Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 37 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Good Shelf Storage; flimsy bottom storage
5/8/2011

Customer review by YFischer

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by YFischer
by YFischer

Purchased this for knick-knack storage on IKEA book shelves behind doors. These do very well for that. Open storage would look out-of-place on anything but white shelves. The tops of these mini-organizers are flimsy; my old coffee mug filled with pens and pencils warps the top enough to prevent the top drawer from opening freely, but does not detract from overall functionality.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YFischer
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for makeup
3/30/2011

Customer review by Miki12

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Miki12
by Miki12

I bought this for my bathroom counter to store make up. It works great and it is organized, from top to bottom: eyes, general face, lips, skin care, brushes. This keeps my larger drawers less cluttered and open to store larger things like blow dryer, straghtening iron and larger bottles and jars. The apperance is pretty good for what it is but it obviously is not a pretty as a wooden cosmetic box would be. However, this does what it needs to do so I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miki12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Lego Organizer
12/30/2012

Customer review by LittleBossMansMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by LittleBossMansMom
by LittleBossMansMom

I purchased 2 of these 5 Drawer Mini Desktop Organizers for my son's ever growing Lego collection. Up until recently, his Lego was sorted/organized in a craft box that had divided compartments. For Christmas, however, he received multiple new sets. Since finding Lego bricks/pieces all over the house makes my eyes twitch, I had to find a new way to contain his stuff. These 5 drawer mini organizers are perfect for sorting Legos by brick types in each drawers! Great & inexpensive!! Perfect combo!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleBossMansMom
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good storage @ low price, don't buy for looks
3/19/2012

Customer review by ReallyLovesPenguins

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by ReallyLovesPenguins
by ReallyLovesPenguins

I just bought these drawers and love them! I plan to buy more here soon. I'm a teacher and I need all the organization I can get my hands on for home and for the classroom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReallyLovesPenguins
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the ones w/handle in the middle
9/24/2012

Customer review by billyeyedol

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by billyeyedol
by billyeyedol

These replaced my old Steritite 5-drawer mini drawers with the grey handle/ knob in the middle. These you can see stuff inside better, and they slide better. Big improvement Sterilite! Great for home or office.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billyeyedol
jax, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
VERY FUNCTIONAL
6/1/2012

Customer review by MajesticGoddess

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by MajesticGoddess
by MajesticGoddess

Great to keep on the bathroom counter for all those little toiletries, hairclips,makeup, dental floss, & everything else small. They're stackable so I have 2 together. Because they're white plastic they aren't great looking, but for the price they do the job well!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MajesticGoddess
York Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makeup Storage!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 1998AKK

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 1998AKK
by 1998AKK

I think this is perfect to hold makeup! I like that it's clear so you can see what makeup is in each drawer. I keep my pallets and some other random stuff on top. This would also be good for keeping pens, pencils, and other stuff on a desk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1998AKK
kingston, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for organizing smaller items
8/23/2012

Customer review by QUIGONE5

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by QUIGONE5
by QUIGONE5

This set of 4 mini drawers is perfect for organizing items in all rooms, kitchen, bath, office, bedroom. I filled them up quickly and I am thinking about getting a set in a larger size for my craft and sewing supplies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QUIGONE5
QUEENS NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Item-Slow Delivery
1/31/2015

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by JoJo
by JoJo

This item is just what I was looking for. I ordered it because I thought I'd have it 3-4 days and it would save me a trip to town. Nope. I was in town at Walmart twice and could have picked it up myself had I known that it was going to take so long to get it. So if shipping time is of no concern then order it. If so, get it when you go to town.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, Great value
2/18/2015

Customer review by didmyresearch

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by didmyresearch
by didmyresearch

I used these drawers to organize my large collection of make-up. It is the perfect size. Their being 'stackable' made it even easier to store my collection vertically. This product is a great bargain when compared to other 'make-up' organizer units sold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
didmyresearch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Buy
2/1/2015

Customer review by dgoodcook

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by dgoodcook
by dgoodcook

This was a real bonus for me. I can keep my embroidery thread separated by colors and see them without opening the drawers, and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgoodcook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, sized right for greeting cards
10/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought these for keeping our supply of greeting cards. They are sized well for that purpose, but too small for stationery. They can be unstacked and restacked (to put more or less in a stack), but if you do so once, they come apart quite easily after that. That's not a problem if you just leave them on a shelf, but if you want to carry them around, you either should leave them in the original stacks or have to tape them to hold them together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Sewing Notions
7/28/2013

Customer review by TucsonBelle

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by TucsonBelle
by TucsonBelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for some small drawers to catch all my small sewing notions, thread spools, needles & pins, and lace & trims. These drawers are perfect! Having 4 of them, I am able to have all my sewing notions handy and not here and there. Perfect for sewers and crafters. The drawers do not pull all the way out, this is both a good feature and a negative feature if you want to pull the drawer out to dig thru it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TucsonBelle
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A place for everything and everything in place
11/5/2014

Customer review by interwebshop

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by interwebshop
by interwebshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased four separate drawer systems and they are perfect for my craft room storage. Sewing, markers and pencils, stamps, you name it these drawers can organize it. Great for my make-up too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
interwebshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent storage solution for small items
3/18/2014

Customer review by NotAnAvidFan

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by NotAnAvidFan
by NotAnAvidFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these to sort and store my art pencils... easy to clean, durable, they look great. With Walmart's free shipping on orders over $50, this becomes an amazing value and convenience to order online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotAnAvidFan
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rescue for the clutter!
5/23/2014

Customer review by Blessedmissb

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by Blessedmissb
by Blessedmissb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are a lifesaver when it comes to putting all the miscellaneous in categories and compartments. Really helps to find your stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessedmissb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for jewelry organization
10/7/2013

Customer review by TBGre

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by TBGre
by TBGre
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Keeps my items easy to see and get to. No more jewelry box mess

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TBGre
New Milford CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for.
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
pueblo Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lose your office supplies no more
8/6/2015

Customer review by brownea7

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by brownea7
by brownea7

Tired of misplacing all of your pens and pencils? Tired of looking all over for paperclips? Search no more...this product will solve all those problems. As a teacher, I have many office supplies in my room and was constantly wasting time looking for binder clips, white out, and other small office supplies. To solve my problem I bought this product. Instead of searching through one or two large junk drawers of items for one tiny paper clip, I now had smaller drawers to hold these smaller supplies. Now I no longer waste my precious time looking for my favorite purple pen because all my purple pens are neatly stored in a drawer of my Small 5-Drawer Unit!

brownea7
Kinnelon, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome for organizing papers
8/7/2015

Customer review by Love My Kids

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by Love My Kids
by Love My Kids

This is a GREAT asset to have in my classroom. I use this product as a "turn-in" spot for my students. I strongly encourage others to use these as well. I also use other items in this same line as well.

Love My Kids
Clermont, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews