Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Movie Series
3/17/2012

Customer review by Juiceman317

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Juiceman317
by Juiceman317

After reading the previous review, I felt the need to clarify some information that was shared. These movies, while a little cheesy are from the 1990's. Jennifer Aniston was just starting out in her career in Hollywood in the very first movie in this series. If you are looking for an Academy Award Winning or even nominated movie, you won't find it here, but if you want a simple movie that is devoid of all the overused new technology that is in movies today, these movies (especially the first in the series) will fill that need. I even heard they may be breathing life back into this franchise and remaking the original, that should say something.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juiceman317
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great St. Patrick's Day movies
4/11/2012

Customer review by 2131

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by 2131
by 2131

The Leperchaun series was a great cult horror classic. They creeped me out. These are perfect for St. Patrick' day entertainment; however, don't let little kids watch them. These movies are scary.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
10/22/2012

Customer review by Cupcake17

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Cupcake17
by Cupcake17

Great deal for these 4 movies

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cupcake17
Lisle, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Classic movies
7/8/2013

Customer review by swtandtangy

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by swtandtangy
by swtandtangy

I enjoyed the movie Leprechaun from the first time I saw the movie as a small child. So when I noticed the bundle pack with all four DVDS for $5 I jumped on that cheap price. THANKS WALMART.COM

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swtandtangy
orlando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by rideordiegrandma

4.0 stars 5/2/2013 by rideordiegrandma
by rideordiegrandma

ordered this movie only because my grandson saw it (1st version) on amazon prime and loved it (he's 5). so when I saw that it was offered along with 3 other movies for this low price, I had to purchase. We will be watching them all this weekend..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rideordiegrandma
queens,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yes it was
4/11/2013

Customer review by Gabb23

3.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Gabb23
by Gabb23

I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabb23
Racine WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun movies - But NOT as advertised.
9/25/2014

Customer review by NoFullFrame

1.0 stars 9/25/2014 by NoFullFrame
by NoFullFrame

DO NOT buy this collection if you want the WIDESCREEN versions. It is NOT widescreen, but "Full Frame" (the old 4x3 format pan & scan).

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoFullFrame
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Wonderful Comedy/Horror
6/29/2011

Customer review by CalGuard93

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by CalGuard93
by CalGuard93

First of all, It's a great buy. 4 full movies for $5. They are very comical, but that may be due to the fact they're so old. 1970's I believe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CalGuard93
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Classic
8/26/2013

Customer review by moniy

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by moniy
by moniy

I grew up watching these films and even today i still love them. I can't believe i own them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moniy
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by Liam6

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Liam6
by Liam6

I've already seen these movies and when I ran across them on this site I figured I had to get them. I'm happy I did. They may be cheesy and out of date with the special effects but I still love them and I'm happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liam6
St. Petersburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leprechaun was Great!
3/21/2015

Customer review by roseinparadise

5.0 stars 3/21/2015 by roseinparadise
by roseinparadise

Oh gosh...I remember watching this movie over and over as a teen. One of my family's favorite movies. I loved Jennifer Aniston in this movie. It wasn't a super scary movie but it was still a great movie. The sequels...I really wasn't impressed. But I've decided to buy this for my teen who LOVES being Irish himself! I hope he enjoys it as much as I enjoyed watching it with my parents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roseinparadise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great classic movies
10/2/2014

Customer review by shawnster25

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by shawnster25
by shawnster25

These are great movies and the price was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawnster25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome movies
10/30/2013

Customer review by trishykinz

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by trishykinz
by trishykinz

very good movie and was shipped in a fast manner and I received it and it was wrapped safely and I was very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trishykinz
hernando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
leprechaun
6/14/2015

Customer review by latreaka

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by latreaka
by latreaka

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latreaka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't Beat The Price
12/14/2013

Customer review by Rightathome2

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Rightathome2
by Rightathome2

If you are a fan of the Leprechaun genre them you will love this. Where else can you buy 4 movies for $5.00 ? What a deal. So if you like horror or syfy them you will love this dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rightathome2
Perris, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for just fun movies to have in collections
4/8/2014

Customer review by CMcdonald

3.0 stars 4/8/2014 by CMcdonald
by CMcdonald

The first three movies in this bundle were wonderful for just a random movie to have in our collection. We found the first three humorous even though they are extremely cheesy. The 4th however, is the only one we had to stop 10 minutes in. It is a horrible movie. First off the leprechaun isn't even the main focus of the film (at least not in the first 10 minutes) plus it taking place in space just made it even worse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMcdonald
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
missing dvd
5/16/2015

Customer review by ChinaDoll

1.0 stars 5/16/2015 by ChinaDoll
by ChinaDoll

It only came with 1..2..3.. 4 leprechaun was not in the case

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChinaDoll
Would recommend to a friend? No