Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
1-20 of 98 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Wonderful Monitor
1/20/2011

Customer review by easytarget

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by easytarget
by easytarget

Great Night vision. Picks up the slightest niose in the room. The range is unbelivable. I can walk into my neighbors house and still get clear reception. Being able to rotate the camera is a neat feature, but you will not use it to much. The quality of the screen is less than desirable because I have been spoiled with "hi-def", but is adequate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easytarget
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
10/8/2010

Customer review by Txmomma87

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by Txmomma87
by Txmomma87

First off you can purchase additional camera's for this system, up to 4 total. I never saw this in the description and I thought it would be helpful to know. They give you a phone number in the manual where you can order additional camera's. The best feature about this is the panning and zooming feature, it works perfect and doesn't seem to disturb baby when the camera is moving. Also they have little lights on the front of the monitor that light up according the loudness of a noise the baby is making. So if for some reason you are in a really loud room the light indicators can help you determine if it is a loud cry or soft, I don't know that this feature is all that helpful but its there. The handheld is rechargeable and comes with a pretty long cord on the plug in making it convenient to plug in most areas. The sound is very clear and a lot of the time I can even hear baby breathing which is pretty awesome! You can control the sound setting by pushing the menu button on the monitor and it will display it on the screen, took me a minute to figure that out :). Picture quality is great, also so you know it automatically switches to night view when the lighting gets dim so you don't have any control over the night or day view options, it just does it on its own. Which is no biggie but I was looking for a switch assuming you did it yourself, so to save you the trouble of looking for it :). It works great and has a good range. I love it and wished I had it with my other children!! It gives me a lot of comfort, before I kept baby in what ever room I was in and he would wake up frequently because of noise and I would try to creep around all day. Now I can place him in his bassinet, dim the lighting and watch him where ever I go, so I get piece of mind and baby gets better rest! Also this is the best price anywhere as of to date on this monitor set.

Was this review helpful? (128) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Txmomma87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MODEL #28034 - BEST MONITOR HANDS DOWN!!!
11/29/2011

Customer review by ddemro

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by ddemro
by ddemro

The reason I gave Summer's Best View Monitor 5 stars was because I couldn't give it 10! I ordered this product for my wife after our 6-month-old son was twice found lying on his stomach, near-face-down. I cannot emphasize enough how completely satisfied we are with this product. If you're expecting this to look like your 60" High Definition Flat Screen TV in your living room then yes, you're going to be disappointed. My wife and I absolutely LOVE this product and I cannot emphasize enough the peace-of-mind it has given us. I know because my brother died of SIDS, and the emotional scar it left on my mother is not something I would wish on anyone. Our son's bedroom is pitch-dark at night, and this camera makes it appear as though there is a spotlight shining on him - his face is that clear and bright (isn't technology great!!). After a few nights using the 2.5" hand-held screen, we wanted to experiment with the Audio-Video jacks provided so we plugged them into our 32" HD Flat Screen TV in our bedroom. Well... let me tell you.... this is the cat's meow!!! Now either my wife or I can simply open our eyes and immediately enjoy an absolutely incredible image of our son at rest (and can hear him over the TV as well) - it doesn't get better than this!!!! ACTUALLY, IT DOES GET BETTER - YOU CAN PLUG IN THE AUDIO/VIDEO JACK (INCLUDED) AND RECORD YOUR CHILD TO DVD AS THEY PLAY IN THEIR CRIB!!! After watching our son on our bedroom TV as he was playing one morning, my wife made the comment "It's too bad we couldn't have this recorded". I recalled seeing an A/V cable in the box and I immediately retrieved it and plugged the audio/video jack into the monitor, then the DVD recorder, and wah-lah... we now record these precious moments for posterity. It is absolutely priceless to now record these before-unseen moments as he plays in the morning sun after waking. We've recorded him learning to activate the carousel by himself as he struggled until he finally achieved his goal, as well as him talking to himself and all the other adorable things he has done (he is now 14 months old and we bought this when he was 6 months old). Thanks Summer for thinking ahead to add the audio/video jacks and for designing such an outstanding product that helps parents everywhere prevent SIDS with such a high-quality monitoring system as this. (Comments added 4/23/11)

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddemro
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great video monitor
6/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We needed something to be able to watch our active 6 month old in his crib, and this works well. The video resolution is very clear and the zoom function is quite good. The fact that you can move the camera position around to locate the baby in the crib is very helpful. This has saved me from tip-toeing in his room and disturbing him while he's drifting off to sleep. Love the wireless feature, the battery-save auto-shut off, and the built-in stand. It even works in our backyard! Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
For My MOM 89
10/9/2010

Customer review by bonzai113

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by bonzai113
by bonzai113

This was the best technology lately to come into our lives, most certainly. Read lots of reviews, & we're really glad we chose a Summer product, as well as ordering online from Walmart. Prompt delivery,simple process, & a very helpful product. Actually,we use it to keep an eye on our willful, 89 yr old Mom who sometimes thinks she is still 26.We'll take the camera downstairs during the day, & in her bedroom in the evenings.(Easily done , tho may purchase another camera now that we know how well it delivers). Most of all, it helps in the evenings. Mom began having seizures a few years ago & they seem to always come at night. My brother reads at night & can keep an eye . Good picture,zoom is perfect. Can actually see her breathing,like other reviews stated. Can't express how much we can relax & feel more secure now. Thanx, Summer, & thanks Walmart. Highly recommend, & feel this product should be suggested to Caregivers like us .I know & will in my world.....BLS

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonzai113
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/22/2010

Customer review by Zopheus

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by Zopheus
by Zopheus

The Summer Infant - Best View Handheld monitor is a great value. The product works as expected and was available from Wal-Mart online $50 cheaper than other stores. The color camera is clear and the range on the handheld unit is great. Sound quality is also good. The advantage of the pan tilt zoom functions are a must-have. PROS: -Color daytime camera (black and white night time) -Pan/Tilt/Zoom functions are available from the remote unit. The pan/tilt has a very wide range. -Visual indicator of sound, useful if you want to mute the volume or have it set low. -Great range. This will transmit through many walls and even allow you to go out in the backyard. -Solid kickstand and belt clip on the remote unit. CONS: -The zoom feature is not really what I expected. It is NOT an actual movement of the camera lens, instead it is a digital zoom that has only two settings. Zoomed, and not zoomed. -Battery life while the camera is on is only about 2-3 hours -Video view turns off automatically when the remote unit is not plugged in. This is to save on battery life I am sure, but is annoying if you want it to stay on.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zopheus
Bristol, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised
7/8/2012

Customer review by HRD2HDL

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by HRD2HDL
by HRD2HDL

When we compared this monitor to similar and more expensive systems, it had so much more to offer. The battery life on the hand held screen is much longer (8-9 hours) than the newer, more expensive devices that advertise to last for only 4 hours. (As a new mom, I worried it would be hard to constantly remember to charge it once the baby was awake.) Set up was a breeze, we literally just plugged it in and we were set. Picture clarity is not crystal clear and the color isn't bright but for us we feel that it does its job just fine. We can see well enough to know if his eyes are open or closed even though the camera stands a good 5 ft away on a dresser. One thing we were very impressed with was the sensitivity of the mic on the camera. It easily picks up softer sounds like the baby simply rustling around in the crib. If you are not keen on spending over $200 on a baby monitor, but still want a good product that works, this monitor is definately the way to go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HRD2HDL
Brick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great video monitor
1/3/2011

Customer review by monkeymommie

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by monkeymommie
by monkeymommie

I owned another video monitor before this one (the dancing daisies video monitor) and though the picture was great, the reception for audio was horrific. We slept in the room right next door and many times I would still get audio static. A friend owned this one and the fact that it pans and tilts with the remote won me over. The video isn't as great as my last one (it's a bit pix-elated in this one) but it still works. And as far as the audio static I use to get w/the last one, it is NON existent w/this one. Even w/all our cell phones, microwaves and even our wireless internet, I still have not heard a single bit of audio static on this monitor (yea!). The pan and tilt feature is AWESOME! Having a toddler than can roam her room and get herself into danger, it has been a life saver! I do believe summer infant can work on their video quality a bit more to make this monitor 100% perfect, but besides that, it's really a great video monitor! I would recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkeymommie
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the panning, hate the pixelation
10/7/2010

Customer review by wildgreenrose

3.0 stars 10/7/2010 by wildgreenrose
by wildgreenrose

I was very excited to get this new monitor to replace my Summer Day & Night video monitor. The Day & Night was a great product until it stopped working, it had a sharp, crisp picture and felt "solid" - it had been dropped and knocked off the dresser alot with only a few scratches to show for it. The Best View monitor's ability to pan around the room is AWESOME! This should be super helpful for a toddler who doesn't stay in his crib/bed. The digital network with no static is also very nice. However, the digital network has significantly slowed my wireless internet connection. And the image quality is much, much worse. I can see my child, but I can't make out details and it is very pixelated. With the Day & Night, I could see a fly in his crib! I could also tell by the movement that he was breathing. And the screen on that one was only 1.8" instead of 2.4" The Best View is so blurry and has a constant movement of the pixels that you would never be able to see either of these things. The Best View also feels cheaper and flimsy, I am afraid it may not survive a fall like my old one did. I wish I could have a monitor that has the image quality of the Day & Night (analog instead of digital) and still has the camera that pans around the room like the best view. But until Summer makes one like this, I am returning the Best View and getting the old one back!!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wildgreenrose
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great device - no reservations about recommending
9/30/2011

Customer review by unit47

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by unit47
by unit47

I read some earlier reviews and I was worried about how the screen image quality would be, but I was pleasantly surprised with a great image(and sound) - even in my back yard furthest from the room in use. Another review also commented on how it interferes with wireless networks, but I use a Wireless-N system at home for 5 devices, and the two have no issue operating at the same time. I've left my cell phone right next to the receiver and it had absolutely no affect on the sound or image quality as it does on our older Summer analog monitor (although that still is great for what it is - analog). The pan and tilt work nicely with minimal motor noise in the room where it is (tested it at night while in the room myself - just be sure to turn your volume all the way down to avoid feed-back if you try this as well). The zoom is digital, so not crystal clear as the analog was, but you wouldn't complain about it for sure. Mount it closer if you need to. Mine is 5 feet up, and the image is fine. I still also use the old analog for another child, both receivers next to each other, no problem. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unit47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too loud and fuzzy
3/27/2011

Customer review by Bhammom2

2.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Bhammom2
by Bhammom2

I had the Day & Night Handheld Monitor prior to this. The camera is at the exact location as my old camera, but the image is much fuzzier. The digital volume control only has a few levels, and at the lowest level it is still too loud. It would be fine for use when you are awake, but if you are trying to sleep yourself it is too loud. I can hear my daughters arm changing positions on the sheet! And when she cries it is really loud. With my old monitor I could turn it down a little so that I could judge what kind of cries it was without waking my husband. Now it is all or nothing. It's either too loud or I have to turn the noise all the way off and then can't hear her myself. I do like the fact that the monitor is a private/secure system and that you can add more cameras. I could live with the fuzzy picture, but I can't do the noise level every night. I'm taking mine back today.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bhammom2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Love it!
10/6/2010

Customer review by StampTracy

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by StampTracy
by StampTracy

We absolutely love this monitor and wish that we would have bought it a long time ago! We can see what he's doing when we put him to bed. It was the only one we saw that you could pan & zoom from the handheld monitor and we love this feature! Our son is almost 2 now and we have a 2 story home, and if he goes upstairs alone, I am able to see what he's doing by scanning his room. And if the light from it bothers you at night, you can push a button to turn off the video and just be able to hear the sound.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StampTracy
Seymour, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pragmatic baby video/sound monitor
4/29/2012

Customer review by nicknames1

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by nicknames1
by nicknames1

I've been using this product about 3 nights/week for the past two weeks, and am very happy with it. WARNING: *This product may interfeer with cordless phones using the 2.4GHz frequency. This should be stated on the outside of the product and WM's website too. *900MHz and the newer DECT 6.0 frequencies will be fine. *B/G type wifi networks may suffer some speed reduction. I haven't experienced this (I have Verizon Fios and am using Verizon Fios supplied wifirouter which is a B/G type), but I remember reading other people complain of this. Maybe these individuals had an old B type wifi router? PROS: *Night vision so you can still see baby sleeping/moving/waking-up at night; its black & white. *Day time vision is in color because of the availability of light. *Remotely control the video camera to get a better picture of your child: up/down, left/right, and a zoom function. *Limited supplied hardware to wall mounth the video camera: plastic anchors, screws, plastic cord directing anchors w/ double sided foam tape. *Li-ion battery; these last longer and can be charged many more times than ni-cad and nimh type batteries. *Video duration. If monitor is plugged powered by AC cord, video will stay on all the time unless you press the video on/off button. If monitor is operating by batteries, the video will turn off after the factory preset duration of 2min (I think). *A total of FOUR monitors can be synced with the video camera. Don't know the cost of the monitor. CONS: *Would like the remote monitor to be charged via mini or micro USB, as I am usually at my desk. *Current speaker is adequate, but a better one would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicknames1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A view above the rest!
10/2/2010

Customer review by LWOJ

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by LWOJ
by LWOJ

This is a fabulous product. It was very easy to wall mount above the crib. I recommend having a spouse/friend help with picking the exact spot prior to committing to the mount, because you want to make sure that you can pan the camera throughout the crib and room. I picked this camera for the panning feature seeing how we have a very curious yellow lab. This way I can keep an eye on my sleeping baby and any noses that might want to check out the little one. In addition, the panning is very helpful given that the crib is huge and our baby is so small in comparison. He has started creeping around the crib, so it is extremely helpful to be able to move the camera. The picture is very clear and the parent monitor has great range. I also like the zoom feature, so you can check out your baby if there's a cough or question of spit up without waking him up. I love this product and definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LWOJ
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little Baby Monitor
1/26/2011

Customer review by ITGUY7

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by ITGUY7
by ITGUY7

This baby monitor set works well. Video is very clear, you can pan and zoom along with scanning up and down, left and right around the room. The audio will wake us when sleeping along with the light indicator displaying when our son is crying. The monitor's charge is adequate will keep it running all night even when disconnected from power. The only true issues I've experienced was due to the fact that it slightly affected my wireless internet connection within the house. I had issues with connection disconnecting from the router on my Blackberry and laptop. (this device operates at 2.4GHz, which is the same as some wireless. (Wireless N standard should be ok if the router has dual band utilization.) Overall, the wife and I are very happy to have purchased this baby monitor and think it's a good value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ITGUY7
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
you dont always get what you pay for......
7/13/2012

Customer review by llhalh7

1.0 stars 7/13/2012 by llhalh7
by llhalh7

I had the model previous to this one. When we found out we were expecting again( 10 months later), we wanted to purchase an additional camera, however that model had been discontinued. So we spent another $175 for this one and also spent another $85 for the additional camera. I was very happy with the first summer infant video monitor and expected to like this one as well. The range isnt great on these (cant go far outside), but I like the picture quality. We have the cameras hung on the wall above the cribs. Out of nowhere, 5 months after we started using it, the hand held part of the monitor stopped working ( in the middle of the night, I woke up and realized the monitor wasnt on and when I got upstairs the youngest was screaming in his crib, for who knows how long :( our house has thick walls). Summer infants service department took care of the problem because it was under warranty. They would not send me a new one however, until they received the broken one, so that really put a crimp on things in our house. Our bedroom is downstairs and the kids are upstairs, so I really depend on the monitor to hear the babies get up at night. 3 months after receiving the replacement, the same thing happened. Thankfully not in the middle of the night :) This time though, the rep I was on the phone with informed me that their policies had changed and now it was the consumers responsibility to pay for return shipping. I'm guessing because they must have SO MANY returns..??? They also encourage to use a shipping service that has tracking on the shipment,because if its lost in the mail, you're out of luck, so I spent $24 at fed ex to send the broken one back. Once again, we were without a monitor for a week, so I ended up going and buying a cheap sound monitor. That was 3 months ago.....and yesterday the monitor stopped working again... lol!!!!! Keep in mind, we have NEVER dropped it, or abused it. Haven't left it outside....nothing. Summer infant claims it could be wireless connections causing the problem ??? Funny cause we dont have wi-fi. This time I insisted on speaking to a supervisor, because I am refusing to spend more money to ship this piece of junk back, and summer infant will only replace the unit, not refund my $$. I was polite with the rep on the phone, even though I felt like screaming about the inconvienence. (FYI.. I was on hold for 20 minutes before anyone answered the call and in total the call was over 45 minutes... EVERY time I have called) I was told this morning, the supervisor couldn't take a call, but the rep assured me the supervisor would call me back in the afternoon... it's now 9:30 pm and I haven't received a call. I have spent over $400 in the last 2 years on this company's product and I think its a real slap in the face, which is why I've decided to start writing reviews. I dug out an 11 year old graco sound monitor that was at my mothers house (so we have one in each bedroom) and it still works like a champ... I guess you DONT get what you pay for with this company.....

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llhalh7
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do NOT buy this monitor!!!
7/5/2012

Customer review by MOMMC123

1.0 stars 7/5/2012 by MOMMC123
by MOMMC123

I am extremely disappointed in Summer Infant monitors. This is my 2nd monitor. The first one lasted about a month and then the out of range blank screen was all I could see. My house wasn't even 1.000 sq. ft! So, I though I had just purchased a faulty monitor. WRONG! I upgraded to this monitor, BestView Digitial Color Video Baby Monitor. We are now in a much larger home that is two story and I have to be literally standing in my daughter's room for the "out of range" feature to not be on the screen. It will show I have plenty of range and then I step a couple of yards and it doens't work. I'm an outraged in the quality this product claims to have. It is NOT color. It is black and white. The image is always fuzzy when it does actually work. There are cheaper monitors with much higher quality that I will be researching. I read the reviews for this monitor too. If you buy this monitor, you will be highly disappointed or be taking it back. I need my monitor EVERY day! this product does not even come close to fulfilling the needs of a parent in need!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMMC123
AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's awesome!!!
11/21/2010

Customer review by jess08p

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by jess08p
by jess08p

I did my research before purchasing a baby monitor and this one came out to be the BEST overall digital video baby monitor on many websites! I totally recommend this monitor! I especially love the night vision...there is no need to have a light on or even a nighlight....its is super clear to see! The sound and sound indicator lights are good as well. Overall this monitor is awesome...top quality and I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jess08p
Chula Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job, but could be better
7/12/2011

Customer review by kali2389

3.0 stars 7/12/2011 by kali2389
by kali2389

I recently purchased this after my other Summer infant day and night video monitor camera went blank (after 2 years of use). I like that the monitor is slimmer and easier to carry around than my previous one, however the clip on the back is poorly designed and often falls off if I have it clipped on my pants and bend over. It also doesn't have the best picture (I think my old one was clearer) and definitely cuts out (loses the signal) a lot more than my old one. It also only has 5 volume settings (unlike my old one that had a wheel to adjust the volume) and the lowest volume is still pretty loud. This might not be an issue for some, but my daughter likes to sit in her crib and talk for awhile in the morning, so I like to keep it low. If she's not crying, I don't want to be woken up too early! The one thing I like most about this is that you can adjust the camera by pushing a button on the monitor. This is nice when my daughter has moved just out of vision in her crib (we have it hanging from the ceiling and you can see most of the crib, but she manages to get out of view sometimes!) Overall, it does the job but I'm not super impressed. I've been looking at other cameras and I may end up returning this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kali2389
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!
12/8/2012

Customer review by Btfljenny

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Btfljenny
by Btfljenny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this product after seeing my friend, who uses it. My little one sleeps soundly in his crib and I can check on him without going and bothering him. I like that I can watch him if he wakes up in the middle of the night and wait to see if he is going to go back to sleep on his own, or if he needs me to come get him. The quality of the camera is wonderful! And with the rotating feature I can look around his whole room. The handheld part if it is pretty durable, I've dropped it a few times and it still looks new and works perfectly. The sound is adjustable, depending on what it takes to wake you. The battery life is perfect. My little one will sleep 8+ hours in a night and the battery still has plenty of life when I wake up. I strongly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Btfljenny
Tahuya, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews