Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
Perfect for makeup
3/30/2011

Customer review by Miki12

5.0 stars by Miki12

I bought this for my bathroom counter to store make up. It works great and it is organized, from top to bottom: eyes, general face, lips, skin care, brushes. This keeps my larger drawers less cluttered and open to store larger things like blow dryer, straghtening iron and larger bottles and jars. The apperance is pretty good for what it is but it obviously is not a pretty as a wooden cosmetic box would be. However, this does what it needs to do so I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miki12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Shelf Storage; flimsy bottom storage
5/8/2011

Customer review by YFischer

5.0 stars by YFischer

Purchased this for knick-knack storage on IKEA book shelves behind doors. These do very well for that. Open storage would look out-of-place on anything but white shelves. The tops of these mini-organizers are flimsy; my old coffee mug filled with pens and pencils warps the top enough to prevent the top drawer from opening freely, but does not detract from overall functionality.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YFischer
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Lego Organizer
12/30/2012

Customer review by LittleBossMansMom

5.0 stars by LittleBossMansMom

I purchased 2 of these 5 Drawer Mini Desktop Organizers for my son's ever growing Lego collection. Up until recently, his Lego was sorted/organized in a craft box that had divided compartments. For Christmas, however, he received multiple new sets. Since finding Lego bricks/pieces all over the house makes my eyes twitch, I had to find a new way to contain his stuff. These 5 drawer mini organizers are perfect for sorting Legos by brick types in each drawers! Great & inexpensive!! Perfect combo!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LittleBossMansMom
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good storage @ low price, don't buy for looks
3/19/2012

Customer review by ReallyLovesPenguins

5.0 stars by ReallyLovesPenguins

I just bought these drawers and love them! I plan to buy more here soon. I'm a teacher and I need all the organization I can get my hands on for home and for the classroom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReallyLovesPenguins
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY FUNCTIONAL
6/1/2012

Customer review by MajesticGoddess

4.0 stars by MajesticGoddess

Great to keep on the bathroom counter for all those little toiletries, hairclips,makeup, dental floss, & everything else small. They're stackable so I have 2 together. Because they're white plastic they aren't great looking, but for the price they do the job well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MajesticGoddess
York Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the ones w/handle in the middle
9/24/2012

Customer review by billyeyedol

5.0 stars by billyeyedol

These replaced my old Steritite 5-drawer mini drawers with the grey handle/ knob in the middle. These you can see stuff inside better, and they slide better. Big improvement Sterilite! Great for home or office.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
billyeyedol
jax, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Makeup Storage!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 1998AKK

5.0 stars by 1998AKK

I think this is perfect to hold makeup! I like that it's clear so you can see what makeup is in each drawer. I keep my pallets and some other random stuff on top. This would also be good for keeping pens, pencils, and other stuff on a desk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1998AKK
kingston, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for organizing smaller items
8/23/2012

Customer review by QUIGONE5

5.0 stars by QUIGONE5

This set of 4 mini drawers is perfect for organizing items in all rooms, kitchen, bath, office, bedroom. I filled them up quickly and I am thinking about getting a set in a larger size for my craft and sewing supplies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QUIGONE5
QUEENS NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Sewing Notions
7/28/2013

Customer review by TucsonBelle

5.0 stars by TucsonBelle

I was looking for some small drawers to catch all my small sewing notions, thread spools, needles & pins, and lace & trims. These drawers are perfect! Having 4 of them, I am able to have all my sewing notions handy and not here and there. Perfect for sewers and crafters. The drawers do not pull all the way out, this is both a good feature and a negative feature if you want to pull the drawer out to dig thru it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TucsonBelle
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for jewelry organization
10/7/2013

Customer review by TBGre

5.0 stars by TBGre

Keeps my items easy to see and get to. No more jewelry box mess

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TBGre
New Milford CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Buy
2/1/2015

Customer review by dgoodcook

5.0 stars by dgoodcook

This was a real bonus for me. I can keep my embroidery thread separated by colors and see them without opening the drawers, and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dgoodcook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, Great value
2/18/2015

Customer review by didmyresearch

5.0 stars by didmyresearch

I used these drawers to organize my large collection of make-up. It is the perfect size. Their being 'stackable' made it even easier to store my collection vertically. This product is a great bargain when compared to other 'make-up' organizer units sold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
didmyresearch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rescue for the clutter!
5/23/2014

Customer review by Blessedmissb

5.0 stars by Blessedmissb

These are a lifesaver when it comes to putting all the miscellaneous in categories and compartments. Really helps to find your stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blessedmissb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item-Slow Delivery
1/31/2015

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars by JoJo

This item is just what I was looking for. I ordered it because I thought I'd have it 3-4 days and it would save me a trip to town. Nope. I was in town at Walmart twice and could have picked it up myself had I known that it was going to take so long to get it. So if shipping time is of no concern then order it. If so, get it when you go to town.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent storage solution for small items
3/18/2014

Customer review by NotAnAvidFan

5.0 stars by NotAnAvidFan

I use these to sort and store my art pencils... easy to clean, durable, they look great. With Walmart's free shipping on orders over $50, this becomes an amazing value and convenience to order online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NotAnAvidFan
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product, sized right for greeting cards
10/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We bought these for keeping our supply of greeting cards. They are sized well for that purpose, but too small for stationery. They can be unstacked and restacked (to put more or less in a stack), but if you do so once, they come apart quite easily after that. That's not a problem if you just leave them on a shelf, but if you want to carry them around, you either should leave them in the original stacks or have to tape them to hold them together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good product
5/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

All in All - great for stacking - great depth - very durable

An anonymous customer
Courtdale, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I use these for meds, jewery and many other things
11/26/2013

Customer review by Marti

5.0 stars by Marti

I have 5 granddaughters, only 3 over 6 yrs. I put color paper on the bottoms of the drawers and inserted a watch in one drawer, lotions in another and a few other things and tied ribbons on them and that's their Christmas presents so they can keep up with their stuff. I have cotton balls, Q-tips, meds, , etc. in my bathroom. I use the bigger drawers for storing shampoos, lotions etc. I have a large cabinet that they all fit in and are labeled. I also keep my aerobic socks, gloves, scarves, etc. in some of the big roller drawers and trade them around when summer comes for my summer stuff.

Marti
Oxford, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Clearview small 5 drawer unit
12/14/2014

Customer review by Phyllis Biggs

5.0 stars by Phyllis Biggs

This is only one of many sterlite items that I use everyday in my home..All of the items are versatile and durable.

Phyllis Biggs
Dobson, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just what I was looking for.
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
pueblo Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews