Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
best buy for Net10 minutes
10/6/2012

Customer review by monavy

5.0 stars by monavy

This is what I always buy for my prepaid cell phone with Net10. So far it's the best deal I've run across (since I do not use it for data purposes...just talk and text).

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
monavy
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value but not accurately described
1/19/2011

Customer review by Huey9

5.0 stars by Huey9

This card is definitely for 900 minutes and 90 days of service even though it is described in some places as 600 minutes and 60 days. I loved being able to pay by PayPal since Net10's website wouldn't let me pay with a Canadian Credit Card. I'll definitely buy my cards online from Walmart in future.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Huey9
Cornwall, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Net10 phone cards
8/30/2011

Customer review by likestosleepduringmovies

5.0 stars by likestosleepduringmovies

Since the stores rarely have these cards anymore it was a treat to find it online and it cost me nothing in gas!! I will definitely buy more cards this way. it's easily done, a pin comes to you via email and you are set to go!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
likestosleepduringmovies
Logan,Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Excellent price and very easy to purchase online!
7/21/2013

Customer review by NE54

5.0 stars by NE54

I was pleased to be able to purchase this prepaid 900 minute card online as it is no longer carried in the store. The process was relatively easy as you receive an e-mail that contains the info to add the 900 minutes electronically to your phone....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NE54
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the savings!!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by smoks

5.0 stars by smoks

love the savings,just what i look for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smoks
ARKANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you need minutes in a hurry DO NOT BUY
8/10/2014

Customer review by DandGmom2006

4.0 stars by DandGmom2006

The only issue I had with this purchase was the length of time it took to actually receive my minute code. It took nearly 24 hours. I just as easily could have gone to the store and bought a card but I thought buying online would be quicker. It wasnt. If you need minutes in a hurry dont bother doing the e-card!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DandGmom2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VIRGIN MOBILE
3/24/2012

Customer review by shsh123

1.0 stars by shsh123

Had an NET 10 phone. Had 6100 minutes on it. Bought a new NET 10 phone. Transferred the phone # from old phone to the new phone. Tried to transfer my 6100 minutes. And they only gave me 3900. Was on the phone 5 times in 2 days for a total of roughly 7 hours. And they still would not give me my minutes. That comes out to be $220 worth of air-time cards. Now I asked you. Are willing to take a chance with NET 10? BTW .....TRACFONE is the same company.

Was this review helpful? (8) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shsh123
MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/18/2011

Customer review by Palo2008

4.0 stars by Palo2008

Excellent deal. Real easy to load minutes from emailed pin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Palo2008
Aurora, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Net 10 900 prepaid card
12/27/2013

Customer review by happywoman2013

5.0 stars by happywoman2013

I've been looking all over for the Net 10 900 minutes prepaid card. The last three times I tried to purchase one on line at Walmart my order would not go through. I finally was able to purchase one this month and it was just as easy to use as the one I purchase in the store. Walmart sent me an electronic prepaid card with the pin number and contact information. I did not have any problems using the electronic card. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happywoman2013
Beacon Falls, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Phone card
10/31/2012

Customer review by kitchie6464

5.0 stars by kitchie6464

Have a cell phone only use rarely, when traveling or electrical blackout. I ride around my city on sidewalk scooter and wanted something to be with me in case of an accident or breakdown. This cell phone company meets my needs perfectly and can get card for three months or even more. Suits me just fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kitchie6464
South Eastern part of central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what I wanted.
4/27/2014

Customer review by 1vlm

5.0 stars by 1vlm

I have a landline phone and I don't use a cell phone a lot so buying minutes works out well for me..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1vlm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
8/24/2014

Customer review by Faylina

5.0 stars by Faylina

less fees than buying on net10's website. Also they no longer sell these in stores, although I'm not sure why. Unlike what another review said, I've ordered these all times of the day and never had an issue. I usually get the email within 10 minutes. I DID have 1 that took 32 minutes but that was a 1 time deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Faylina
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
CONVENIENT, TIME SAVER, GOOD VALUE!
8/24/2014

Customer review by babyboomer2

5.0 stars by babyboomer2

ONCE MY PAYMENT INFO WAS VERIFIED, RE-ORDERING FROM WALMART HAS BEEN CONVENIENT AND EASY. I WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MY MINUTES FROM WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babyboomer2
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
11/14/2012

Customer review by Jay19821982

4.0 stars by Jay19821982

I always buy one of these when I visit the states. Way cheaper then using my Canadian phone down there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jay19821982
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DON'T GET DRESSED, LET INTERNET DO THE REST
2/4/2015

Customer review by HATTIESBURGFLASH

3.0 stars by HATTIESBURGFLASH

THIS WAS AN EASY PROCESS. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO KNOW IT WOULDN'T GET TO ME FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE APPROVED IMMEDIATELY THRU MY CARD, AND IT WAS. BUT I COULD NOT GET A PIN # FOR A DAY OR SO.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HATTIESBURGFLASH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy for someone looking for net 10 card
9/22/2013

Customer review by Crob6596

5.0 stars by Crob6596

Was just what I needed. However Wal-Mart did not deliver as it said. The card came by e-mail a day later than Wal-Mart originally quoted me. I was very disappointed at the service I received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Crob6596
CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent & easy
7/30/2014

Customer review by deppit

5.0 stars by deppit

This is easy to buy on line and quicker than going to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deppit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
4/18/2014

Customer review by 4Vikingsfan

5.0 stars by 4Vikingsfan

awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4Vikingsfan
Rapid City,SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy,Easy.
11/28/2014

Customer review by Bubb32

5.0 stars by Bubb32

Very easy and convenient way to add time to your NET10 unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bubb32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
glad walmart sells these
12/6/2014

Customer review by net10customerer

5.0 stars by net10customerer

these are getting hard to find thankfully got it from walmart. they sent the pin number via email within a reasonable timeframe. wish they'd sell the 1500 minute card too that would be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
net10customerer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews