Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Definately a good product for the money
1/25/2011

Customer review by mikeyd364

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by mikeyd364
by mikeyd364

I had purchased another " All in One" trampoline with the saftey net included and was very disappointed, So this was our second try and what a difference more springs makes. This is a quality product for what I would call a bargain. The 14' is a good size for larger kids, but the bounce is different than the 12' and smaller ones due to more mat area, but it still has a great bounce to it. Set up was a breeze, but try not to move it with only one or two people once it set up or you may bend the frame.

Was this review helpful? (53) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeyd364
Atlanta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Kids Love It
1/2/2011

Customer review by Forthekids1

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Forthekids1
by Forthekids1

Read the instructions when putting it together otherwise you may have a problem. Only took an hour to assemble. My kids have been on it every day. They are having fun and getting needed exercise. Quality product. Would recommend. Worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (54) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Forthekids1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2011

Customer review by tinyshawna

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by tinyshawna
by tinyshawna

Bought this for my three kids and they love it! We do too. Took me and my husband an hour to put together and we followed the directions step by step. Our only problem is that when it gets super windy here that the pad covering the springs pulls up...so we just zip tied it down. It's windy here a lot.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinyshawna
Carter, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The kids love it.
4/19/2011

Customer review by sassy22

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by sassy22
by sassy22

It was a pain to get the springs on. Had to put them on with a special tool. Never got the knack of it but thank goodness my 12 year old did. It took my husband, my son and me working on it, and we got it put together in about 2 hours. Pretty sturdy though and it has a good bounce to it.-And it has gotten plenty of use. Overall I am very satisfied. Give yourself plenty of time to put it together and make sure you have someone to help you.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bounce for your Buck
4/25/2013

Customer review by ssdd101

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by ssdd101
by ssdd101

We had ordered another trampoline that came with an enclosure. Put it together and it was awful. No bounce. Cheap. I returned it to the store and exchanged it for this one. Best decision ever! The frame is sturdy and went together easily. READ the instructions! Don't wing it. Trust me. The mat went on easy and the tool really helped get the springs on. The mat has GREAT bounce. It's thicker and sturdier than the one we returned. My kids are big. 21 and 14 years old so we needed something that could stand the more rigorous use. They both give two thumbs up for this trampoline. I would definitely recommend this trampoline and it looks like it will hold up for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssdd101
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the Price
8/22/2011

Customer review by Foristell

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Foristell
by Foristell

Super easy assembly, no tools required other than the provided spring tool. It went together quickly, the real springs are far superior to the elastic strap model we previously had. The kids say the bounce is livelier too. We had a strap spring model prior to this and it only lasted a few seasons before they began to deteriorate. This model seems quite sturdy and the kids love it. The shipper (CSN Stores via walmart.com) was great. It arrived ahead of schedule, and when the first one had an issue they immediately replaced it with no questions asked. I recommend this trampoline, and I recommend getting it here.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foristell
Foristell, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
We're Very Happy
2/19/2014

Customer review by everlast45

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by everlast45
by everlast45

I recently purchased this trampoline for my 14 yr old son. It took my husband and I about and hour and 30 minutes to assemble. Would have taken shorter time if he had listened to me but.....Haha!! Its not too big and not too little. My son loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everlast45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Trampoline
8/7/2012

Customer review by krehetin

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by krehetin
by krehetin

This is a great trampoline. I am a single mother of a six year old. I was a little worried about being able to put it together. I did it by myself but, it was very hard to bend the frame to fit it together. Once the frame was together, the mat and springs were no problem to put together. Now that I got it up, its terrific.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krehetin
bufalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price, Great fun!
4/20/2013

Customer review by ShoppingRNC

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by ShoppingRNC
by ShoppingRNC

This trampoline is fantastic. The price is just right and it is high quality. It did not take long to put together (my eleven-year-old helped)! I anticipate a lot of fun this summer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingRNC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We are happy
6/5/2013

Customer review by TxFamily5

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by TxFamily5
by TxFamily5

I really agonized over this purchase. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a trampoline because I didn't know how much use we would get out of it. We live in Texas and we have no shade in our backyard. I bought the trampoline and the enclosure separately because I wanted the pure fun and not the pure fun2. It was easy to put together. My husband and I did it in a couple of hours, I read thru the instructions once before we started and reread before each step to make sure we would have to pry anything apart, because once the pieces are together I don't know how you get them apart. We are happy with the bounce of the mat, which was one of my biggest concerns. My husband, my teenage children and I have all jumped on this trampoline and I think it has great bounce for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxFamily5
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/14/2013

Customer review by 3Willy3

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by 3Willy3
by 3Willy3

Very easy to set up, I did it all by myself in about 30-45 min. Built very well, would recommend this Trampoline to everybody.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Willy3
Adolphous, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by bearing

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by bearing
by bearing

Product arrived in a timely manner. Easy to put together. I have to teen boys and the love it, they already have had many fun hours on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent deal
2/12/2014

Customer review by Ecup

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Ecup
by Ecup

Great price Fast shipping Easy to set up :) Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ecup
Wills point texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by car67

4.0 stars 6/24/2013 by car67
by car67

My kids love the new trampoline. It was pretty fiddly to put up. The directions did not tell you early enough that certain steps needed to be done, i.e. the holes for a certain part should line up- we found this out after we had already put the legs on. After all is said and done, very good value for money. Follow the directions closely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
car67
southern calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
5/23/2013

Customer review by Jumperinerie

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Jumperinerie
by Jumperinerie

Extremely easy to put together. Sturdy and lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jumperinerie
Erie PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by luvmy2awesomegirls

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by luvmy2awesomegirls
by luvmy2awesomegirls

Simple to put together. I have 2 young daughters and they enjoy hours of fun on this trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmy2awesomegirls
Zanesville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.