Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 78 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Great tub from newborn to toddler
8/3/2011

Customer review by KatieSeattleWA

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by KatieSeattleWA
by KatieSeattleWA

I absolutely love this tub. After trying the First Years tub I switched to this and my baby boy couldn't have been happier. The great things about this tub are the accurate temperature gauge, the ability to fit ANY sink, the lightweight yet sturdy design and ability to last for a year and a half! The hanging hook is great and even the included toys are fantastic. My child ALWAYS is comfortable, making bath time enjoyable for both of us!! I used this tub from newborn to toddler and have been pleased with every single use. I highly recommend this tub to everybody!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatieSeattleWA
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
5/22/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

This is the only tub I have used and I love it. I am a first time mom and had no previous experience bathing babies. But the sling makes bathing a newborn so much easier. Pros: Easy to assemble. Attractive color. Easy storage. I hang it on shower curtain rod using the hook. There is a sling that is to be used until the baby is 10 lbs. It is a really helpful feature esp. for inexperienced moms like myself. After the baby is 10 lbs, we remove the sling. Then there is a divider where the baby can rest her legs and lie comfortably. This prevents accidental slipping into water. Finally when the baby can sit on her own, we remove the divider and we have a bigger tub. Easy clean up. I use to throw the infant insert in washer and then air dry. The tub has a drainage hole for easy water removal. Sturdy construction. I accidently dropped it while removing from the shower rod. Nothing happened to the tub. Cons: Temperature indicator is not functional. Not a biggie for me because I anyways check the temperature using my elbows. Hope this helps :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymommy131
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tub for Infants
7/14/2011

Customer review by brittanyboy

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by brittanyboy
by brittanyboy

Our son is 10 weeks old and we've had this tub since we came home with him. I love the netting... WE can set him in it and he's not completely submerged in the water. It's great for the first weeks dealing with the umbilical cord! He's almost a little big for the net now, but the tub has a stopper that we can put in and remove the net and it keeps him from sliding all over the place. MUCH easier than the big tub and a great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brittanyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Best little tub
5/20/2011

Customer review by Steph85

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by Steph85
by Steph85

Quick and simple after mulitple tubs with 2 kids and 4 grandkids this is by far the best little tub for infants and bigger!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steph85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rub a dub dub
4/11/2011

Customer review by LizzysMomma

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by LizzysMomma
by LizzysMomma

I LOVE THIS TUB! Its very functional, baby girl loves it. She seems comfy in it and I love the built in thermometer. Hangs up and drains really nice.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzysMomma
killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Baby Bath
5/10/2011

Customer review by JKDsMommy

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by JKDsMommy
by JKDsMommy

We got this as a shower gift and love it. He grew out of the sling part pretty quickly, but still fits nicely in the other part. The temperature gauge doesn't seem all that accurate though. If you put the water to the smiley face it isn't very warm and he gets cold, but other than that it works pretty well. :)

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKDsMommy
Russiaville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great infant tub!
3/30/2011

Customer review by JonJonsMama

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by JonJonsMama
by JonJonsMama

I received this infant tub at my baby shower. Love it! It comes with an infant sling for newborns, a seat in the bottom for small babies, and it has stands you can hook onto the back to sit up when the baby weighs it down from the back. It also has a thermometer to tell you the temp of the water. The thermometer is measured by smiley and frowny faces, so cute! Bathtub is a little pricey from what I see, but it is worth it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonJonsMama
Ferriday, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2012

Customer review by crazzzygirl

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by crazzzygirl
by crazzzygirl

I got this tub as a baby shower gift for my son. It is great! The sling is very useful and doesn't submerge the baby in water. When they get too big for the sling just take it off and the little bump helps them stay up nice and comfy too. My son loved kicking his feet and splashing the water in it. When the bump gets in the way it just pops right out and you can have your baby sit up in it if they can sit up by themselves by then. My son can't quite sit up by himself so I have to keep a very close eye on him and hold on to him. I hope this is helpful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazzzygirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this tub
10/7/2008

Customer review by MIMOMMY

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by MIMOMMY
by MIMOMMY

I mail ordered this tub site unseen because it fit in with our Aquarium theme and we love it. Once you attach the small bar on the bottom it fits perfectly in kitchen sink and is very secure. Very easy to give my daughter a bath alone without help from daddy. Even at a young age she was secure in the hammock and didn't slide. We have cabinets above our kitchen sink and at 6 months had to find another solution because she was too tall and begining to hit her head. We put it in our regular bath tub. At 6 months old my daughter would freak out if water was spilled on her head and went in her face. So I would drain the tub completely. Then there is a small cut out at the bottom of the plastic seat that you can fit their neck in. Similar to a hairstyle shampoo bowl. I would lay her down and rinse her hair that way. At 9 months old my daughter still uses this tub. Great purchase I recommend it to all new moms.

MIMOMMY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/24/2012

Customer review by MiszStephy

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MiszStephy
by MiszStephy

Loved this tub! It was a little pricey compared to others but it helps for 3 baby stages. When I bought it my baby had outgrown the sling part which is for the first stage so I didn't get to use it. I'm currently expecting another boy so I'm looking forward to using it though. For the second stage you take the sling part off and there's a hump where you sit the baby and he sits perfectly on their. No risk of him slipping,falling or drowning! My baby is now 9 months and I still use it to shower him without the hump tho. Since I'm pregnant and he likes to get up in the tub I'm scared he might slip or fall so i put him in there and its perfect for him. Really happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiszStephy
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it and so does my son!
10/29/2011

Customer review by Raebels

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by Raebels
by Raebels

This tub is great! I wish we would've purchased it much sooner as opposed to waiting. I love the mesh material that the baby lies in. It makes it so much easier to bathe my little wiggle worm. I love that it grows with my little man too. The turtle and the star fish that come with the tub are pretty neat and they help with rinsing off the soap suds. My little one loves how the turtle has the sprinkle effect when rinsing him off. The tub is a little pricey compared to others but definitely worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raebels
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes bath time a blast!
2/4/2013

Customer review by ProudWifeAndMother

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by ProudWifeAndMother
by ProudWifeAndMother

My daughter is 4 months old and she absolutely loves this bath tub. The sling was very useful and I loved that it is a 3 stage bath tub. It's very easy to clean. And it doesn't slide around but I do put a non slip mat underneath because my daughter does get very excited and moves around like crazy. I would definitely recommend this and I have to many other mothers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudWifeAndMother
Sparta, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2013

Customer review by StarJ31413

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by StarJ31413
by StarJ31413

My baby boy really enjoys this bathtub. I think it reminds him of when he was on the inside of me. He is exactly 1 month and 1 week. He loves it so much that when I take him out of it to dry him, he screams like someone is killing him. He likes that much just as I do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarJ31413
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/25/2012

Customer review by ShoppingMIMIs

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ShoppingMIMIs
by ShoppingMIMIs

Every new mother should have one of these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingMIMIs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
9/21/2012

Customer review by utakerfan

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by utakerfan
by utakerfan

This item was purchased for my nieces' baby shower and she was very pleased. I went to her registry on your web site and was so easy to order and have sent directly to her. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
utakerfan
Savannah, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Best tub!!!
10/9/2008

Customer review by devotedmom

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by devotedmom
by devotedmom

When we were waiting for my daughter to arrive we went to the store to see what tub would best suit her needs. My husband originally bought this very expensive spa tub that had jets and gadgets, but that was not realistic nor did it work when she arrived. I had a feeling this would be true so I went and got this tub right before she was born as a back up. She loved it! Bathtime became relaxing and enjoyable. My daughter still loves this tub it is perfect! The infant portion is great and so easy to use. Once she grew out of that she easily transition into the seat portion. Now she sits up on her own and splashes away. I would recommend this to anyone.

devotedmom
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/17/2009

Customer review by SmartPakerLissa

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by SmartPakerLissa
by SmartPakerLissa

I love that this tub has "feet" underneath it that fit perfectly on the divider on my kitchen sink-I didn't realize that was what it was for for the longest time. I used this tub all the time for my first child, I found that the sling hung down to far when she got heavier, but still too little to sit up on the infant side. This caused the bottom of the infant seat to be right across her lower back, it looked very uncomfortable to me, but she never complained. My second child only used this a few times, she LOVES baths and she seems to enjoy being in the big tub with me where she has plenty of room to splash and play. Overall this was a great tub.

SmartPakerLissa
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not work for us
9/2/2009

Customer review by RaRa

1.0 stars 9/2/2009 by RaRa
by RaRa

Recieved the tub as a gift from his grandmother, so I did not get to pick it out. It looks cute and the hammock idea sounds good...but, in the end I am wondering if I need to look for a new one. My son is 2 1/2 months old now, 17 lbs & 24 inches. He grew out of the hammock within weeks! My main complaint is that weird bump!!! It's really in the way!! If I seat him on the bump, the only part of his body in the water is his butt & if I seat him lower (with his feet still in the same direction) that bump is seriously just in the way. He cannot sit up by himself yet, so I cannot turn him around just yet. Very unsatisfactory.

RaRa
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice product
10/7/2008

Customer review by laurensmommy

4.0 stars 10/7/2008 by laurensmommy
by laurensmommy

I purchased the bathtub when my daughter was 5 months and used it until she was 17 months. I never used the hammock because I could not get the hammock to stretch far enough to get it to snap on all four sides. The slanted side of the tub worked great to keep her head above the water and let her play. As she got older and could sit on her own she loved the open end of the tub. I really like that the toys could be attached to the tub with the ring. We used the tub until my daughter decided that she wanted to stand up while in the bath. So we had to go with something more safe that would keep her seated.

laurensmommy
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
10/7/2008

Customer review by AngelicSound

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by AngelicSound
by AngelicSound

I have to say we LOVED this bath. It kept my sons head safely out of the water while we bathed him and the mesh material kept him from sliding around while still letting him be in the water. As he got older it was an added plus that you could un hook the bottom two straps and let the head still rest on the pillow attached on top. The two chew toys were also helpful diversions when my son was a little ansty and when he threw them they never went far becuase they were attached. Our son is now 2 1/2 but the bath is still in great shape and I plan to keep it to use when we have a second child.

AngelicSound
Longwood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews