Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 54 reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Good Shelf Storage; flimsy bottom storage
5/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased this for knick-knack storage on IKEA book shelves behind doors. These do very well for that. Open storage would look out-of-place on anything but white shelves. The tops of these mini-organizers are flimsy; my old coffee mug filled with pens and pencils warps the top enough to prevent the top drawer from opening freely, but does not detract from overall functionality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy organizer, worth every penny!
8/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Knew these would be exceptional organizers. Put them in our kitchen cupboard and now all the packets and small boxes are completely easy to handle, don't get stacked and forgotten and are in easy reach. Also feel they're a little safer from the elements, it's been so humid this year as well as an overactive year for ants in our region and the less those little buggers can smell, the less likely they are to return. Only thing I'd wish is that the drawers were an nth degree larger in height as we could've used these for the spice cupboard as well, but many of the regular size spice bottles wouldn't fit and it really was by just 'that' much, a pinch of space LOL. If you're into organization these are wonderful. Fit 3 to a standard cupboard shelf level, had to move the 2nd shelf level up a bit, but we just put shorter items on that shelf.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for makeup
3/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my bathroom counter to store make up. It works great and it is organized, from top to bottom: eyes, general face, lips, skin care, brushes. This keeps my larger drawers less cluttered and open to store larger things like blow dryer, straghtening iron and larger bottles and jars. The apperance is pretty good for what it is but it obviously is not a pretty as a wooden cosmetic box would be. However, this does what it needs to do so I can't complain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fabulous Organizers
3/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are made for everyone--but men will like them a lot. You can organize all your little tools and nails, screws, nuts & bolts--whatever--in these perfectly. I have banks of them--they slide open easily, they stay closed and can be bought with drawers clear enough to see what's inside. They are the right size for lots of things--and they make your workbench or tool area look great. With some labeling you are set up very nicely. The are well made and the lid on the top offers a nice area for things you use most often. Try these--I think anyone would love them--I do!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Lego Organizer
12/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased 2 of these 5 Drawer Mini Desktop Organizers for my son's ever growing Lego collection. Up until recently, his Lego was sorted/organized in a craft box that had divided compartments. For Christmas, however, he received multiple new sets. Since finding Lego bricks/pieces all over the house makes my eyes twitch, I had to find a new way to contain his stuff. These 5 drawer mini organizers are perfect for sorting Legos by brick types in each drawers! Great & inexpensive!! Perfect combo!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
these make outstanding storage drawers.
7/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These come in at 11" tall and my shelf height was 11 1/8", couldn't fit any better if I had made shelf to fit trays. Actually I bought two sets to fill one shelf, if they work super I might have to buy more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pretty convenient
6/24/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product is very convenient for organizing the small things you have lying around in baskets and drawers and on floors lol. I only wish I could purchase them separately. Don't get me wrong,I've found a use for all four already but the bulk purchase was a little inconvenient. Good buy overall though
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makeup Storage!
1/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think this is perfect to hold makeup! I like that it's clear so you can see what makeup is in each drawer. I keep my pallets and some other random stuff on top. This would also be good for keeping pens, pencils, and other stuff on a desk.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good storage @ low price, don't buy for looks
3/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just bought these drawers and love them! I plan to buy more here soon. I'm a teacher and I need all the organization I can get my hands on for home and for the classroom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these little guys!
4/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They make it so easy to organize and store them million and one chachkies I need for my craft business and home office
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than the ones w/handle in the middle
9/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These replaced my old Steritite 5-drawer mini drawers with the grey handle/ knob in the middle. These you can see stuff inside better, and they slide better. Big improvement Sterilite! Great for home or office.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for small things- tiny like beads or Lego
3/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great for small things I am using Otto organize Lego pieces
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great little drawers for craft users
12/10/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am using these drawers to hold smaller, assorted pieces of stained glass. I have them stacked two high on my workbench. Originally I tried to nip off the drawer stops but it was too difficult and I found if I squeezed the sides of the drawers, I could pull them free of the stand. I would have liked a lower price for just two so that I could but two of another size and have a variety. Walmart service was excellent. Shipping costs were low and I had these in a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great value for the money. Bought this 4-pack to use as 'desk leg organizers' by stacking 2 together and fastening them to my computer desk legs. Solid construction, good quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit
2/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These drawers work nicely to house my esthetic equipment in my home office! I used two of them in the office and one for my nail polish supplies and the other for under my bathroom sink. The drawers do not come out completely (thats good), and a lot of little things can fit inside. I'm so happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
VERY FUNCTIONAL
6/1/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great to keep on the bathroom counter for all those little toiletries, hairclips,makeup, dental floss, & everything else small. They're stackable so I have 2 together. Because they're white plastic they aren't great looking, but for the price they do the job well!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yay
3/5/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like it. It works. I used it to organize my makeup.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for what I needed it for.
12/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Interlock when you stack them so they stay in place, drawers don't come all the way out accidently, sturdy & well made. Perfect for what I needed them for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product. Rec'd what I expected.
10/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for storage of small items. Unable to stack some items, so the drawers are a good answer. Easy to see what is inside when looking for that item(s).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yup I like 'em
2/4/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These small 5 drawer units are perfect for storing and organizing my smaller craft items .I will definitely be buying more as needed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640679, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-