Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

takes a minute to figure out
8/2/2011

Customer review by Sam1321

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Sam1321
by Sam1321

i got this last night for my baby that's due in January we (my husband and i) were at walmart and saw it was on rollback for 104.00 i got on my phone to see if there were any bad reviews and i saw the review that said it was a pain to fold. we figured oh well its something that we'll get used to and we quickly grabbed it cause it was the last one. and a few minutes ago i started messing with it to see how hard it was to fold it took me ten minute maybe less than that to figure out not all that bad it takes the second hand for a brief time maybe 3 seconds to help but other than that its fine. I didn't read the manual cause its pretty simple. i thought it would be a little more difficult for me seeing as I'm 4' 10 " but its not its seems really sturdy. and i love the fact the little unlock switch so it doesn't accidentally fold up on its own ( I'm a first time mom so i don't know if all strollers have this). i love how the stroller came with a car seat. and i love the pattern so much better than the other one we were gonna get.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sam1321
Fort Cambell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best out there
4/12/2011

Customer review by forklift1000

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by forklift1000
by forklift1000

Got this as a gift. I think its the best out there. Love the flex lock gadgets. feel real safe with this car seat. The colors and fabric are great for my little boy. It really helps to have the car seat fit the stroller .

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forklift1000
ok city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I recommend highly!
4/22/2011

Customer review by maxmax101

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by maxmax101
by maxmax101

What a bargain! This is a great value for all the features you get. I recommend highly!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxmax101
bristol ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard to fold down
6/16/2011

Customer review by denham24

2.0 stars 6/16/2011 by denham24
by denham24

I just got this stroller from my mother-in-law, i love the colors and also the fact that the carseat comes with it. BUT i hate that its so hard to fold down, I did everything the instruction manual told me to do but still was a pain. There are so many other strollers like this one were you only have to use one hand to fold it down, This stroller i have to use both hands and my foot to get it to go down it is very frustrating and annoying. im returing this stroller asap

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denham24
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
woah!
10/19/2011

Customer review by bbboy2012

4.0 stars 10/19/2011 by bbboy2012
by bbboy2012

was just strolling around my local wal-mart window shopping and found this on rollback for $70, not priviously used and returned or anything! so needless to say i snatched that bad boy right up since it was the last one left. baby koston won't be here until January, but he's got his wheels and car seat waiting on him! can't wait to try this thing out. but love the design, material, and the fact that it's easy to fold (once you try it out a few times and get the hang of it) and that it has adequate storage space for cups, bottles, diaper bag, etc. without the stroller being too overwhelmingly big at the same time. rating four stars only because haven't been able to use it yet because little man's not here yet!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbboy2012
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
the best out there
4/14/2011

Customer review by biscuit1999

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by biscuit1999
by biscuit1999

Very impressed with this combo. love the safety features. the color and fabric are good. I think it's the best out there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biscuit1999
south bend, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOOKS GOOD FOR NOW
7/31/2011

Customer review by Patriots4life

4.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Patriots4life
by Patriots4life

Color looks much better than it is online. Eazy set up appr. 10 min. safety features ok for the price. stroller folds eazily for now haven't had any issues with foldind n fitting in car for now. i have own for 3 weeks and for now good product. can't beat the price with flex loc features plus. you could spend more on same/diff product somewhere else for less quality. Great product would recomend!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patriots4life
columbus,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/23/2011

Customer review by DUSAGA

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by DUSAGA
by DUSAGA

I bought this car seat and stroller for my daughter who is expecting my first grandson sometime in December. She was estatic when her "husband" put the stroller & car seat together. I realize this is not very informative, but the baby isn't here, yet!!! I do know that my daughter was wishing that there would be a optional second base for the car seat since they have two vehicles and having two bases would be very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DUSAGA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Car seat not user friendly
7/24/2011

Customer review by kates83

1.0 stars 7/24/2011 by kates83
by kates83

The car seat base holds the car seat too close to the actual seat in order to functionally fit your hand around the bottom of the car seat to release it from the base. It might work better for when the seat is front facing, but for use while the infant needs to be facing the rear of the vehicle it is nearly impossible to pull the release trigger because there is no extra space for your hand to manuever around and down to unlatch it. We are very disappointed because we liked the style and features of the product, but if it is going to cause stress and frustration each time we go to use the car seat and base, it is not worth the headache so we will be exchanging it for something different.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kates83
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!
10/13/2012

Customer review by wjerry2480

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by wjerry2480
by wjerry2480

Beautiful set! Easy to clean and its great for the price. I have the matching play pen also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wjerry2480
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Have been loving this combo!
5/3/2012

Customer review by sissyfyia

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by sissyfyia
by sissyfyia

Have been using this stroller and car seat for over 2 weeks now and am very happy. The stroller is narrow enough for easy control and the wheels don't get stuck like my old stroller use to. The car seat is comfy for my little one and very lightweight for carrying her around. I recommend this product for those who want something to use often and easy to manage. Great style, comfort and ease of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sissyfyia
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Travel System!
4/15/2012

Customer review by meg40185

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by meg40185
by meg40185

This is a great travel system! I found it easy to assemble and easy to use. I am very pleased with it, especially at such a great price. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meg40185
Jefferson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great so far
1/14/2012

Customer review by thriftymum6

4.0 stars 1/14/2012 by thriftymum6
by thriftymum6

I have had this since December. My little boy is not due until the end of Feb/beginning of March. I put the stroller together with out much of a problem. It seems very sturdy and the car seat fits in it perfectly. I was not having a problem at all with folding or unfolding it. I also had the base installed in my car so I can get some practice of getting the carrier in and out. I love the colors. The only thing I have a complaint about is the basket on the stroller is not enclosed on all sides, so it may be possible for something to roll out of the front.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftymum6
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Overall, I love it. It's perfect for us.
11/6/2011

Customer review by idkk

4.0 stars 11/6/2011 by idkk
by idkk

We bought this yesturday for the baby we're having in April. I couldn't pass up the price! It was clearance for $70 because it was the display model. I love it! It has the cutest design and patterns. PLus it's jungle themed just like our nursery. It's a tad hard to fold, but I did it with one hand and one foot. Nothing I would take it back over. I love how secure it seems to be with the car seat in it. I didn't expect it to have several different spot to secure. I also love that the straps are a button rather then those peices that you have to push on both sides. Seems safer and easier. Overall, I love it. It's perfect for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idkk
Franklin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great product
9/1/2012

Customer review by GTwifeBT

4.0 stars 9/1/2012 by GTwifeBT
by GTwifeBT

We have been very happy with this stroller/carseat combo. The carseat is a little heavy, especially when baby starts getting bigger, but that's the only major drawback. The straps adjust nicely and the pullstring in the front is very handy to tighten them. Occasionally, the two puzzle piece buckles get twisted around the strap and it's a bit of a headache to twist them back. The puzzle pieces are also a little difficult to figure out at first, but you get used to it. The seat fits very nicely into the base and is easy to get in and out. The seat is compact enough to fit in the backseat without having to move the front seats too far forward. The seat is a bit narrow and may get too tight if you have a big baby. The shade is really sturdy and it can be moved to cover the top or bottom of the carseat so it's been great to block the sun in the car. The seat fits very nicely into the stroller. When my baby was very little, instead of latching the seat onto the plastic bar, I would just sit it inside the stroller so he was more reclined to prevent "headflop." The seat in the stroller reclines a bit so baby can relax in there once he is big enough. The cupholders are very handy and there is a little flip-up part on the shade so you can see baby when you have the shade over him. There is a big storage basket underneath to accommodate a fairly large diaper bag. It's just a bit difficult to fold at first and I can't do it with one hand even though the description indicates this is possible. Wheels are of good quality. Fairly heavy duty stroller and folds up nicely to fit in my truck, but I have a very large trunk. One of my favorite parts about the stroller is how smoothly it pushes. It's really nice. The animal design is also really cute for either a boy or girl. This has been a great product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTwifeBT
Gibbon, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/2/2012

Customer review by cc128

3.0 stars 4/2/2012 by cc128
by cc128

The stroller is hard to fold up for transporting in vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc128
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
You get what you pay for...
11/10/2013

Customer review by crazywoman200

3.0 stars 11/10/2013 by crazywoman200
by crazywoman200

This item is fine if you are strapped for money. The car seat and base were great. The stroller came with a rip in the seams along the top side of the seat. I had to stitch up with a needle and thread before I gave it to my son for his new baby. The stroller itself is not super easy to open and close (definitely not a one-handed operation) and after less than a year of use, the seat back had to be rigged up to an upright position with a bungee cord. / The pattern was cute; and overall, these pieces were functional. Next time, I will probably spend a little more money on a product of higher quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazywoman200
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days