Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good value for price
4/5/2011

Customer review by Shanimal

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Shanimal
by Shanimal

Glider went together easily. Comfortable. Cushions dry quickly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shanimal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value
4/28/2011

Customer review by MOMomof3plus

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by MOMomof3plus
by MOMomof3plus

Easy to assemble. Had ready in no time at all. Cushions are comfortable and really like that they fasten to the frame to keep them from blowing away or sliding. Smooth gliding action.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMomof3plus
Joplin, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfortable glider
5/17/2011

Customer review by ziggyj

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by ziggyj
by ziggyj

Very pleased with the Wentworth glider. Sturdy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ziggyj
Marietta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2011

Customer review by Connie2346

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Connie2346
by Connie2346

Excellent little glider for two people. Simple to put together, everything fit, very comfy. We have a covered patio, so, I don't know about using it out in the weather. I would buy this glider again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Connie2346
Vista, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great glider
5/28/2011

Customer review by danteboy

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by danteboy
by danteboy

This is a great glider for the price! Very easy to assemble. The cushions are VERY thick and classy looking. I highly recommend this glider.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danteboy
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pretty and comfortable
5/17/2011

Customer review by conibear

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by conibear
by conibear

This product is well made, quite and exactly what I was looking for. Was going to buy a swing with the canopy, but found this glider and am glad i didn't get the swing. bought a second one (similar but not exact because this one sold out) for my mother after she saw mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conibear
Altoona PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OUTSTANDING BUY!!!
4/25/2011

Customer review by RECUEDOGMOM

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by RECUEDOGMOM
by RECUEDOGMOM

RECEIVED OUR ITEM AND COULDN'T BELIEVE THE QUALITY. YOU GET THE GLIDER, THE CUSHIONS, AND THE ACCENT PILLOWS TOO!!! OUTSIDE, JUST THE CUSHIONS ALONE ARE AROUND 75.00, DON'T MISS THIS BUY, WERE GLAD WE'VE GOT IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RECUEDOGMOM
SILVERDALE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even my dog likes it!
4/25/2011

Customer review by Shopper4EVR

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Shopper4EVR
by Shopper4EVR

The glider arrived in perfect condition and was prettier than I expected - especially for the price. Assembly was easy, with all tools provided and good directions. The cushions are extra thick and much more comfortable than previous gliders I've purchased, and the mechanism is smooth and so quiet that my dog and I can enjoy gliding while watching the birds in the yard!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper4EVR
Stevensville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product
5/5/2011

Customer review by LoveReadingThrillers

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by LoveReadingThrillers
by LoveReadingThrillers

This Glider was easy to put together, I did it myself, and is absolutely beautiful. I love the color of the material. It goes well with everything we already own and have at or on our deck. If you are looking for a comfortable and attractive looking glider this is the glider for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveReadingThrillers
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wentworth glider
4/17/2011

Customer review by mave53

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by mave53
by mave53

This glider is well worth the money. However, the there was a problem with putting it together. One of the parts was 2 inches to long. We had to cut it off and drill a new hole so it would fit. It would have torqued the entire glider had we not done this. We are fortunate because we had the tools and know how to do this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mave53
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day