Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 112 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Love it!
9/10/2013

Customer review by Krissydm

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Krissydm
by Krissydm

I love this set. Its extremely cute and love that it has a high safety rating. My daughter is always falls asleep in the car seat. Very easy to get in and out of the base. The stroller was a bit difficult to close at the first couple of times that I used it, but now Ive got it down pretty well. I also love that I could get the matching highchair and playpen too. This set went great with my pink butterfly theme.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krissydm
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Travel System
3/29/2013

Customer review by meezy43

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by meezy43
by meezy43

I love this travel system! My daughter is almost 3 months and we purchased this about 2 months ago because another brand we purchased was not safe [see my Cosco review] We take it everywhere! The stroller is durable and feels nice, lots of storage. Also, the infant carrier has slots in the bottom to connect to the top of a shopping cart, this seems small but it is VERY IMPORTANT if you don't want to have to push a stroller AND a cart, or place your baby in the basket and have little space to shop! The car seat/base has one of the highest safety ratings of its class and it really is very secure. The only con to me is how brown the stroller is; they should have the butterfly fabric on the canopy, it's a little plain.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meezy43
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty in pink
9/26/2013

Customer review by clare85

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by clare85
by clare85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First off very pretty .car seat comes off and on easy stroller is little hard to close think because it's new it was easy to put together can't wait to put our baby girl in it in January :-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clare85
Palmdale CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ADORABLE!
2/13/2012

Customer review by PickyMommyOf2

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by PickyMommyOf2
by PickyMommyOf2

I ordered the Graco Spree "Priscilla" travel system because I loved the colors, but when it arrived I was a little disappointed with the fabric. It wasn't very soft at all, almost a little scratchy & crunchy. I decided to order this one too & then I'd pick the one I liked better. I was so pleased with this one & loved it from the second I saw it! It's a softer, almost silkier material that looks like it will wipe clean very easily. I put the stroller together by myself at 7 months pregnant in about 5 minutes. It maneuvers extremely well & is so light & smooth. I also like the baby trend carseat much better than the Graco carseat because the baby trend carseat is a little smaller than the Graco one & looks much more comfortable for my baby girl! I immediately returned the Graco travel system & am so happy with my decision! This set is adorable with the subtle pinks & tans, safe, sturdy, a great value & just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyMommyOf2
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied Mommy
7/25/2016

Customer review by BusinessReasons

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by BusinessReasons
by BusinessReasons
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I bought this for our daughter. We are pleased with the product and feel that it is safe for our child. It was cost efficient and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusinessReasons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does everything I need and looks good too
4/29/2011

Customer review by 1GladDad

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by 1GladDad
by 1GladDad

Did my research on travel systems and i really liked ow baby trend's travel systems ranked, number 1. Next thing I did was wait for it to go on sale. Now that I own it, I couldn't be happier. Does everything I need and looks good too.

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1GladDad
South Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fabric is absolutely the best
4/7/2011

Customer review by iweb

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by iweb
by iweb

The fabric is absolutely the best. Love how soft and cute it is. I think the safety factor is very important, too. Glad i was able to get both in one.

Was this review helpful? (82) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iweb
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even better in person!
5/15/2012

Customer review by nicki324

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by nicki324
by nicki324

LOVE this stroller and car seat combo. We got it as a gift at our baby shower and could not be happier with our choice. I have 2 children already and am expecting our third so I have been through my fair share of baby items. The stroller is not only beautiful but very easy to set up, very durable, and easy to maneuver. The infant car seat snaps right onto the stroller without any extra (annoying and inconvenient) bars. Simple latch to detach as well and a VERY sturdy basket. I put tons of pressure on it and it didn't waiver at all, unlike a lot of strollers with baskets that break with more than a few pounds of items in them. The cups holders and private compartment are great and it is not too heavy either. The car seat base is small and compact unlike others I have had also which make the seat take up less room in the car. Awesome quality and cannot wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicki324
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Overall its a great stroller at an amazing price!!
9/1/2013

Customer review by 101513

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by 101513
by 101513

cons wheels are plastic instead of rubber stroller folding takes 2 hands and a little muscle can be difficult to change position of carry handle on car seat Other than the wheels, the cons may simply be because its new and I need to get used to it and it'll get easier pros canopies completely cover baby with no gaps peek-a-boo window plenty of cup holders and storage space beautiful pattern maneuvers well great price seems very sturdy easy to put together arrived quickly Helpful tip!!! The videos say to put the stroller seat back in the lowest position when placing car seat in stroller HOWEVER, the instructions on the stroller say to have it in the most UPRIGHT position. Go with what the instructions say because it makes a big difference in how the seat is positioned. Overall this is a great stroller at an amazing price and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
101513
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing travel system for a girl!
8/19/2011

Customer review by happywithmy3girls

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by happywithmy3girls
by happywithmy3girls

I wanted a pink travel system. But not one that everyone has also. Like the ones at Wal-Mart store. So I was looking online and seen this one and the amazing price couldn't pass it up! So when I got it I loved it even more. The fabric is so cute. And I get a lot of comments on it! Was easy to put together and rides so smooth! My baby girl loves it and I do too! Would recommend it to anyone having a baby girl! I also bought the matching pack and play and I love it too!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happywithmy3girls
Bronson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Fabric, Excellent Quality, Very Durable
6/16/2011

