Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Tool
3/29/2010

Customer review by bobyjo

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by bobyjo
by bobyjo

The lopper I had before having to purchasing a new one was about 30yr old. I paid something like $12.00 for it, the cutting blade was getting very dull and it did not have an anvel. Only two blades that crossed something like cissors do. I did not expect to have to purchase a new one right now, but someone with sticky fingers took it without my concent. This new lopper is super, cuts like the limbs were young white pine limbs. Genuine pleasure in running this lopper. Just need something to keep the berry vine thorns from getting to my arms etc. Actually glad the person with sticky fingers took the old one, or I would not have purchased this new one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobyjo
Between Azle and Springtown TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great tool
4/7/2012

Customer review by ladybughq

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by ladybughq
by ladybughq

Excellent tool to use for pruning dwarf and semi-dwarf fruit trees, junipers, and just making my life easier. Works as stated and I am pleased to have this addition to my tools.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladybughq
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Anvil Loper Review
7/9/2009

Customer review by chaise

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by chaise
by chaise

Works very well, did the job and was easy to handle. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent cuttng tool but heavy to hold
7/12/2014

Customer review by DeefromNJ

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by DeefromNJ
by DeefromNJ

ths tool is very hard to get. it is the best tool for cutting tree limbs and/or bushes. the only disadvantage to it is that it is heavy to hold for repetitious cutting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeefromNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tool, really works
7/25/2014

Customer review by fitnessinharmony

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by fitnessinharmony
by fitnessinharmony

As stated, I can cut 1" to 1 1/2" branches with this lopper. Being a small woman, the tool gets a little heavy after about 10 minutes, especially if you're reaching outward to the branches. Other than that, I give he 5 stars in every category because it performs exactly as described. I don't know how long these blades are supposed to last, so we'll see, but for the price, I'd say it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitnessinharmony
cumming, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
/Does everything advertised
5/28/2014

Customer review by DGard

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by DGard
by DGard

Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DGard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
1/3/2011

Customer review by muddyscout

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by muddyscout
by muddyscout

3rd pair of these I have owned. They are the best loppers you can get. They are tough and well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muddyscout
Richmond VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male