Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Looks better in person!
7/21/2011

Customer review by Rashawnica

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Rashawnica
by Rashawnica

Though I do wish it were cheaper for such a small pillow, I can't complain much because I really like it. In person it's a much more intricate piece, some of the stripes are made from sewed in ribbons and each stripe is a different texture and it makes for a really elegant looking pillow. It's a very firm decorative pillow, very well stuffed, so it will keep it's shape. It's just a really nice accent for my room. Also, the orange is a tad bit deeper in person.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rashawnica
Seaside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful colors
7/1/2011

Customer review by Hummingbirdlt

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by Hummingbirdlt
by Hummingbirdlt

Even better in person. The colors are great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hummingbirdlt
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A pillow that can match everything
8/14/2012

Customer review by Pumsey

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Pumsey
by Pumsey

The pillow is exactly what I wanted to go with my decor. It blends nicely with the charcoal futon I ordered from Walmart. Overall the quality is great and it is actually much more beautiful that what is depicted on the monitor. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pumsey
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2012

Customer review by roseanthony

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by roseanthony
by roseanthony

I didn't end up buying this pillow. I bought four others and I purchased 8 others in the fall. I couldn't be happier. The quality and looks are exceptional, and the price is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roseanthony
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT POPS!!
5/1/2012

Customer review by 2Mello

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by 2Mello
by 2Mello

I absolutely LOVE this pillow!! It caught my eye on the site but it is soooooo much nicer in person. The colors POP and go with my livingroom decor perfectly!! I am a total fan of the Better Homes and Gardens pillows and you cant beat the Walmart prices!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Mello
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/26/2012

Customer review by joybuggie

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by joybuggie
by joybuggie

I bought the flowered pillow and wanted to find an accent pillow to go with it. I ran across this pillow and was so happy. The colors in the pic are brighter than the actual picture which for me I was glad they were not. I didn't want this bright of an orange and when I got them, I was most happy that it wasn't. It's more of a burnt orange. The colors in my house have all been surrounded by these colors and it looks really nice all blended together. I just wish that Better Homes would go one step further and have accessories and accent things to go with their products. I had somewhat of a hard time matching colors for paint. There are no accents like curtains, rugs, fabric, etc. at all and they could make so much more money if they did. I thought it would be so cool to find curtains or valances of this striped pattern to really pull it altogether. All in all I am most pleased with this pillow. I've attached a pic of the room I used this pillow in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joybuggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We finally found a comforter that would work
7/21/2013

Customer review by RedheadedJenni

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by RedheadedJenni
by RedheadedJenni

We gave a bedroom wall extra design with some geometric style and orange and teal paint. This comforter set with matching pillows works nearly perfectly for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedheadedJenni
God's Land, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by NitraJ

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by NitraJ
by NitraJ

Great pillow. Great colors. Just wish it was bigger. Maybe 18" x 18". That would be perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NitraJ
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.