Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/25/2012

Customer review by jearly68

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by jearly68
by jearly68

bought these for my jon boat and they are great. only con is they are made to fit a larger seat so they are a little big which means no driving down the highway with them on the seats

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jearly68
charlottesville va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great produt for th price
1/27/2014

Customer review by rogergabby

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by rogergabby
by rogergabby

Fit was perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rogergabby
stpete florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product outstanding and Walmart.com price was BEST
10/19/2012

Customer review by thecheif

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by thecheif
by thecheif

I would like to tell customers how easy it was to shop on Walmart.com. I would also like to see Walmart do a test study with one of it's stores to have a computer, lets day in the customer service area for customers to go on Walmart.com site to find what they are looking for. I was so suprise to see all the merchandise that Walmart offers. The product that I bought Hurricane seat covers (4) When I got them I went on line and bought and extra one for my trolling seat. I was also looking for some hand warmers for the cold months that I go fishing. Guess what Walmart.com sent me an email with products that are in the fishing area. I bought a case of hand warmrs (40 pair) for $15.50 These sell in most stores that carry fisjing items for $1.95 each. Please Walmart set up some computers in your stores for NEW customers can find what they are looking for that you don't have at the store level. I was in outside sales for 45 + years what a tool this is for Walmart.com. If I was still in sales I would have a computer company give you several computers to do this test. Hope to find other stuff that I have a hard time finding on Walmart.com. Thanks for reading this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecheif
Pleasdanton, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/25/2013

Customer review by Orchidman124

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Orchidman124
by Orchidman124

Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orchidman124
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
[Good quality
5/14/2013

Customer review by dlking58

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by dlking58
by dlking58

I got 2 of these covers for my pontoon boat seats. The cover fits great, and keeps the seat nice and clean. We have several of these classic accessories covers, and have been very happy with all of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlking58
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
3/24/2014

Customer review by Jordo487

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Jordo487
by Jordo487

I bought this to cover a seat that is not the exact dimensions, but it still works great. The quality is high and thick. I am happy about the price and product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jordo487
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1st class quality
4/2/2013

Customer review by LtMotor1

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by LtMotor1
by LtMotor1

I have purchased other seat covers & they just cannot hold up to our South Florida weather. Other covers just plain deteriorate within six months. The "Classic" that covers my helm seat is two years old & still looks great!

LtMotor1
Key Largo, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
boat seat covers
9/11/2013

Customer review by harley09

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by harley09
by harley09

i order boat seat covers and they fit great. i left my life jackets on the seat and the seat cover fit over the jacket and the seat. there is room in the seat covers which is great so you can also cover your life jackets if you put them on the seat. i like the gray color. i feel it will not show the dirt like white one would. my seat covers are gray in color. so if you want a seat cover that looks great i would order them. also a great price i payed for them , easy to put on and my wife loves them. great,great, great.

harley09
solon , iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great price
7/3/2013

Customer review by horsekiller58

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by horsekiller58
by horsekiller58

looks great and fits great price is great works great

horsekiller58
Dallastown Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Seat Cover
8/16/2013

Customer review by CK101010

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by CK101010
by CK101010

I think this is a great cover! It has exceeded my expectations and would recommend this item to any person that needs something like this. THANK YOU!!!!!

CK101010
Greensboro, NC
Gender:Male
good looking!
9/19/2013

Customer review by Nova

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Nova
by Nova

My boat is a 1989 Larson. It's getting older looking but I bought your boat cover and it looks great sitting in my driveway! The fitted sides made it easy to put on. The adjustable straps were quick and secure. The rain just ran off like on a duck's back. It was the best investment I could of made for my boat. I think I'll hold on to it! Grant Novacinski

Nova
St Joseph, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
6/3/2013

Customer review by funguy123

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by funguy123
by funguy123

Ordered it online received it in a timely fashion and free shipping cannot ask for more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funguy123
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.