Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 107 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
fabric is absolutely the best
4/7/2011

Customer review by iweb

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by iweb
by iweb

The fabric is absolutely the best. Love how soft and cute it is. I think the safety factor is very important, too. Glad i was able to get both in one.

Was this review helpful? (77) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iweb
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does everything I need and looks good too
4/29/2011

Customer review by 1GladDad

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by 1GladDad
by 1GladDad

Did my research on travel systems and i really liked ow baby trend's travel systems ranked, number 1. Next thing I did was wait for it to go on sale. Now that I own it, I couldn't be happier. Does everything I need and looks good too.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1GladDad
South Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ADORABLE!
2/13/2012

Customer review by PickyMommyOf2

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by PickyMommyOf2
by PickyMommyOf2

I ordered the Graco Spree "Priscilla" travel system because I loved the colors, but when it arrived I was a little disappointed with the fabric. It wasn't very soft at all, almost a little scratchy & crunchy. I decided to order this one too & then I'd pick the one I liked better. I was so pleased with this one & loved it from the second I saw it! It's a softer, almost silkier material that looks like it will wipe clean very easily. I put the stroller together by myself at 7 months pregnant in about 5 minutes. It maneuvers extremely well & is so light & smooth. I also like the baby trend carseat much better than the Graco carseat because the baby trend carseat is a little smaller than the Graco one & looks much more comfortable for my baby girl! I immediately returned the Graco travel system & am so happy with my decision! This set is adorable with the subtle pinks & tans, safe, sturdy, a great value & just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyMommyOf2
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for the money
6/23/2011

Customer review by MomofHannah2011

4.0 stars 6/23/2011 by MomofHannah2011
by MomofHannah2011

This is an excellent product for the money. I love that it is highly rated for safety. Set up was relatively easy although it did take some time to figure out how to collapse the stroller after assembly. Both the stroller and the car seat are very aesthetically pleasing and easy to clean. The car seat is very easy to remove from the base. All in all I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofHannah2011
Soddy Daisy, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
5/16/2011

Customer review by Katmamaof4

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Katmamaof4
by Katmamaof4

I love it! It is a very cute print! I've had no problems at all!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katmamaof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/10/2013

Customer review by Krissydm

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Krissydm
by Krissydm

I love this set. Its extremely cute and love that it has a high safety rating. My daughter is always falls asleep in the car seat. Very easy to get in and out of the base. The stroller was a bit difficult to close at the first couple of times that I used it, but now Ive got it down pretty well. I also love that I could get the matching highchair and playpen too. This set went great with my pink butterfly theme.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krissydm
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Fabric, Excellent Quality, Very Durable
6/16/2011

Customer review by shelby99

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by shelby99
by shelby99

I ordered this for when I babysit for my great-niece. The price lured me in for the purchase. I'm glad it did!! The fabric is beautiful, durable & easy to clean. I'm very impressed with all of the safety features it has. The car seat fits on the stroller for easy travel. I assembled it myself in about 20 minutes. I wish I would have had something this nice for my kids when they were little.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelby99
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing travel system for a girl!
8/19/2011

Customer review by happywithmy3girls

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by happywithmy3girls
by happywithmy3girls

I wanted a pink travel system. But not one that everyone has also. Like the ones at Wal-Mart store. So I was looking online and seen this one and the amazing price couldn't pass it up! So when I got it I loved it even more. The fabric is so cute. And I get a lot of comments on it! Was easy to put together and rides so smooth! My baby girl loves it and I do too! Would recommend it to anyone having a baby girl! I also bought the matching pack and play and I love it too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happywithmy3girls
Bronson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Car seat and stroller.
9/9/2011

Customer review by TinaL75

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by TinaL75
by TinaL75

This is a great stroller and car seat. I was able to put the stroller together in less than 15 minutes. I was able to install the base of the car seat in about 5 minutes. The side of the car seat has a seat angle indicator according to my daughters age, so I know I have it installed correctly for her. I love the material that is on both - they wipe clean with a wet cloth. The car seat snaps securely into the stroller, so I know my daughter is safe. The stroller is easy to unfold and fold, and fits nicely in the back of my van.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaL75
Hibbing, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Travel System
3/29/2013

Customer review by meezy43

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by meezy43
by meezy43

I love this travel system! My daughter is almost 3 months and we purchased this about 2 months ago because another brand we purchased was not safe [see my Cosco review] We take it everywhere! The stroller is durable and feels nice, lots of storage. Also, the infant carrier has slots in the bottom to connect to the top of a shopping cart, this seems small but it is VERY IMPORTANT if you don't want to have to push a stroller AND a cart, or place your baby in the basket and have little space to shop! The car seat/base has one of the highest safety ratings of its class and it really is very secure. The only con to me is how brown the stroller is; they should have the butterfly fabric on the canopy, it's a little plain.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meezy43
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty in pink
9/26/2013

Customer review by clare85

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by clare85
by clare85

First off very pretty .car seat comes off and on easy stroller is little hard to close think because it's new it was easy to put together can't wait to put our baby girl in it in January :-)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clare85
Palmdale CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Good Buy
10/8/2012

Customer review by MysticBear

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by MysticBear
by MysticBear

I AGONIZED over the decision on travel systems. I ended up getting this one because it was affordable, had good consumer ratings, and b/c of the cute appearance. This has been a good purchase for the price. It's sturdy, durable, and I feel my daughter has been safe in it. It's also lightweight and easy to manuever the stroller around. The carrier fit my daughter up until recently: she just hit 6 months and 15lbs. The timing was just perfect, as just just starting sitting up by herself - time for the next car seat step anyway. I only have a few negatives: When I took the carrier cover off to clean it, I discovered that the inside was made from styrofoam. That seemed cheap craftmanship. Another point (very minor) is that the cargo area in the bottom doesn't allow enough room for most diaper bags. The last negative: I felt like I was constantly adjusting the way the carrier fit into the stroller. I put pillows and blankets under the foot side so my daughter could be in a reclining position - her head dangled a little when she was newborn. But, it those slight adjustments fixed that problem. Overall, it was a good buy that I don't regret. I would recommend it for those looking for something safe, comfortable for their baby that's affordable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MysticBear
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice stroller
1/5/2012

Customer review by manny1981

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by manny1981
by manny1981

i do recommend the stroller to anybody. the logos on the stroller are soft colors that looks just perfect for a new baby girl. a soft pink with beige color.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manny1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift for a new mom.Great value, easy to use.
11/23/2011

Customer review by terif63

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by terif63
by terif63

I recently purchased this lovely stroller and snap in place car seat/carrier for my foster daughter. It is her first baby and a baby girl so i wanted something pretty, easy to use, and budget friendly. I definitely found it here! We assembled it together in minutes and I could not believe how easy it was. It is simple to snap in and release car seat/carrier as well as all other actions most of which can be done with one hand. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terif63
Emmaus,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Set!!!
9/4/2012

Customer review by tmoore

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by tmoore
by tmoore

I love the color, the decor on the stroller/car seat. I love the car seat has a visor above it. The seat is very easy to attach and take off the base. Its also very simple to put the seat onto the stroller. My ONLY hang-up is "for me" opening and closing the actual stroller is alil tedious. The instructions are simple of course but you need alil muscle behind opening and closing the stroller. But i'm hoping the more I do it the more easier it'll become for me. Other than that its an absolutely BEAUTIFUL set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmoore
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
you get what you pay for
2/29/2012

Customer review by cre2008

1.0 stars 2/29/2012 by cre2008
by cre2008

I wasn't at all happy with this product. The pattern was very pretty, however, it is very cheaply made and the stroller was a pain trying to get closed...not easy at all.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cre2008
Chillicothe, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/15/2011

Customer review by GRANDMA2847

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by GRANDMA2847
by GRANDMA2847

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE SET IT UP,EASY. WE HAVE NOT USED IT YET, BABY DUE IN AUGUST, BUT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AND CAR SEAT IS MADE GREAT, SAFE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANDMA2847
YUMA,AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/1/2011

Customer review by Chirli

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Chirli
by Chirli

I love the travel system. I received it very quickly and am satisfied thus far. I haven't used it yet because the baby isn't her yet, but it was very easy to assemble! hat is a big plus for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chirli
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
8/25/2011

Customer review by LoveLeeBug

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by LoveLeeBug
by LoveLeeBug

I love this travel system! The base for the carrier is really safe, sturdy and easy to install in the car. The carrier also has secure straps. The stroller and carrier are lined with such a beautiful fabric! Perfect for a little princess!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLeeBug
Brownsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For the price WOW
1/5/2012

Customer review by kengland

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by kengland
by kengland

When we were looking at travel systems we didnt have a lot of cash to spend. I found this, read the reviews and saw how many stars it had and thought to look into it more. I was very pleased when we brought it home. it pretty easy to use (stroller) and the car seat made my daughter fall right to sleep. Now that she is bigger and can sit in the stroller she has a lot more fun, plus if she falls asleep I can easily recline the seat back, no problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kengland
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews