Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Really enjoy this bath tub!!
8/6/2011

Customer review by kle0408

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by kle0408
by kle0408

My daughter is 4 months old and i dont know how i would bath her without this tub. We used the sling in it till she was about 2 months old then she out grew it so all you have to do is unclip it and use just the tub. Its very nice, durable, and more secure then just bathing a baby in the sink. The price is a little steep but i do believe its worth it.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kle0408
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
extremely helpful for newborns
2/29/2012

Customer review by 1233pretty

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by 1233pretty
by 1233pretty

I bought this tub for my sister. It is very pretty and she loves the fact she can just lay her baby down in this tub without having to hold the baby up with one hand and wash with the other. It's a must have.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1233pretty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more than i expected
5/20/2011

Customer review by a1pretty

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by a1pretty
by a1pretty

Omg, omg, omg. Just received my tub today and i just cant express how pretty it looks. I could tell it was pretty from the web pic but i didn't expect it to look this pretty in reality plus its so spacious my baby can use it for a long time. i love it

Was this review helpful? (40) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a1pretty
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/3/2011

Customer review by ThankfulMama29

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by ThankfulMama29
by ThankfulMama29

The hammick on this bath tub is so useful and convenient!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThankfulMama29
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/5/2011

Customer review by NYCMomof3

4.0 stars 12/5/2011 by NYCMomof3
by NYCMomof3

Makes it easier to wash my newborn. I like having the option to use the net or to not use it and just place baby in the tub. Very pretty tub also. The hook on top that allows hang drying.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCMomof3
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this girly tub!
5/17/2012

Customer review by Newbies627

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Newbies627
by Newbies627

We are due in June and purchased this bathtub for our daughter-to-be. It is such a pretty and sturdy tub. I love the two toys and the sling material looks very sturdy. What I really liked about it was that it grows with baby...from newborn on the sling, to allowing baby to sit up safely in tub. There is some assembly required, but it only involves screwing(phillips screwdriver) on two legs to the base, which I was able to do myself. We have yet to use it, but so looking forward to it!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newbies627
Land O' Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Sparkles
9/19/2012

Customer review by Babyphatgirl07

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Babyphatgirl07
by Babyphatgirl07

This is by far way better than an inflatable tub any day... i dont know who would want to sit there and blow up a tub every time it has to be used. Love the colors. I do wish it could fold after use and that it fit in the kitchen sink because its so much easier on my back standing up to give the bath. I also wouldnt say its for preemies or newborns, but again,better than an inflatable tub anyday!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyphatgirl07
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tub
2/4/2012

Customer review by Serenity2003

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Serenity2003
by Serenity2003

This tub is perfect. My daughter loves it. I like the fact that it has different stages. The sling part is perfect for a newborn.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenity2003
Western Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for newborn stage.
7/3/2012

Customer review by Soniao27

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Soniao27
by Soniao27

I love the hook provided so that you can actually store near a tub or shower. No more under the sink storage. It's great for newborns and for the next stages as the baby grows.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soniao27
Houston,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Bathtub
12/6/2011

Customer review by Aliciaxray

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Aliciaxray
by Aliciaxray

I bought this for a gift off a registry but It got here really fast and it was as expected. Baby will be here this week. I am sure she will get plenty of use out of this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aliciaxray
Mt. Vernon, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Assemble
12/17/2013

Customer review by mnashx

3.0 stars 12/17/2013 by mnashx
by mnashx

I bought this for my third baby. The other pink tube I bought for my first two kids did not require any assembley. This item requires assembley (not a lot, but you still need a screw driver). Other than that its fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnashx
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
2/1/2014

Customer review by Momiof5

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Momiof5
by Momiof5

Very pretty and serves its purpose well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momiof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Bathtub
8/19/2013

Customer review by younglatinamommy

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by younglatinamommy
by younglatinamommy

My parents bought my daughter this bathtub once she was born she is now 3 months 3 weeks and we still use it and she loves her little toys it comes with i even use the star to wash of her soap on her hair or body she loves it and so do i one happy costumer would recommend to new mommies and all moms out there :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
younglatinamommy
Bakersfield , Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE IT!
8/28/2013

Customer review by BabyBmom13

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by BabyBmom13
by BabyBmom13

I have the blue one for my son and i love this tub !! So does he !! He is 3months old and 15lbs and still fits in the sling !! It says it only goes up to 10lbs but it still holds him great !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBmom13
Indianapolis,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/15/2012

Customer review by BabyBre

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by BabyBre
by BabyBre

Adorable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBre
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/16/2012

Customer review by MaineGirl01

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by MaineGirl01
by MaineGirl01

My daughter was small at birth and the sling was perfect! The sling works good for the first couple months. She loves it also. You can tell she feels comfortable and secure. I would recommend this tub to anyone. I asked for it at my baby shower because it was a cute design and now I love it because it really is a great tub.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaineGirl01
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/4/2013

Customer review by Sachieg

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by Sachieg
by Sachieg

I got this for a friend and she love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sachieg
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very pleased!
9/18/2013

Customer review by Lmm2112

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Lmm2112
by Lmm2112

I just got this tub in the mail and I LOVE it! Cant wait to get my baby squeaky clean with it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lmm2112
Mount Pocono, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect bath tub for the new baby
3/5/2014

Customer review by ccaag

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by ccaag
by ccaag

the bath tub is great, especially since you can use it for several months with all the extras included.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccaag
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tub for $5
2/16/2013

Customer review by GardenerGardener

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by GardenerGardener
by GardenerGardener

I just bought this tub used on Craigslist for $5. Great product for a great price. I am not sure how I would feel about $29 for a plastic tub.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GardenerGardener
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews