Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Laptop Backpack...Bigger Than it looks
9/24/2011

Customer review by CJfromJCU

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by CJfromJCU
by CJfromJCU

This is an EXCELLENT backpack. It just arrived today via Fedex. It seems very sturdy. The compartment dedicated to laptop storage holds my laptop perfectly, and is greatly padded. Not only will this backpack hold my laptop and accessories, but my notebooks and paperback books for my courses. This backpack sales everywhere else for $49 and up. So words can't express how much of a steal the price of this backpack is! For those college students who don't want to carry a big computer bag/case, or full-blown book bag, this backpack is the perfect option! BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJfromJCU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Bag
10/3/2011

Customer review by SouljahGirL76

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by SouljahGirL76
by SouljahGirL76

I bought this bag for my husband, at the same time I bought him a new laptop. He liked it because it's all black, not to big and the bag overall is comfortable on his back. He can carry it casually, for work or for liesure trips. Its also waterproof, so thats a good feature. This bag isn't big enough to carry lots of books, so don'tpurchase it if you are looking to use it like that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouljahGirL76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/9/2011

Customer review by 1van

3.0 stars 10/9/2011 by 1van
by 1van

This backpack is really nice, materials are high quality BUT... there is not much space for anything else than a laptop and its accesories, not a good backpack for school. There is no room for books or notepads.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1van
Mexicali,Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good.....
10/12/2011

Customer review by zmalo

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by zmalo
by zmalo

is really good and I been using for work everyday even though is raining day......thx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zmalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and cute backpack
12/26/2012

Customer review by TiagoBRMG

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by TiagoBRMG
by TiagoBRMG

My girlfrind has one of this, and now I bought the same for her sister, but with a different collor. It is a great backpack, and good quality. Very cute for girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiagoBRMG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool.
10/1/2011

Customer review by PATMAN469

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by PATMAN469
by PATMAN469

It's a bag. it looks cool and caries the laptop. What more do you want?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PATMAN469
Poconos, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, value of money.
10/31/2011

Customer review by SunilMohite

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by SunilMohite
by SunilMohite

The product is good, met my expectations, pricing was very attractive. Shipping was fast. Targus bag are very good. The bag is designed ergonomically, that you don't feel the burden of the laptop on your shoulders. If the bag would have been slightly bigger by 1 inch and with Laptop compartment, then it would have been a perfect laptop backpack. Overall good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunilMohite
Morris Plains, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day