Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/3/2011

Customer review by Pastorschild

4.0 stars 11/3/2011 by Pastorschild
by Pastorschild

I love this product. It was easy to put togeher, sturdy and cute all in one. I can take the stroller out out my trunk and set it up with one hand as well as put it back into the car with one hand. I really like the handle on the carseat it makes it easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pastorschild
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meh.
1/31/2012

Customer review by ProudMommaofTwoTR

3.0 stars 1/31/2012 by ProudMommaofTwoTR
by ProudMommaofTwoTR

The car seat isn't the easiest to get in and out of the base without tilting at a high angle. A little disappointing that the stroller lock is manual. I know from experience that it might be a minor flaw, but when getting a newborn in and out of the car/stroller in the cold, every second counts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommaofTwoTR
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller, great price!!
1/22/2012

Customer review by authenticabyss

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by authenticabyss
by authenticabyss

Bought this for my niece easy to put together, great space for baby, nice bright colors, easy close I had an old version of this stroller in blue.for my baby boy and I found this version so much comfortable stroller folds down nice and flat great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
authenticabyss
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
3/2/2012

Customer review by mommy2420

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by mommy2420
by mommy2420

I have not opened this as I bought it before my daughter is born. I’m sure it will be nice I like the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2420
Santa Ana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
2/19/2012

Customer review by Des23Chicago

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Des23Chicago
by Des23Chicago

Very pretty easy to put together and the car seat comes with base I couldnt be happier.great deal!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Des23Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/31/2012

Customer review by kaky27

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by kaky27
by kaky27

Purchased this Zing Travel System for my pregnant granddaughter as a shower gift. It was on sale so we got it at a really great price. She loves it. She said it has no obvious defects or problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaky27
Pine Mountain, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble
3/27/2012

Customer review by Sherled

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Sherled
by Sherled

Selected Ship to Store method. Upon assembly, noticed fron tray cracked. Box was not damaged. Contacted manufacturer for a free, quick replacement

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherled
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good product!
5/18/2012

Customer review by piara

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by piara
by piara

I really like this travel system! It was very easy to assemble the stroller, and overall has been great to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piara
seattle,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days