Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/26/2011

Customer review by kelof3

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by kelof3
by kelof3

I was debating to order this for my kids bathroom or not. I have 3 kids who is 4 in a half,3 in a half and 18 months old.(2 girls and 1 boy) I kinda thought 20 dollars was kinda high for something that my kids would destoyed but i gave in and ordered it for them. The only problem i had so far was when i was pulling the metal hooks to attach to the curtain my daughter was helping me and pull the hook out of the box and the patrick came attach from the metal piece but overall i think some super glue can do the trick. BUt overall its cute both for boys and girls. Thinking about doing some spongebob borders to put up in their bathroom also.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelof3
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
shower curtain
6/4/2011

Customer review by holyghostpizza

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by holyghostpizza
by holyghostpizza

is really cute and comes with spongebob and patrick ceramic hooks. it is bright and colorful. really nice

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holyghostpizza
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Impressive
3/14/2012

Customer review by Salilove

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Salilove
by Salilove

My son really loves sponge bob so I made his bathroom that way. I had been matching prices and searching for the nest deals. Walmart was the first place I found to sell the curtain and rings together as a set. Its a great price as well. My son Loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Salilove
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids Like It...
8/4/2011

Customer review by bnoyz

4.0 stars 8/4/2011 by bnoyz
by bnoyz

The shower curtain is of decent quality...and, besides, the kids like it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnoyz
Pasadena, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Really cute!
11/11/2012

Customer review by MyKdsMom

4.0 stars 11/11/2012 by MyKdsMom
by MyKdsMom

This shower curtain is really cute! My daughter loves it in her bathroom. The best thing about it is that curtain rings that come with it. They are Patrick and SpongeBob. The only negative is that the curtain itself is a bit flimsy. I'm worried that it might tear. It's a bit pricey for the quality. But, it is super cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyKdsMom
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty and fun!
7/22/2013

Customer review by princesselisey

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by princesselisey
by princesselisey

My favorite thing about the Spongebob cartoons (besides Squidward) are the beautiful, vivid colors. I decided to do a Spongebob theme for my daughter's bathroom before she is old enough to have an opinion on the matter. I am thrilled with the way this looks in the bathroom. It's Spongebob, so it's fun, but the colors are so beautiful I think that would make it valuable by itself. It even has some pink (the jellyfish and Spongebob's swim trunks), so that matches other pink things that are in there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princesselisey
Knoxville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Helpful
9/13/2014

Customer review by Viorika77

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Viorika77
by Viorika77

Awesome shower curtain, got it for the second time when i moved from boston i left it for the next tentants,(they asked for it) 25 years old but still enjoy the happy faces of sponge bob and patrick in my bathroom!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Viorika77
Boca raton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it
2/23/2014

Customer review by Perfectionist888

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Perfectionist888
by Perfectionist888

Kids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perfectionist888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/7/2013

Customer review by DunDuh

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by DunDuh
by DunDuh

My great grandson just loves his newly decorated bathroom. This is the first room he shows to guests. I also got the bathtub rug and the wall stencils . Very pleased with the curtain, as it came with hooks of Spongebob and Patrick. Good value!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DunDuh
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not have the new plastic odor
6/13/2015

Customer review by AKSMiMi

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by AKSMiMi
by AKSMiMi

My grandson just loved this shower curtain. I bought it for his bathroom at my house. It's a nice sturdy plastic without the new plastic odor. He also loved the showe me put the curtain up This is a really nice colorful, shower curtain and as advertised does not have that new plastic odor. My grandson loved it for his bathroom and helped me put it up with the matching hooks. It has a nice weight too. Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality, great price for this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKSMiMi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED
11/26/2012

Customer review by lovinthissite

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by lovinthissite
by lovinthissite

CAME WITH SPONGEBOB HOOKS ALSO

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinthissite
MCCOMB,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Shower curtain for the price and hooks are
5/27/2014

Customer review by nitropony

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by nitropony
by nitropony

Decent Shower curtain for the price and hooks are nice too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitropony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good curtain....bad hooks
2/21/2015

Customer review by Tracy

4.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Tracy
by Tracy

The curtain is very nice and durable, but the hooks that came with it are not. I just put the curtain up last week and already one of the hooks has fallen apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SpongeBob
3/21/2011

Customer review by TEmom

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by TEmom
by TEmom

It really brightens up our bathroom! our kids love it! The quality of the vinal is not the best but it is durible enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spongebob shower curtains
6/19/2015

Customer review by hammer

4.0 stars 6/19/2015 by hammer
by hammer

its better quality than i expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hammer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute, too bad the hook broke -_-
8/16/2011

Customer review by Kheming

3.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Kheming
by Kheming

Very cute and good value! However, the ceramic sponge bob on one of the hooks came broken, fell off the silver hook (the ceramic pieces keep the curtain on) It is nothing that super glue can't fix but still... be nice if it wasn't already broke :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kheming
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Ok
8/31/2012

Customer review by GradyandRylansmom

2.0 stars 8/31/2012 by GradyandRylansmom
by GradyandRylansmom

This is a really cute shower curtain/ hook combo for any spongebob bathroom...but the color on the curtain started coming off after a week and has kept coming off for the last 2 months. Save your money on this one. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GradyandRylansmom
Howell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed with add.
9/20/2014

Customer review by puddin76

1.0 stars 9/20/2014 by puddin76
by puddin76

I was disappointed with add. We thought by the a it was 3 spongebob items thinking it was a package. to me it miss leads customers and returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puddin76
Shelbyville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.