Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 54 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Good Shelf Storage; flimsy bottom storage
5/8/2011

Customer review by YFischer

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by YFischer
by YFischer

Purchased this for knick-knack storage on IKEA book shelves behind doors. These do very well for that. Open storage would look out-of-place on anything but white shelves. The tops of these mini-organizers are flimsy; my old coffee mug filled with pens and pencils warps the top enough to prevent the top drawer from opening freely, but does not detract from overall functionality.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YFischer
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy organizer, worth every penny!
8/2/2016

Customer review by CrystalK

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by CrystalK
by CrystalK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Knew these would be exceptional organizers. Put them in our kitchen cupboard and now all the packets and small boxes are completely easy to handle, don't get stacked and forgotten and are in easy reach. Also feel they're a little safer from the elements, it's been so humid this year as well as an overactive year for ants in our region and the less those little buggers can smell, the less likely they are to return. Only thing I'd wish is that the drawers were an nth degree larger in height as we could've used these for the spice cupboard as well, but many of the regular size spice bottles wouldn't fit and it really was by just 'that' much, a pinch of space LOL. If you're into organization these are wonderful. Fit 3 to a standard cupboard shelf level, had to move the 2nd shelf level up a bit, but we just put shorter items on that shelf.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrystalK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for makeup
3/30/2011

Customer review by Miki12

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Miki12
by Miki12

I bought this for my bathroom counter to store make up. It works great and it is organized, from top to bottom: eyes, general face, lips, skin care, brushes. This keeps my larger drawers less cluttered and open to store larger things like blow dryer, straghtening iron and larger bottles and jars. The apperance is pretty good for what it is but it obviously is not a pretty as a wooden cosmetic box would be. However, this does what it needs to do so I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miki12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Fabulous Organizers
3/21/2013

Customer review by WMLover

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by WMLover
by WMLover

These are made for everyone--but men will like them a lot. You can organize all your little tools and nails, screws, nuts & bolts--whatever--in these perfectly. I have banks of them--they slide open easily, they stay closed and can be bought with drawers clear enough to see what's inside. They are the right size for lots of things--and they make your workbench or tool area look great. With some labeling you are set up very nicely. The are well made and the lid on the top offers a nice area for things you use most often. Try these--I think anyone would love them--I do!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMLover
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Perfect Lego Organizer
12/30/2012

Customer review by LittleBossMansMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by LittleBossMansMom
by LittleBossMansMom

I purchased 2 of these 5 Drawer Mini Desktop Organizers for my son's ever growing Lego collection. Up until recently, his Lego was sorted/organized in a craft box that had divided compartments. For Christmas, however, he received multiple new sets. Since finding Lego bricks/pieces all over the house makes my eyes twitch, I had to find a new way to contain his stuff. These 5 drawer mini organizers are perfect for sorting Legos by brick types in each drawers! Great & inexpensive!! Perfect combo!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleBossMansMom
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Neat
1/23/2017

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Sandy
by Sandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted something for the kids bathroom for them to put there tooth brush or bath soap in and this fits nicely on the bathroom vanity. Very durable and neat. Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these little guys!
4/15/2016

Customer review by Bully4u

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Bully4u
by Bully4u

They make it so easy to organize and store them million and one chachkies I need for my craft business and home office

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bully4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2013

Customer review by JohnBSLC

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by JohnBSLC
by JohnBSLC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value for the money. Bought this 4-pack to use as 'desk leg organizers' by stacking 2 together and fastening them to my computer desk legs. Solid construction, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnBSLC
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase
12/22/2016

Customer review by Hanna

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Hanna
by Hanna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These were purchased to organize a work supply cabinet. Excellent quality and perfect for all the small items (pens, pencils, highlighters, etc. Very happy with them!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small things- tiny like beads or Lego
3/16/2016

Customer review by Amyjoy

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Amyjoy
by Amyjoy

Great for small things I am using Otto organize Lego pieces

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amyjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than the ones w/handle in the middle
9/24/2012

Customer review by billyeyedol

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by billyeyedol
by billyeyedol

These replaced my old Steritite 5-drawer mini drawers with the grey handle/ knob in the middle. These you can see stuff inside better, and they slide better. Big improvement Sterilite! Great for home or office.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billyeyedol
jax, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
these make outstanding storage drawers.
7/7/2014

Customer review by Tomdog47

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Tomdog47
by Tomdog47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These come in at 11" tall and my shelf height was 11 1/8", couldn't fit any better if I had made shelf to fit trays. Actually I bought two sets to fill one shelf, if they work super I might have to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tomdog47
Ocean Shores, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little drawers for craft users
12/10/2013

Customer review by Waternaut

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Waternaut
by Waternaut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am using these drawers to hold smaller, assorted pieces of stained glass. I have them stacked two high on my workbench. Originally I tried to nip off the drawer stops but it was too difficult and I found if I squeezed the sides of the drawers, I could pull them free of the stand. I would have liked a lower price for just two so that I could but two of another size and have a variety. Walmart service was excellent. Shipping costs were low and I had these in a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waternaut
Southbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good storage @ low price, don't buy for looks
3/19/2012

Customer review by ReallyLovesPenguins

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by ReallyLovesPenguins
by ReallyLovesPenguins

I just bought these drawers and love them! I plan to buy more here soon. I'm a teacher and I need all the organization I can get my hands on for home and for the classroom.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReallyLovesPenguins
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love it
8/3/2016

Customer review by mom9

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by mom9
by mom9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love how these come apart. I bought a 4 pack and I re-arranged the number of drawers to suit my space. You aren't limited to 5 drawers if you buy the 4 pack.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Fit
2/2/2015

Customer review by wmrtscks

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by wmrtscks
by wmrtscks

These drawers work nicely to house my esthetic equipment in my home office! I used two of them in the office and one for my nail polish supplies and the other for under my bathroom sink. The drawers do not come out completely (thats good), and a lot of little things can fit inside. I'm so happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmrtscks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Drawers
2/5/2017

Customer review by EzKempin

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by EzKempin
by EzKempin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These work really well for organizing. Unfortunately. My area WM wouldn't restock these so I had to go to WM online and get them delivered to my house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EzKempin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 drawer Sterilite unit
1/27/2017

Customer review by Pinkscraps

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Pinkscraps
by Pinkscraps
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This five-drawer unit is perfect for my gadget organizational needs. I'm storing cords and accessories for cell phone, Kindle Fire, hearing aids, etc. in these drawers and the whole thing sits nicely on my shelving unit. Prior to this unit, I stored these items in individual boxes and never remembered which was which - now these drawers are labeled and it's even easy to see through the plastic drawers. Highly recommend this organizational unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkscraps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makeup Storage!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 1998AKK

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 1998AKK
by 1998AKK

I think this is perfect to hold makeup! I like that it's clear so you can see what makeup is in each drawer. I keep my pallets and some other random stuff on top. This would also be good for keeping pens, pencils, and other stuff on a desk.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1998AKK
kingston, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Perfect for what I needed it for.
12/20/2014

Customer review by MC222MC

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by MC222MC
by MC222MC

Interlock when you stack them so they stay in place, drawers don't come all the way out accidently, sturdy & well made. Perfect for what I needed them for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MC222MC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews