Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Perfect for a baby girl
1/24/2016

Customer review by Lula

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Lula
by Lula

This bathtub is great for a newborn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tub for my baby girl
1/20/2016

Customer review by Bv535

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Bv535
by Bv535

This was given as a gift and I highly recommend this tub. The mesh part is low enough to allow my baby to at least have water surrounding her unlike other tubs that practically keeps baby from touching the water. You can hang dry the tub with the little hook.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bv535
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
extremely helpful for newborns
2/29/2012

Customer review by 1233pretty

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by 1233pretty
by 1233pretty

I bought this tub for my sister. It is very pretty and she loves the fact she can just lay her baby down in this tub without having to hold the baby up with one hand and wash with the other. It's a must have.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1233pretty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really enjoy this bath tub!!
8/6/2011

Customer review by kle0408

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by kle0408
by kle0408

My daughter is 4 months old and i dont know how i would bath her without this tub. We used the sling in it till she was about 2 months old then she out grew it so all you have to do is unclip it and use just the tub. Its very nice, durable, and more secure then just bathing a baby in the sink. The price is a little steep but i do believe its worth it.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kle0408
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fits the bill
1/10/2016

Customer review by HappyGrandparent

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by HappyGrandparent
by HappyGrandparent

It was what is needed. The right size for ,and has a very good look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandparent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/14/2015

Customer review by Kimba

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Kimba
by Kimba

Great 3 in one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
more than i expected
5/20/2011

Customer review by a1pretty

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by a1pretty
by a1pretty

Omg, omg, omg. Just received my tub today and i just cant express how pretty it looks. I could tell it was pretty from the web pic but i didn't expect it to look this pretty in reality plus its so spacious my baby can use it for a long time. i love it

Was this review helpful? (40) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a1pretty
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/3/2011

Customer review by ThankfulMama29

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by ThankfulMama29
by ThankfulMama29

The hammick on this bath tub is so useful and convenient!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThankfulMama29
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this girly tub!
5/17/2012

Customer review by Newbies627

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Newbies627
by Newbies627

We are due in June and purchased this bathtub for our daughter-to-be. It is such a pretty and sturdy tub. I love the two toys and the sling material looks very sturdy. What I really liked about it was that it grows with baby...from newborn on the sling, to allowing baby to sit up safely in tub. There is some assembly required, but it only involves screwing(phillips screwdriver) on two legs to the base, which I was able to do myself. We have yet to use it, but so looking forward to it!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newbies627
Land O' Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/5/2011

Customer review by NYCMomof3

4.0 stars 12/5/2011 by NYCMomof3
by NYCMomof3

Makes it easier to wash my newborn. I like having the option to use the net or to not use it and just place baby in the tub. Very pretty tub also. The hook on top that allows hang drying.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYCMomof3
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful for newborn stage.
7/3/2012

Customer review by Soniao27

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Soniao27
by Soniao27

I love the hook provided so that you can actually store near a tub or shower. No more under the sink storage. It's great for newborns and for the next stages as the baby grows.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soniao27
Houston,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tub
2/4/2012

Customer review by Serenity2003

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Serenity2003
by Serenity2003

This tub is perfect. My daughter loves it. I like the fact that it has different stages. The sling part is perfect for a newborn.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Serenity2003
Western Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for the price
9/4/2015

Customer review by 3kiddosforme

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by 3kiddosforme
by 3kiddosforme
Spark Reviewer - received free product

It's good for the price but if you have a small baby it doesnt hold them up very well. They slip down to the middle.

3kiddosforme
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love it!
12/16/2012

Customer review by MaineGirl01

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by MaineGirl01
by MaineGirl01

My daughter was small at birth and the sling was perfect! The sling works good for the first couple months. She loves it also. You can tell she feels comfortable and secure. I would recommend this tub to anyone. I asked for it at my baby shower because it was a cute design and now I love it because it really is a great tub.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaineGirl01
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Bathtub
8/19/2013

Customer review by younglatinamommy

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by younglatinamommy
by younglatinamommy

My parents bought my daughter this bathtub once she was born she is now 3 months 3 weeks and we still use it and she loves her little toys it comes with i even use the star to wash of her soap on her hair or body she loves it and so do i one happy costumer would recommend to new mommies and all moms out there :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
younglatinamommy
Bakersfield , Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE IT!
8/28/2013

Customer review by BabyBmom13

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by BabyBmom13
by BabyBmom13

I have the blue one for my son and i love this tub !! So does he !! He is 3months old and 15lbs and still fits in the sling !! It says it only goes up to 10lbs but it still holds him great !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyBmom13
Indianapolis,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sparkles
9/19/2012

Customer review by Babyphatgirl07

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Babyphatgirl07
by Babyphatgirl07

This is by far way better than an inflatable tub any day... i dont know who would want to sit there and blow up a tub every time it has to be used. Love the colors. I do wish it could fold after use and that it fit in the kitchen sink because its so much easier on my back standing up to give the bath. I also wouldnt say its for preemies or newborns, but again,better than an inflatable tub anyday!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyphatgirl07
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Bathtub
12/6/2011

Customer review by Aliciaxray

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Aliciaxray
by Aliciaxray

I bought this for a gift off a registry but It got here really fast and it was as expected. Baby will be here this week. I am sure she will get plenty of use out of this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aliciaxray
Mt. Vernon, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Assemble
12/17/2013

Customer review by mnashx

3.0 stars 12/17/2013 by mnashx
by mnashx

I bought this for my third baby. The other pink tube I bought for my first two kids did not require any assembley. This item requires assembley (not a lot, but you still need a screw driver). Other than that its fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mnashx
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sling is only good for up to 10 lbs
1/17/2014

Customer review by cl5240000

2.0 stars 1/17/2014 by cl5240000
by cl5240000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I only used it twice but it wouldn't fit in my double sink and then tried using it in the tub and it was hard on the back and knees. The sling surprised me, it is only good for up to 10 lbs. is says. Of course you can't use it long and the baby not having full control of her neck she can't use the seat yet. I do love the hanger for it when not in use. I'm going to look for another one that can hold the baby while I wash her.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cl5240000
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews