Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They do their job.
9/27/2011

Customer review by HerBravado

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by HerBravado
by HerBravado

I've been using this brand for a year. They've gotten so popular at my local Wal-Mart, I've had to resort to buying the strips online. They are inexpensive & they are accurate. I'd recommend if you're spending over $50+ a month on strips like my parents used to do. The meters themselves are very inexpensive, too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HerBravado
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/6/2011

Customer review by grandmawjo1

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by grandmawjo1
by grandmawjo1

these test strips work as they should and are easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmawjo1
Cloutierville La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2012

Customer review by jkhonthebay

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by jkhonthebay
by jkhonthebay

I ordered these for a friend who is diabetic. I tried to buy them in the store, but they were not on the shelf and I didn't realize that they were only available behind the counter. Had the shelf been marked as such, I would not have had to order them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkhonthebay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
10/17/2011

Customer review by Alex777

4.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Alex777
by Alex777

So far so good. You can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex777
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
7/9/2014

Customer review by Lace247

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Lace247
by Lace247

They were the correct strips and easy to buy online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lace247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price
3/5/2014

Customer review by binkyalb

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by binkyalb
by binkyalb

for a reliable product. I generally buy the 50 or 100 pack for better price and convenience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
binkyalb
Conneaut, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20
10/26/2012

Customer review by Imahappycamper2

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Imahappycamper2
by Imahappycamper2

The ReliOn Confirm/Micro Blood Glucose Test Strips, 20 ct helps us avoid unnecessary trips to the doctor. We're not diabetic, but we do prefer to keep it in ck since it runs in his family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imahappycamper2
Stonewall, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works perfectly and economical.
11/20/2014

Customer review by Milsoni

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Milsoni
by Milsoni

I didn't think it would work so well, but I was definitely wrong. I have had 3 more expensive name brand meters that didn't work as well . There is no waste of strips, gives you a reading every time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milsoni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
1/22/2015

Customer review by anym12

4.0 stars 1/22/2015 by anym12
by anym12

Be sure to buy the ReliOn Micro Blood Glucose Monitor in order to use this test strips, It really works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anym12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorely disappointed
5/31/2014

Customer review by aegrant

1.0 stars 5/31/2014 by aegrant
by aegrant

Not happy with this purchase and that is rare with the other things I buy at Wal-Mart. The readings were very inaccurate and unreliable. Then I find out that I can't return these type of supplies. Great, just great...... Will never stray from my regular brand again. This purchase was NOT a home run whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aegrant
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.