Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

137 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

137 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 stars
22
1-20 of 123 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
8/1/2012

Customer review by PremmieMommy

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by PremmieMommy
by PremmieMommy

I love this organizer! I did have trouble figuring out how to hang it with the Velcro onto my changing table, my table is solid at the end with out the rails, so I used thumb tacks and the wall tabs on the organizer and it is very sturdy and stable hanging on the end of my changing table - I'll add a pic! The wide diaper space is perfect for our cloth diapers (pockets) and the wipe area is large enough for a warmer or to sit taller bottles behind the regular wipe box. I've VERY happy with this product and have already recommended it to a friend!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PremmieMommy
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
that ok
3/3/2011

Customer review by tfpurple6484

1.0 stars 3/3/2011 by tfpurple6484
by tfpurple6484

THAT OK , IT NOT RIGHT LEVEL & MAKE ME NOT HAPPY AND DO NOT BUY THIS, THK U TERESA

Was this review helpful? (18) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tfpurple6484
PADUCAH, KY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great for changing station
5/1/2014

Customer review by Duckie13021

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Duckie13021
by Duckie13021

I have a somewhat small nursery considering I have twins so I wanted a space saving organizer and this does the job great! I have a closet door right next to the changing table with an over the door coat hanger that we hang this on along with bibs and it works perfectly. It holds wipes, diapers, creams, I even have extra room for burp clothes and spare clothes to grab quickly. I never thought I would bother with a changing table or diaper organizer but I am so glad we have this. I never have to look for anything, it is all in arms reach. On my list of most helpful baby shower gifts, this is easily in the top 10.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duckie13021
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great for space saving
3/28/2011

Customer review by rebeccad4

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by rebeccad4
by rebeccad4

I got this product because I have little space to work with and it can be hung on the wall which works out great because I cannot put it anywhere else. Before I purchased it, I had so much clutter with the diapers, wipes, lotions and creams, pacifiers, bibs, etc. This makes it sooo easy to organize everything I need from thermometers, bulb syringes, brushes and combs, baby powder, etc. I LOVE it. I read other reviews before purchasing it, and some said it cannot hold things like lotion and stuff, but it does. Just make sure you KEEP the cardboard that comes with it!!

Was this review helpful? (93) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rebeccad4
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very convient extra storage
3/18/2011

Customer review by blessedmama3

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by blessedmama3
by blessedmama3

I read the reviews for this product and, despite some of the negitive reviews decided to try it. I am so glad I did I hung this from the wall with nails and I can put a lot of stuff in it. I have cloth and disposable diapers, along with wipes and ointment. I hung this high on the wall so I can reach everything from the table. Just make sure you dont throw away the cardboard insert that fits inside the wipe container space. I could see how others would say it was flimsy if that was missing.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessedmama3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/1/2011

Customer review by Sunnie71

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Sunnie71
by Sunnie71

I absolutely love this little organizer. The wipe warmer fits perfectly. If you use the cardboard shelf that comes with it, the warmer doesn't wobble one bit. It holds a lot of diapers and the lotions and powders are always at hand. It doesn't take up much room and attaches with velcro so you can move it when you need to. The only complaint I have is that it cost $2 more at my local store than online. I had to get it at the store since it was out of stock online. They should have honored the online price since I did save them site to store shipping.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnie71
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Despite Bad Reviews
12/24/2015

Customer review by FirstTimeMomma

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by FirstTimeMomma
by FirstTimeMomma

I have everything in it that is shown in the picture. A wipes warmer, and the diaper pocket is completely full. As well as lotions and other various heavier items. I don't understand how people are saying that it doesn't stay up or even sags. As long as you make sure it's secured to wherever you want it and that the cardboard inserts are in the correct place, it holds up beautifully. It does hang a little lower than I would like, but my crib is also a bit lower than regular ones. If I were to put tacks in the rail and hang it that way, it would be more ideal. But overall I love it, it holds up nicely even with me pulling on it, and it's extremely handy. Whatever Velcro they use too is very sturdy. It's hard for me to undo it. And it came with extra.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstTimeMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product, Needs Better Attachments
3/19/2014

Customer review by JErica727

3.0 stars 3/19/2014 by JErica727
by JErica727

This product would be great (especially for the cost) IF the Velcro strips were longer. I was disappointed when my husband tried to attach it to our son's crib, and the strips would BARELY reach around the wide top bar. The hook side might've been connected to the loop side by half-an-inch or less. We then tried to attach it with the sticky back Velcro strips that came with it to see if that worked better. It stuck for a little while after putting what I needed on it, but in the middle of the night, one side came loose, quickly followed by the other side, and it fell to the floor in a heap. My husband rigged it up with zip ties (which worked), but when I needed to move it to the opposite side after moving furniture around, I had to cut off the zip ties, and I was back at square one. That being said, it's a handy little contraption IF you have a crib/changing table it will actually fit on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JErica727
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't stay up
5/10/2011

Customer review by 3mommaof3

3.0 stars 5/10/2011 by 3mommaof3
by 3mommaof3

This product would be great if you planned on hanging it from the wall or even had a place to hang it with the straps on the changing table... but if you plan to use the sticky stuff to hang it to a changing table, save your money. I have had it fall 5-6 times before I decided to hang it on the wall. I only had 1 package of wipes a small thing of baby powder and 15 -20 diapers on it, so it wasn't weighed down enough that it should have fell. I had one of these with my son but he had the type of changing table that had a bar to hang it from, and it was amazing! It stores so much and everything is easy to find...and but if you have the dresser style changing table this is just a pain to deal with and for me disappointing :(

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3mommaof3
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I couldn't live without this.
1/3/2013

Customer review by talkingtree

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by talkingtree
by talkingtree

I've had this for two years now and I am so glad I bought it. It's nice if you like things organized and within reach. Every pocket fits exactly what I want it to fit, the top pockets are big enough to fit a large bottle of baby lotion, the diaper area can fit two rows of size 6 diapers (I use one side for my size 6 diapers and the other side for my size 1 diapers). And there is still plenty of room for more baby gear! I never used the velcro straps because I hated them! They are terrible, but it also comes with little hooks to hang it on the wall which is more convent anyways. Love this, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
talkingtree
Groton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
little flimsy,but nice
2/24/2014

Customer review by mommy2587

3.0 stars 2/24/2014 by mommy2587
by mommy2587

It looks nicer in the picture and it isn't that bad of a product,but Mejiers store has it for $10. on sale online. Its a little flimsy,but over all.it should do its job for the price.they did put it in a box,but didn't add anything to keep it from banging around and i did get a shipping receipt with it and walmart advertised free shipping.they charged me for shipping.Not cool,but i like it so far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy2587
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Ideas could use improvment
8/13/2012

Customer review by stinkinbratt

3.0 stars 8/13/2012 by stinkinbratt
by stinkinbratt

I wanted this organizer to help with my issues on spaces to store things in my little ones nursery. Well I got this got it all poped out and hung on the wall started to put everything in it and it fell off the wall. I think the makers need to rethink the ways to hang this product and fix the problem it has with sagging. I had a wipe warmer in it as pictured and it fit tightly into the pocket, and it does hold ALOT of diapers in the front pocket but you cant really place full size lotion bottles in it or anything with weight other than the wipes. Once my husband got it reattached to the wall beside my changing table I reloaded it up without the lotion this time and its held up just fine. I have rash creams grooming needs, diapers and wipes, and a few other things on it and its doing just fine. Just dont over load it and don't try to attach it to a crib. It doesn't work out oh so well thats when you have a REALLY bad sagging problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stinkinbratt
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby organizer
4/26/2016

Customer review by Jim76

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Jim76
by Jim76

This organizer works out great on our crib. Glad they enclosed extra Velcro because it hold so much better with that added into the crib first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/24/2013

Customer review by Cdrisny

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Cdrisny
by Cdrisny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very spacious, compact and durable. Holds everything I need to grab quickly. Very convenient. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cdrisny
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Organizer
3/9/2014

Customer review by Galactic7

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Galactic7
by Galactic7

I wanted to buy this organizer because of space saving in our apartment. The durability & quality of it is great and it stays in place like its supposed to. The straps are strong holding the baby stuff up very well. It also gives a nice look on the crib, which I like as well. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to save space in their home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Galactic7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
2/6/2014

Customer review by seagreenclouds

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by seagreenclouds
by seagreenclouds
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great. It is detachable and can fit more items than I thought/expected. Definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seagreenclouds
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent love it
8/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very nice i love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hate This Product, Not At All What I Expected
12/2/2012

Customer review by Lilly1787

1.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Lilly1787
by Lilly1787

I HATE this product. The photo made it look very handy so I immediately bought it to help organize all of my diaper changing and grooming products. I was very disappointed with how it looked after installed on the side of my changing table. It was too low and after I put lotions and heavier items in it, it just sunk down and sagged. Not a good value at all, I returned it and bought the prince lion heart diaper organizer which, even though it holds less, is WAAAYYYY more sturdy and practical.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilly1787
Rancho Cordova,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
5/25/2011

Customer review by LoveThatNana

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by LoveThatNana
by LoveThatNana

We already had one in the nursery and wanted a 2nd one for the downstairs family room... it's great

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveThatNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad overall
1/24/2015

Customer review by Shay03012011

4.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Shay03012011
by Shay03012011

I like this organizer because it is big enough for what I needed. Ran into a few inconveniences: the edging looks yellow in the picture which is what I wanted but the actual product had tan/neutral color edging; also the loops on the back are perfect for what I needed which was to use it on the back of the door but it doesn't come with hooks and I actually had a really hard time finding hooks that would fit the loops. I think the product should come with hooks. I tried using the velcro and putting on the side of the crib but I had to stoop down to get anything out of it. I can't find just the right height for me it seems. I didn't want the items being so close to the floor where my toddler could get to them either. Other than that it is very handy and larger than what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shay03012011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews