGirl7691
by JerseyGirl7691

Wow! What can I say. I was in a bind and needed to purchase two metroPCs cards so that I can pay my monthly bill and low and behold, the email cards came in just in time. Thanks Walmart for making my purchase so easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyGirl7691
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Service! love this deal
8/18/2012

Customer review by olcow

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by olcow
by olcow

I recieved my code in minutes. I had no problem what so ever. I will use this again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olcow
LAS VEGAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
sweat
10/26/2012

Customer review by krystyle88

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by krystyle88
by krystyle88

Quick n ez services w o.line shoppin at walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krystyle88
rockwall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The email delivery is NOT immediate
5/27/2012

Customer review by SamIsGoingToGetaEarFull

1.0 stars 5/27/2012 by SamIsGoingToGetaEarFull
by SamIsGoingToGetaEarFull

The marketing said the product would be emailed immediately. Immediately was an hour ago and my MetroPCS service is about to be suspended pending payment. If I dont get the email delivery before my service is suspended then this was a total waist of time because I get my email on my phone and I will have to go to the MetroPCS store to resolve this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamIsGoingToGetaEarFull
Antartica
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month