Customer review by shelby99

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by shelby99
by shelby99

I ordered this for when I babysit for my great-niece. The price lured me in for the purchase. I'm glad it did!! The fabric is beautiful, durable & easy to clean. I'm very impressed with all of the safety features it has. The car seat fits on the stroller for easy travel. I assembled it myself in about 20 minutes. I wish I would have had something this nice for my kids when they were little.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelby99
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent product for the money
6/23/2011

Customer review by MomofHannah2011

4.0 stars 6/23/2011 by MomofHannah2011
by MomofHannah2011

This is an excellent product for the money. I love that it is highly rated for safety. Set up was relatively easy although it did take some time to figure out how to collapse the stroller after assembly. Both the stroller and the car seat are very aesthetically pleasing and easy to clean. The car seat is very easy to remove from the base. All in all I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofHannah2011
Soddy Daisy, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it and trick to folding stroller
1/29/2016

Customer review by Stillasamory

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Stillasamory
by Stillasamory

I absolutely loves the car seat and stroller. Very pretty and the quality seemed great to me. I had read reviews about the stroller being hard to close. Well after some struggling and anxiety, my husband figured it out. The sun visor part has to be fully extended, and it will fold up every time. With it all the way back- so you can see the baby-- the stroller will not fold. They leave this bit of info out of the instructions. I am very happy with my purchase. It was simple to put together. Hubby didn't even have to read directions-- pretty much self explanatory. I do have to say that the fabric and colors are way prettier in person.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stillasamory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Car seat and stroller.
9/9/2011

Customer review by TinaL75

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by TinaL75
by TinaL75

This is a great stroller and car seat. I was able to put the stroller together in less than 15 minutes. I was able to install the base of the car seat in about 5 minutes. The side of the car seat has a seat angle indicator according to my daughters age, so I know I have it installed correctly for her. I love the material that is on both - they wipe clean with a wet cloth. The car seat snaps securely into the stroller, so I know my daughter is safe. The stroller is easy to unfold and fold, and fits nicely in the back of my van.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinaL75
Hibbing, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Good Buy
10/8/2012

Customer review by MysticBear

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by MysticBear
by MysticBear

I AGONIZED over the decision on travel systems. I ended up getting this one because it was affordable, had good consumer ratings, and b/c of the cute appearance. This has been a good purchase for the price. It's sturdy, durable, and I feel my daughter has been safe in it. It's also lightweight and easy to manuever the stroller around. The carrier fit my daughter up until recently: she just hit 6 months and 15lbs. The timing was just perfect, as just just starting sitting up by herself - time for the next car seat step anyway. I only have a few negatives: When I took the carrier cover off to clean it, I discovered that the inside was made from styrofoam. That seemed cheap craftmanship. Another point (very minor) is that the cargo area in the bottom doesn't allow enough room for most diaper bags. The last negative: I felt like I was constantly adjusting the way the carrier fit into the stroller. I put pillows and blankets under the foot side so my daughter could be in a reclining position - her head dangled a little when she was newborn. But, it those slight adjustments fixed that problem. Overall, it was a good buy that I don't regret. I would recommend it for those looking for something safe, comfortable for their baby that's affordable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MysticBear
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
5/16/2011

Customer review by Katmamaof4

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Katmamaof4
by Katmamaof4

I love it! It is a very cute print! I've had no problems at all!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katmamaof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Set!!!
9/4/2012

Customer review by tmoore

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by tmoore
by tmoore

I love the color, the decor on the stroller/car seat. I love the car seat has a visor above it. The seat is very easy to attach and take off the base. Its also very simple to put the seat onto the stroller. My ONLY hang-up is "for me" opening and closing the actual stroller is alil tedious. The instructions are simple of course but you need alil muscle behind opening and closing the stroller. But i'm hoping the more I do it the more easier it'll become for me. Other than that its an absolutely BEAUTIFUL set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmoore
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great gift for a new mom.Great value, easy to use.
11/23/2011

Customer review by terif63

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by terif63
by terif63

I recently purchased this lovely stroller and snap in place car seat/carrier for my foster daughter. It is her first baby and a baby girl so i wanted something pretty, easy to use, and budget friendly. I definitely found it here! We assembled it together in minutes and I could not believe how easy it was. It is simple to snap in and release car seat/carrier as well as all other actions most of which can be done with one hand. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terif63
Emmaus,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
nice stroller
1/5/2012

Customer review by manny1981

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by manny1981
by manny1981

i do recommend the stroller to anybody. the logos on the stroller are soft colors that looks just perfect for a new baby girl. a soft pink with beige color.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manny1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice travel system
9/22/2012

Customer review by roprincess

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by roprincess
by roprincess

The travel system is really pretty. The fabric of the stroller had some minor issues, i actually had to sew it in one spot, but nothing major to have to return it or anything. Not too difficult to put together, either. The car seat and base are great, very cute and and the base was really easy to put in the back seat. The lady who helped me install it said it's one of the better car seats and bases out there as far as safety. Overall, good product, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roprincess
Lake Worth, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews