Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
37
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 108 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Awesome! Great Price!
3/10/2011

Customer review by poeticdragonfire

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by poeticdragonfire
by poeticdragonfire

We were looking for an affordable Pack N Play and I was ecstatic to find this one for only $70 at our local Wally World. I wanted one with a changing table in it, but settled for this one since I can just change her in the bassinet part. It is gorgeous! You can't beat the price or quality.

Was this review helpful? (116) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poeticdragonfire
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
All I can Say is... PERFECT!!!
5/15/2011

Customer review by MommieOf2WithGreatReview

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by MommieOf2WithGreatReview
by MommieOf2WithGreatReview

Our best friends bought this for our little girl and it is exactly what we were looking for!!! Its light yet its full sized, the mattress is soft and fluffy, it has a diaper storage area that is the perfect size and doesnt get in the way. The wheels on the bottom make it easier to move around the livingroom. Its durable. AND VERY CUTE!!! Plus you cant beat the price! Best playard Ive ever used and seen. Im recommending this one to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (54) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommieOf2WithGreatReview
Leavenworth KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
4/22/2011

Customer review by RayderBay

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by RayderBay
by RayderBay

This is the cutest playpen ever i put it together all by myself it was very easy n only took me about 10 mins. I love the colors i cant wait to put her in it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayderBay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/1/2011

Customer review by dotsan

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by dotsan
by dotsan

I ordered this play yard for my grand daughter and she says it is all that she could hope for. She loves the adjustments. She and her 5 year old son put it together

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotsan
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Amazing buy for the price and super cute!
8/19/2011

Customer review by happywithmy3girls

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by happywithmy3girls
by happywithmy3girls

I got a bassanet for my baby shower and everyone was telling me to get a playard with a bassanet because there more convenient. So I returned it and got this one online. I don't regret it! I absolutely love the print and my baby girl sleeps so comfortable in it. I love the way it has the mobile and diaper stacker is an easy access. And the best bonus was the price! Best buy ever! Just so happy with it! I bought the matching travel system and that was an awesome buy too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happywithmy3girls
Bronson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No padding in mattress and terrible to pack up.
8/2/2011

Customer review by Shopr9000

1.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Shopr9000
by Shopr9000

This playard has a cute design but there is, well as far as we could tell, NO padding in the mattress. My husband and I were flabbergasted. Seriously no padding. We had a Graco that my cousin gave us after using it with two boys. We used it with my son until he was two and it worked great. We used it and packed it often (with ease) and the mattress padding was just fine. The other ridiculous thing about this one is folding it back up. My husband actually broke a sweat and got so frustrated with trying to fold it back up that he had to take a break and calm down. My husband is the calmest person I know if that gives you any idea how bad it was. It took him more than ten minutes to pack it away -not including the break! It just wouldn't collapse easily -and we've both had plenty of experience with releasing and packing up playards.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopr9000
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/13/2012

Customer review by Fourwishes

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Fourwishes
by Fourwishes

I am so pleased with this playard. It was easy to put it together. It's bright and a nice size. My granddaughter sleeps so peacefully in the bassinet and seems fascinated with the cute butterfly mobile when she is awake. It moves easily from room to room if need be and overall I am very happy with this purchase. I did also purchase an additional 3"inch mattress for some added support and comfort. I think the caddy that attaches to the playard is great for holding baby changing items. Would certainly reccomend this Baby Trend playard to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fourwishes
Miller Place, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good an Bad
9/30/2011

Customer review by MsBLM

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by MsBLM
by MsBLM

I love it for a stationary playpen/bed/yard or whatever you use it as. I love the look and durability and the features but I do not like breaking it down. When I tried to I could not. I just could not get the side to fold the way they said. The push buttons on the side just do not seem to be very friendly. Making it sure it was just not me I asked two other people to see if the could do it. NO NO NO.. I was so frustrated. So the bottom line is as long as you do not have to take it places which it what it is designed to do you will be fine.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBLM
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What can I say.. For the price, you CANT beat it!
7/23/2011

Customer review by Happymum89

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by Happymum89
by Happymum89

I ordered this product just 2 days before I received it! Amazingly fast(And FREE) shipping I must say! Anywho, onto the playard. Comes in a nice storage/travel bag. Unfolds right out of the box, took me just 10 minutes to completely put it all together and it looks fantastic! I love the colors, the bassinet part is perfect, and I am just overall very pleased with my purchase. I also took it down to see how difficult it would be, and it was just as easy to taske down as it is to put up! But I will say I have not used it yet(as my little girl is due in 8 weeks) though I can't wait to :) I wouldy highly recommend this product if you looking for a low-cost, but fully efficient, very cute playard.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymum89
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2011

Customer review by bite5

4.0 stars 8/12/2011 by bite5
by bite5

I shopped around for my grand daughter on these and this was the best one I could find with all the features for this price range. Others were at least 30.00 more and not as cute . He rmom and dad love it and so did she. They had it for when they came to visit and now they use it everyday at home. The best tip I can give you though , is read the directions all the way through before you try to put it up. We had a bit of a time as one piece wa sticking when we tried to put it down , look underneath and find the obe sticking and push it firmly . Great buy and so cute!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bite5
Medford, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute & Exceptional Value!
12/17/2011

Customer review by MarshNSophiesMom

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by MarshNSophiesMom
by MarshNSophiesMom

We ordered this online (Site to Store), which if you haven't tried, it's the best thing ever. We bought this the day before Thanksgiving for a trip to Grandma's. We were able to avoid the ridiculous lines, and that to us was worth more than what we paid for this. We thought we would get an inexpensive one because we didn't plan on using it much vs. the much more expensive deluxe Pack N Play we had before with our older child, that mostly just collected dust. This more than exceeded our expectations. This is the CUTEST play yard ever! The mat is nice and comfy, and my little princess--who wouldn't sleep in her regular bassinet, slept like a log in this. Inexpensive or not, this is a fabulous play yard. It doesn't have the changing table, but I always found that overkill anyway. It has a diaper stacker, which came in handy. This is lightweight to move, yet sturdy. It took us a few minutes to set up, but there was a lot of discussion. After the first time, it's easy and should only take seconds. It was extremely easy to take down and re-pack, which I did by myself in 2 minutes or less. Before purchasing it, I didn't think we'd use it much. Now, I have it set up for naps in the living room. Overall, I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarshNSophiesMom
Tatum, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/9/2011

Customer review by BristolandJaedamommy

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by BristolandJaedamommy
by BristolandJaedamommy

The playard is everything I needed. We bought this at the last minute and it arrived the day we came home from the hospital. It only took about 4 days to ship. It was fairly easy to assemble once my husband read the instructions and I think it's the best $70 we've spent on baby gear.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BristolandJaedamommy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by DragonsWife

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by DragonsWife
by DragonsWife

ADORABLE!!! Quick and easy set-up!! Looks EXACTLY like it does in the pictures here! As a mother to 9 children and having gone through MANY "playpens" or "pack and plays", this one by far is the best!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragonsWife
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long lasting
5/8/2014

Customer review by Mommy1992

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Mommy1992
by Mommy1992

I bought this for my first born. I didn't think to read review I went more for the look. But even after just going for looks it was a great pack and play easy to assemble bassinet comes off w. No problem which she used until she was 7months & that only cause she was able to get up in crawl position. my daughter is now 2 & she still uses this & it's still in tact but that all depends on how it's treated. I take very good care of my stuff. It was perfect & still is. I also had the high chair to match which was just as great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy1992
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price
5/28/2011

Customer review by Luv2ShopMyWalMart

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Luv2ShopMyWalMart
by Luv2ShopMyWalMart

Took this out the box & set it up today to prepare for the baby due in 3 days. It took aprox. 15min to set up.It was the perfect size for my bedroom.It has the diaper hanger & small mobile attachments as well. Can't wait to put it to use!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2ShopMyWalMart
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product for the Price
3/24/2014

Customer review by BerniesMimi

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by BerniesMimi
by BerniesMimi

Being a grandmother, I didn't want to spend an excessive amount on this playard. I was amazed at the quality of the Baby Trend brand. If you are watching your dollars, this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BerniesMimi
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2011

Customer review by vivi101

4.0 stars 7/29/2011 by vivi101
by vivi101

This pack n play is nice! Easy to set up, has a super cute pattern. Not over the top pink. Only thing is that the mobile doesn't wind up so I have to stand there and spin it manually.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vivi101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/4/2012

Customer review by islandmama670

4.0 stars 4/4/2012 by islandmama670
by islandmama670

i bought this playard because i was attracted to the colors for my baby girl. when it arrived and i finally put my baby in it; it was perfect. a few problems that i have encountered is that the bassinet starts to bend in the middle where my baby sleeps so every few weeks i would have to turn it upside down to "straighten" it out again. also, the diaper stacker is a bit flimsy causing some diapers to fall out. i also bought this because i thought it would be easy to be watching my baby in the room and out in the living room, but the playard was a bit too wide for our door frame so every time we transfer the playard from the bedroom to the living room we had to take it apart--but overall the playard is very affordable and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
islandmama670
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Goes up easy, will not fold up
3/1/2012

Customer review by brinaanne

1.0 stars 3/1/2012 by brinaanne
by brinaanne

This product is pretty, and has a lot of features. It goes up easy but it took me 2 hours to get it to break down to put away!!!! I had to have some one else come and push the button for the sides because they are SOOOO hard to push. Then the carrying case ripped while I was trying to get it back the play pen back into it. This was ridiculous!!! I have never had a playpen be this bad to put away. Do not buy it unless you want a permanent fixture in your house.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brinaanne
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love this!
5/10/2012

Customer review by DDKzMom

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by DDKzMom
by DDKzMom

Bought this particular playyard because I didn't want to buy a bassinet and a playpen. Works excellent as a bassinet. Set it up in my bedroom. Definitely served it's purpose, as I couldn't maneuver back and forth to the crib in the baby's room due to having a C-section. Dad put it together with very little difficulty. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDKzMom
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews