Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
CHOICEMMED Oximeter
2/28/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by John
by John

High quality and accurate, suits all the needs I want. Better quality than what my doctor's office uses, they now use the readings on this instead. Comes complete with batteries, lanyard and Velcro carrying case for a belt. Easy to turn on, remove finger turns it off. I use it several times every day to monitor my oxygen level.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have COPD And conjested heart failure
2/17/2016

Customer review by Goodmeter

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Goodmeter
by Goodmeter

And I am on o2. 24 7 365. And I needed to watch how my levels are. I found out the hard way if I push to hard I end up in ER. With to many people poking sticking and drawing blood. When I would be low for to long. This is number 3 meter. Some one wanted my othere 2 more than I did. Well they didn't read to good. This is the best yet. I check it along side the hospital. An it's spot on.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodmeter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great INEXPENSIVE oximeter
9/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is exactly what I hoped it would be. An easy to use, comfortable oximeter. My Mother fears all technology. But, she LOVES this, because, she can use it with no help.

Was this review helpful? (53) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
oxy
5/2/2016

Customer review by craboy

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by craboy
by craboy

does a great job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/4/2011

Customer review by Genivision

4.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Genivision
by Genivision

Product ready to use out of the box. Comes with nice carring case, looks good and very portable. Shipping left little to be desired.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Genivision
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great!
6/9/2012

Customer review by sallyinthvalley

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by sallyinthvalley
by sallyinthvalley

I also bought one for a friend and she uses it too!! I have pulminary fibrosis so that tells me when I should take it easy and rest for awhile!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sallyinthvalley
Springville NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Oxymeter CHOICEMMED
11/17/2015

Customer review by Jayc

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Jayc
by Jayc

A wonderful diagnostic tool to have . Easy to read and use , even in bright conditions, . It gives a person peace of mind , which reduces stress and better overall health for anyone with breathing troubles and worries !! The auto shut - off function is a truly nice feature to have also .

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works OK within 2 points of the DRs.
3/25/2012

Customer review by mumpa

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by mumpa
by mumpa

Purchased this item to keep tract of Husbands OXY after a lung collapsed' Gives us peace of mind to know what it is. I have COPD and also keep tract of mine. I did find item at less cost in local drug store after I purchased this though.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mumpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great little monitor
3/11/2014

Customer review by SillyBilly1934

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by SillyBilly1934
by SillyBilly1934
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very fast monitor and tlls the correct oxygen level every time have checked it with the Veterans Hospital and it works just great...

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SillyBilly1934
Janesville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Choicemmed Oximeters
5/10/2012

Customer review by ArizonaTraveler

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by ArizonaTraveler
by ArizonaTraveler

The Choicemmed C20SM Fingertip Pulse Oximeter that I purchased at Walmart Online for $49.99 has worked well. My friend purchased the Choicemmed TMC29 Oximeter in a Walmart store for $34.98 ($15.01 less) and it works just as well at a substantial savings.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArizonaTraveler
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fingertip Pulse
2/2/2016

Customer review by Dakotaelephant

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Dakotaelephant
by Dakotaelephant

Choicemmed was my brand of choice as they seem to be more accurate than some others I have used. This one has four positions to read from which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dakotaelephant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprised at the accuracy
3/9/2013

Customer review by Yukiboy

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Yukiboy
by Yukiboy

I purchased this to use mostly in the gym...(i.e. when I am training with weights and I want to take a quick measure of my pulse but do not want to put my chest strap on). Also, I did test this unit against my heart monitor on my treadmill, spin bike and rower and it was very accurate. I would recommend this product and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yukiboy
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to Use
1/3/2015

Customer review by Vicswade

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Vicswade
by Vicswade

My dad is 79 years old and this oxywatch has big enough numbers that he has no problem seeing them.. Easy to use for anybody..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicswade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NEED ACCURATE READING
1/5/2015

Customer review by wallysgurl1

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by wallysgurl1
by wallysgurl1

Have COPD and need accurate oxygen reading and this works great - same as used in hospital and doctor office.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallysgurl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
6/23/2012

Customer review by nonsmoking

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by nonsmoking
by nonsmoking

I've only had this Oximeter a few weeks but it seems to be just what I wanted. It is small and compact yet it has large, light up numbers to read and the readout can be position in any direction for easier reading. I am able to read my uncles oxygen level at night without disturbing him.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nonsmoking
Spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth Buying
11/15/2012

Customer review by SheilaCapamug

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by SheilaCapamug
by SheilaCapamug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this on my kids. It is so worth it, especially when they are sick I just place this on their finger just to get a reading.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SheilaCapamug
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product and good service from Walmart
4/19/2013

Customer review by delvia

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by delvia
by delvia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works perfectly and is handy . Plus Walmart shipped right away . Would recommend it to any one .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
delvia
Augusta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Choiceme OxyWatch C20SM
9/30/2014

Customer review by tincan830

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by tincan830
by tincan830
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for people who suffer from COPD. It allows you to know if you are within the save range of 95 to 100% Oxygen.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tincan830
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2012

Customer review by earl1951

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by earl1951
by earl1951

Oximeter was every thing i expected and more. thank you

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earl1951
Muskegon Heights MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/23/2011

Customer review by RalphRN

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by RalphRN
by RalphRN

Awesome little gadget! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RalphRN
Ashburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews