Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great Tub for Infants
7/14/2011

Customer review by brittanyboy

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by brittanyboy
by brittanyboy

Our son is 10 weeks old and we've had this tub since we came home with him. I love the netting... WE can set him in it and he's not completely submerged in the water. It's great for the first weeks dealing with the umbilical cord! He's almost a little big for the net now, but the tub has a stopper that we can put in and remove the net and it keeps him from sliding all over the place. MUCH easier than the big tub and a great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brittanyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Great Baby Bath
5/10/2011

Customer review by JKDsMommy

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by JKDsMommy
by JKDsMommy

We got this as a shower gift and love it. He grew out of the sling part pretty quickly, but still fits nicely in the other part. The temperature gauge doesn't seem all that accurate though. If you put the water to the smiley face it isn't very warm and he gets cold, but other than that it works pretty well. :)

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKDsMommy
Russiaville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best little tub
5/20/2011

Customer review by Steph85

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by Steph85
by Steph85

Quick and simple after mulitple tubs with 2 kids and 4 grandkids this is by far the best little tub for infants and bigger!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steph85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rub a dub dub
4/11/2011

Customer review by LizzysMomma

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by LizzysMomma
by LizzysMomma

I LOVE THIS TUB! Its very functional, baby girl loves it. She seems comfy in it and I love the built in thermometer. Hangs up and drains really nice.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizzysMomma
killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love it
5/22/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

This is the only tub I have used and I love it. I am a first time mom and had no previous experience bathing babies. But the sling makes bathing a newborn so much easier. Pros: Easy to assemble. Attractive color. Easy storage. I hang it on shower curtain rod using the hook. There is a sling that is to be used until the baby is 10 lbs. It is a really helpful feature esp. for inexperienced moms like myself. After the baby is 10 lbs, we remove the sling. Then there is a divider where the baby can rest her legs and lie comfortably. This prevents accidental slipping into water. Finally when the baby can sit on her own, we remove the divider and we have a bigger tub. Easy clean up. I use to throw the infant insert in washer and then air dry. The tub has a drainage hole for easy water removal. Sturdy construction. I accidently dropped it while removing from the shower rod. Nothing happened to the tub. Cons: Temperature indicator is not functional. Not a biggie for me because I anyways check the temperature using my elbows. Hope this helps :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymommy131
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tub from newborn to toddler
8/3/2011

Customer review by KatieSeattleWA

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by KatieSeattleWA
by KatieSeattleWA

I absolutely love this tub. After trying the First Years tub I switched to this and my baby boy couldn't have been happier. The great things about this tub are the accurate temperature gauge, the ability to fit ANY sink, the lightweight yet sturdy design and ability to last for a year and a half! The hanging hook is great and even the included toys are fantastic. My child ALWAYS is comfortable, making bath time enjoyable for both of us!! I used this tub from newborn to toddler and have been pleased with every single use. I highly recommend this tub to everybody!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieSeattleWA
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great infant tub!
3/30/2011

Customer review by JonJonsMama

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by JonJonsMama
by JonJonsMama

I received this infant tub at my baby shower. Love it! It comes with an infant sling for newborns, a seat in the bottom for small babies, and it has stands you can hook onto the back to sit up when the baby weighs it down from the back. It also has a thermometer to tell you the temp of the water. The thermometer is measured by smiley and frowny faces, so cute! Bathtub is a little pricey from what I see, but it is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonJonsMama
Ferriday, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2012

Customer review by crazzzygirl

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by crazzzygirl
by crazzzygirl

I got this tub as a baby shower gift for my son. It is great! The sling is very useful and doesn't submerge the baby in water. When they get too big for the sling just take it off and the little bump helps them stay up nice and comfy too. My son loved kicking his feet and splashing the water in it. When the bump gets in the way it just pops right out and you can have your baby sit up in it if they can sit up by themselves by then. My son can't quite sit up by himself so I have to keep a very close eye on him and hold on to him. I hope this is helpful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazzzygirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/25/2012

Customer review by ShoppingMIMIs

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ShoppingMIMIs
by ShoppingMIMIs

Every new mother should have one of these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingMIMIs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Love it and so does my son!
10/29/2011

Customer review by Raebels

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by Raebels
by Raebels

This tub is great! I wish we would've purchased it much sooner as opposed to waiting. I love the mesh material that the baby lies in. It makes it so much easier to bathe my little wiggle worm. I love that it grows with my little man too. The turtle and the star fish that come with the tub are pretty neat and they help with rinsing off the soap suds. My little one loves how the turtle has the sprinkle effect when rinsing him off. The tub is a little pricey compared to others but definitely worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raebels
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/24/2012

Customer review by MiszStephy

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MiszStephy
by MiszStephy

Loved this tub! It was a little pricey compared to others but it helps for 3 baby stages. When I bought it my baby had outgrown the sling part which is for the first stage so I didn't get to use it. I'm currently expecting another boy so I'm looking forward to using it though. For the second stage you take the sling part off and there's a hump where you sit the baby and he sits perfectly on their. No risk of him slipping,falling or drowning! My baby is now 9 months and I still use it to shower him without the hump tho. Since I'm pregnant and he likes to get up in the tub I'm scared he might slip or fall so i put him in there and its perfect for him. Really happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiszStephy
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes bath time a blast!
2/4/2013

Customer review by ProudWifeAndMother

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by ProudWifeAndMother
by ProudWifeAndMother

My daughter is 4 months old and she absolutely loves this bath tub. The sling was very useful and I loved that it is a 3 stage bath tub. It's very easy to clean. And it doesn't slide around but I do put a non slip mat underneath because my daughter does get very excited and moves around like crazy. I would definitely recommend this and I have to many other mothers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudWifeAndMother
Sparta, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2013

Customer review by StarJ31413

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by StarJ31413
by StarJ31413

My baby boy really enjoys this bathtub. I think it reminds him of when he was on the inside of me. He is exactly 1 month and 1 week. He loves it so much that when I take him out of it to dry him, he screams like someone is killing him. He likes that much just as I do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarJ31413
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/21/2012

Customer review by utakerfan

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by utakerfan
by utakerfan

This item was purchased for my nieces' baby shower and she was very pleased. I went to her registry on your web site and was so easy to order and have sent directly to her. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utakerfan
Savannah, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
ok so far
10/26/2012

Customer review by bigwalmartfan2

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by bigwalmartfan2
by bigwalmartfan2

I honestly haven't used it yet as I am still pregnant. It seems to be areasonable buy so far. The design appear appropriate for a new baby! A word of advice to new moms: avoid the bath tubs with the foam lining it as the foam mildews(yes mildews) and is very difficult to keep clean! They may be less expensive but not worth it. I think Safeco makes one such product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigwalmartfan2
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/9/2011

Customer review by bapr

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by bapr
by bapr

Bought this for my brand new granddaughter. She hasn't been able to use this yet but will soon. This is exactly what her mom wanted for her to make bath time enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bapr
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2012

Customer review by bhebert

2.0 stars 4/17/2012 by bhebert
by bhebert

I registered for this bath tub because the description said it had a built in thermometer - it does not come with a thermometer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhebert
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/26/2011

Customer review by producttester2

2.0 stars 4/26/2011 by producttester2
by producttester2

I disliked this bath tub right from the start, it offers virtually no support. My newborn sat in there awkwardly and looked extremely uncomfortable, it was like the seat was placed improperly. I ended up buying a different, cheapy bathtub that was very basic and I liked this one a lot more. I tried this one again when he was able to sit and the seat just interfered, again he looked uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
producttester2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for my little peanut
8/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I haven't had this tub for long so I can't say how well it will work for a bigger baby, but I love it for my little peanut. The sling works wonderfully for keeping my little one in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/9/2013

Customer review by Biswal

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Biswal
by Biswal

Love it, my baby (2mnth) enjoys his bath and is super comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biswal
Chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews