Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

QUICKLY DONE!!
12/28/2010

Customer review by nightowl1050

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by nightowl1050
by nightowl1050

I purchased this on line & it arrived via electronic email in about 1 hour. I`m very satisfied with the way the purchase was handled.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nightowl1050
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
NET-10:For a simple prepaid plan w/great value !!
3/29/2011

Customer review by starzseee

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by starzseee
by starzseee

GREAT !...From the time i logged in,paid, and retrieved my airtime pin sent to me via e-mail ,and loaded it onto my phone was less than 10 minutes,and your minutes are there in 30 seconds.This 45.00/600min./60 service day card cant be found in stores,and is 15.00 cheaper than what 600minutes should cost!!!CHECK THIS OUT .......

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starzseee
FORT WAYNE IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
4/10/2013

Customer review by SassyCeCe

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by SassyCeCe
by SassyCeCe

This prepaid card gives you 600 minutes for less than 10 cents a minute. I always order this card and the only problem (for me) is that I have to buy the minutes to have the service, but I keep stacking up the minutes that I can't seem to use up because of my low cellphone usage! Other than that, this is a really good value and I have always received the minutes in a very timely manner (just a few minutes usually) through Email Delivery and can add them to my phone immediately.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyCeCe
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to refill your minutes!
8/12/2011

Customer review by KatyKatIL

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by KatyKatIL
by KatyKatIL

I can't get out of the house very much any more due to physical limitations. It is so nice to be able to get these refill cards/codes online from WalMart! I don't have to ask someone to make a trip just for me to get a card. WalMart didn't have these available for a while, but I am very glad to see them back "in stock". After purchase, it takes up to a day to get the code, but once you receive it, it is very easy to just plug it in and get your minutes. I recommend these cards for sure - either online or in the store. While they often say not available in the store, just check back at electronics - they often DO have them in the stores too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatyKatIL
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Fast Online E-Delivery!
1/16/2012

Customer review by DiOc

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by DiOc
by DiOc

Bought my Dad a Net 10 phone for Christmas. Planned to stop to get a minutes card enroute to his house Christmas day. Was running late, did not have time to stop, so got on his computer (when he wasn't looking :-) and ordered online. It was delivered via e-mail shortly after! WalMart saved the day!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiOc
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
very convenient and fast!
9/6/2014

Customer review by nicori69

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by nicori69
by nicori69

very good ,save my time,and fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicori69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No shipping, paperless delivery.
3/10/2011

Customer review by Radiojerry81

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Radiojerry81
by Radiojerry81

This was a great value for 600 minutes, but to get it in my email within minutes was even better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radiojerry81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great way to update minutes.
9/19/2014

Customer review by jaw55

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by jaw55
by jaw55

Great way to update my minutes and not leave the house. It was e-mailed to me just a little while after i ordered. very good way to get minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaw55
salem, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best way to go
1/27/2015

Customer review by JMT13

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by JMT13
by JMT13

This is the best way to purchase minutes. You do no need to give your credit card number to an unknown location, or search stores for the correct minute card!! This is the best, I hope Walmart continues to carry this service!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMT13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More Minutes
11/27/2011

Customer review by Freesky

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Freesky
by Freesky

easy to order comes right to your email and then your ready to add your minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freesky
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
FAST,SIMPLE,GREAT!!!!!
9/24/2014

Customer review by dbuck0

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by dbuck0
by dbuck0

Never go to store for minutes again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbuck0
26101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never stop talking
11/25/2014

Customer review by MinnieMinutes

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by MinnieMinutes
by MinnieMinutes

Love the convenience of adding minutes almost instantly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MinnieMinutes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
net 10 card
12/26/2014

Customer review by scrambler2

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by scrambler2
by scrambler2

very good deal and delivery time was very fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrambler2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luvit!
1/25/2015

Customer review by Lala

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Lala
by Lala

I like ordering the Net10 minutes through e-mail. The 600 minutes for 45 dollars is a good value for me since I can carry over the minutes to the next month. Very simple and fast way to receive my minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gone from retail stores
2/6/2015

Customer review by oldcarrier

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by oldcarrier
by oldcarrier

have difficulty finding this pre-paid card in retail stores , so I came to Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldcarrier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast service
5/16/2015

Customer review by Tranquality

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Tranquality
by Tranquality

This is the only way to add days/minutes, as it is so fast and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tranquality
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go Walmart!
5/16/2015

Customer review by Merry2

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Merry2
by Merry2

This prepaid Net10 card is difficult to find because the company is phasing it out....the phone it services is nearly archaic! What a pleasant surprise to know that Walmart still carries it online. Customer service and delivery of the product couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merry2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
8/3/2015

Customer review by eaglet56

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by eaglet56
by eaglet56

Now where can I get more time for my phone!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eaglet56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart or someone messed up and short changed me
11/22/2013

Customer review by NORHTMEWOODS

1.0 stars 11/22/2013 by NORHTMEWOODS
by NORHTMEWOODS

I added the pin I received thru email and is was short changed 400 minutes and they did not add any days to the phone either. After speaking directly with NET 10 they were able to add the correct amount onto my phone, glad I paid attention though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NORHTMEWOODS
NORTHWOODS OF ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.