Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Perfect for makeup
3/30/2011

Customer review by Miki12

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Miki12
by Miki12

I bought this for my bathroom counter to store make up. It works great and it is organized, from top to bottom: eyes, general face, lips, skin care, brushes. This keeps my larger drawers less cluttered and open to store larger things like blow dryer, straghtening iron and larger bottles and jars. The apperance is pretty good for what it is but it obviously is not a pretty as a wooden cosmetic box would be. However, this does what it needs to do so I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miki12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Shelf Storage; flimsy bottom storage
5/8/2011

Customer review by YFischer

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by YFischer
by YFischer

Purchased this for knick-knack storage on IKEA book shelves behind doors. These do very well for that. Open storage would look out-of-place on anything but white shelves. The tops of these mini-organizers are flimsy; my old coffee mug filled with pens and pencils warps the top enough to prevent the top drawer from opening freely, but does not detract from overall functionality.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YFischer
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous Organizers
3/21/2013

Customer review by WMLover

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by WMLover
by WMLover

These are made for everyone--but men will like them a lot. You can organize all your little tools and nails, screws, nuts & bolts--whatever--in these perfectly. I have banks of them--they slide open easily, they stay closed and can be bought with drawers clear enough to see what's inside. They are the right size for lots of things--and they make your workbench or tool area look great. With some labeling you are set up very nicely. The are well made and the lid on the top offers a nice area for things you use most often. Try these--I think anyone would love them--I do!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMLover
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Lego Organizer
12/30/2012

Customer review by LittleBossMansMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by LittleBossMansMom
by LittleBossMansMom

I purchased 2 of these 5 Drawer Mini Desktop Organizers for my son's ever growing Lego collection. Up until recently, his Lego was sorted/organized in a craft box that had divided compartments. For Christmas, however, he received multiple new sets. Since finding Lego bricks/pieces all over the house makes my eyes twitch, I had to find a new way to contain his stuff. These 5 drawer mini organizers are perfect for sorting Legos by brick types in each drawers! Great & inexpensive!! Perfect combo!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleBossMansMom
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/9/2013

Customer review by JohnBSLC

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by JohnBSLC
by JohnBSLC

Great value for the money. Bought this 4-pack to use as 'desk leg organizers' by stacking 2 together and fastening them to my computer desk legs. Solid construction, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnBSLC
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good storage @ low price, don't buy for looks
3/19/2012

Customer review by ReallyLovesPenguins

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by ReallyLovesPenguins
by ReallyLovesPenguins

I just bought these drawers and love them! I plan to buy more here soon. I'm a teacher and I need all the organization I can get my hands on for home and for the classroom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReallyLovesPenguins
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
these make outstanding storage drawers.
7/7/2014

Customer review by Tomdog47

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Tomdog47
by Tomdog47

These come in at 11" tall and my shelf height was 11 1/8", couldn't fit any better if I had made shelf to fit trays. Actually I bought two sets to fill one shelf, if they work super I might have to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomdog47
Ocean Shores, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY FUNCTIONAL
6/1/2012

Customer review by MajesticGoddess

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by MajesticGoddess
by MajesticGoddess

Great to keep on the bathroom counter for all those little toiletries, hairclips,makeup, dental floss, & everything else small. They're stackable so I have 2 together. Because they're white plastic they aren't great looking, but for the price they do the job well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MajesticGoddess
York Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for organizing smaller items
8/23/2012

Customer review by QUIGONE5

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by QUIGONE5
by QUIGONE5

This set of 4 mini drawers is perfect for organizing items in all rooms, kitchen, bath, office, bedroom. I filled them up quickly and I am thinking about getting a set in a larger size for my craft and sewing supplies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QUIGONE5
QUEENS NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than the ones w/handle in the middle
9/24/2012

Customer review by billyeyedol

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by billyeyedol
by billyeyedol

These replaced my old Steritite 5-drawer mini drawers with the grey handle/ knob in the middle. These you can see stuff inside better, and they slide better. Big improvement Sterilite! Great for home or office.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billyeyedol
jax, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Makeup Storage!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 1998AKK

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 1998AKK
by 1998AKK

I think this is perfect to hold makeup! I like that it's clear so you can see what makeup is in each drawer. I keep my pallets and some other random stuff on top. This would also be good for keeping pens, pencils, and other stuff on a desk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1998AKK
kingston, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little drawers for craft users
12/10/2013

Customer review by Waternaut

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Waternaut
by Waternaut

I am using these drawers to hold smaller, assorted pieces of stained glass. I have them stacked two high on my workbench. Originally I tried to nip off the drawer stops but it was too difficult and I found if I squeezed the sides of the drawers, I could pull them free of the stand. I would have liked a lower price for just two so that I could but two of another size and have a variety. Walmart service was excellent. Shipping costs were low and I had these in a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waternaut
Southbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
catchy title
2/12/2015

Customer review by benny

3.0 stars 2/12/2015 by benny
by benny

this is a small table size drawer, you get 4 for 35 bucks? seriously? that's like 8.75 for each, i bought one of these around here for 5 bucks i think it was or less i seen the 3 drawer one for a dollar lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mini Storage
3/22/2014

Customer review by Sadeyez69

4.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Sadeyez69
by Sadeyez69

When shopping for organizers it is important you read the details of it. The pictures are decieving. I ordered this set without really reading the discription. I had wanted an organizer to put clothes on. When I received it, no clothes could fit in it. It would be a great organizer for crafts of fishing items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadeyez69
Plainview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok if thats what you want
4/23/2014

Customer review by brattyxo

1.0 stars 4/23/2014 by brattyxo
by brattyxo

not what I expected..wanted it for the baby cloths..when it cam I had to laugh..it was so tiny it did not looked that small on line..was the size of a jewley box.. watch out for the words mini...

Was this review helpful? (2) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brattyxo
brooklyn ..new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
5/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

All in All - great for stacking - great depth - very durable

An anonymous customer
Courtdale, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I use these for meds, jewery and many other things
11/26/2013

Customer review by Marti

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Marti
by Marti

I have 5 granddaughters, only 3 over 6 yrs. I put color paper on the bottoms of the drawers and inserted a watch in one drawer, lotions in another and a few other things and tied ribbons on them and that's their Christmas presents so they can keep up with their stuff. I have cotton balls, Q-tips, meds, , etc. in my bathroom. I use the bigger drawers for storing shampoos, lotions etc. I have a large cabinet that they all fit in and are labeled. I also keep my aerobic socks, gloves, scarves, etc. in some of the big roller drawers and trade them around when summer comes for my summer stuff.

Marti
Oxford, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Clearview small 5 drawer unit
12/14/2014

Customer review by Phyllis Biggs

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by Phyllis Biggs
by Phyllis Biggs

This is only one of many sterlite items that I use everyday in my home..All of the items are versatile and durable.

Phyllis Biggs
Dobson, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for Sewing Notions
7/28/2013

Customer review by TucsonBelle

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by TucsonBelle
by TucsonBelle

I was looking for some small drawers to catch all my small sewing notions, thread spools, needles & pins, and lace & trims. These drawers are perfect! Having 4 of them, I am able to have all my sewing notions handy and not here and there. Perfect for sewers and crafters. The drawers do not pull all the way out, this is both a good feature and a negative feature if you want to pull the drawer out to dig thru it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TucsonBelle
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for jewelry organization
10/7/2013

Customer review by TBGre

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by TBGre
by TBGre

Keeps my items easy to see and get to. No more jewelry box mess

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBGre
New Milford CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews